INDIA -Inject Poison to Muslim COVID-19 Patients, Dr Aarti Lalchandani suggests

Not our problem. We should completely fence our borders off and let them fight it out.
To Pehle kya alag plan tha? o_Oo_O
Pakistan can't accept 200 million refugees not even a few million it's foolish to expect that. See my stance about Afghan refugees too. We aren't some first world country. Such a large number of refugees will ignite civil war in Pakistan.

Bachay I do not want to get into a dick measuring contest with you. The bare fact remains that I have a country to fall back on. You don't. That feeling of security enough is more than a thousand PEW reports and GNI indexes. Jab RSS tumhara ghar jala rahi hogi na, tab yeh sab charts aur comparisons kaam nahi ayenge.

To Pehle kya alag plan tha? o_Oo_O
We would have been a bit more sympathetic before. Like we were till the 70s. Now tou I say completely shut it off and shoot point blank at anybody who tries to cross over. Bc tumhare side pe hi tha mein, phir bhi tumhari nafrat nahi khatam hoti Pakistan ke liye. Tumhari har problem ka zimmedar Pakistan hi hai.

Bachay I do not want to get into a dick measuring contest with you. The bare fact remains that I have a country to fall back on. You don't. That feeling of security enough is more than a thousand PEW reports and GNI indexes. Jab RSS tumhara ghar jala rahi hogi na, tab yeh sab charts aur comparisons kaam nahi ayenge.

We would have been a bit more sympathetic before. Like we were till the 70s. Now tou I say completely shut it off and shoot point blank at anybody who tries to cross over. Bc tumhare side pe hi tha mein, phir bhi tumhari nafrat nahi khatam hoti Pakistan ke liye. Tumhari har problem ka zimmedar Pakistan hi hai.
Baday, mujhe aapke intention samajh nahi aate, you suggest us to
1) Make a majority in a sate by migrating and having ridiculous fertility rates when the Muslims face high illiteracy, land non-ownership and multitudes of other problems.
2) Fight outnumbered, unarmed, untrained (all relative to Indian Army) and die.
When I say, it's not possible, you go for insults like "spayed and neutered pets". If I return the favor, I am anti-Pakistani.
What to do?

I like Sadhana and Sangeeta Bijalani. But yes, that's what we can agree on. Many Sindhi girls are hot, but they have a tendency to acquire a lot of MIDDLE WEIGHT by their 30's itself.

Not that much, Bangladesh might become India's territory once again in a few years time. I don't expect any resistance from them. We should have done that in 1971 itself. It was a wrong idea to make them a part of Pakistan in the first place. So if your family originated there, you have a good chance to regain your lands and properties. LOL.

It might not work out under a Hindutva government though for obvious reasons, I wouldn't want the people being oppressed and treated as second class citizens. They can even enjoy some level of automomy and loose federation like structure. In fact, I'm in favour of loose federations all over the subcontinent.

But definitely a secular government in India once again, and the Bangladeshis will be most willing to rejoin India. I, for one, would welcome that. Anyway, half of the Bangladeshis have already migrated to India, so what the heck, we can have the rest too. :police:If they don't like, we will just take over that beautiful green land. These Pakistanis would not want to get involved in that mess once again - they just can be kept happy with a part of Kashmir. Also the Chinese won't bother as that country is completely surrounded by India anyway (save a small portion with Myanmar).

LOL, this isn't me talking like Ajit Doval or something. But, seriously, I don't see much long-term future for Bangladesh unless they rejoin India. It's for their own good. We will make @Joe Shearer the autonomous Chief Minister of a unified Bengal. :welcome:

If wishes were horses, I would love to see a re-born Fazlul Huq, Sher-e-Bangla, as Chief Minister of a unified Bengal. He was from Barisal, so that is good; triple graduate in Chemistry, Mathematics and Physics from my alma mater, Presidency, got a Masters in Math., then a Law degree, then practised law for 40 years. He was a titan among pygmies.

Have I struck a nerve? We do not need Kashmir to feel secure. Kashmir is a rightful part of ours and we will take it back. You can do whatever with Bangladeshis. They never should have joined us in 1947.

India is a free country. We are free to think about giving you the Vale; having tried for 70 years and failed, you have a snowball's chance in hell of getting it for yourselves by force.

As far as Bangladesh is concerned, there are more Bengalis than Arabs. Or Afghans. Or Iranians. So feel free to go behind whichever skirt makes you feel more secure. No problems.

Baday, mujhe aapke intention samajh nahi aate, you suggest us to
1) Make a majority in a sate by migrating and having ridiculous fertility rates when the Muslims face high illiteracy, land non-ownership and multitudes of other problems.
2) Fight outnumbered, unarmed, untrained (all relative to Indian Army) and die.
When I say, it's not possible, you go for insults like "spayed and neutered pets". If I return the favor, I am anti-Pakistani.
What to do?

You should just accept your fate as katuas. You don't have it in you to resist. You can only blame Pakistan like an imaginary bogeyman. Bye bachay, don't drag this argument further.

Yes, we're horrified as you are. That is why you are seeing an outrage on India Twitter regarding this statement. No one will support it. This woman is definitely a hateful bigot.

I only never understood why so many of these Sindhi Hindus are this much hateful towards Muslims. Sure they had to leave their homes in Pakistan behind. But so did Punjabis, and many others.

Also you had asked me about Sindhi cuisine in Mumbai. For one thing, most Sindhi Hindus are vegetarians so their cuisine is nothing like you would find in Sindh, Pakistan.

I had a serious relationship with a Sindhi girl before my marriage. We were together for 2 years, and sometimes we ate at her home. Her parents automatically disapproved of me but forced me to have meals with them. I felt very odd in that environment. They eat Sai Bhaji and Kadhi but also have a mixed menu because of cultural influence. But definitely very vegetarians.

It's only when I met Pakistani Sindhis I realized there is a lot of meat-heavy cuisine as well.

How can we have any clue about why your small Sindhi community hate us, maybe They are not happy in India and want to return to their land which Pakistan will not allow. in Pakistan, they are law abiding citizens. as for Islamophobia, Holy Quran told us 1400 years ago that pagan will be among most extremist in their hatred of Islam and Muslims. :-)

You should just accept your fate as katuas. You don't have it in you to resist. You can only blame Pakistan like an imaginary bogeyman. Bye bachay, don't drag this argument further.
We will resist it in our own Gangu docile ways 'that is in down to our DNA' as your friend said. Thanks but no thanks for your worries.

Bhai, if I were PM of India, I would give you guys Indian side of Kashmir and whatever parts of Indus river basin you would need to feel "secure", Jammu and Ladakh with India though. In return, I would demand a permanent pact that would require peaceful coexistence and non-interference. After that, you guys can go and rejoin greater Afghanistan or Iran for all we care. :woot:

Of course, Bangladesh or Bhutan joining India is sort of inevitable in this decade itself. So that's none of your business anyway.

But I would never want a strong centralized government in India. Plenty of loose federations. The capital Delhi should not have that much power in people's lives. I want to build a new Nehruvian India with secular values, respect for human rights, and an end to casteism, feudalism, and communal hatred. This means there will be no space for Hindutva or any form of religious fundamentalism.

@Naofumi another lefty loony looking to give Kashmir to Pakistan. And his guarantee? An agreement with Pakistan. He doesn't even realize we had numerous agreements with them and they broke them left right and center. In 1999 within months of Lahore Bus Yatra we had the Kargil war.

There are too many such lefty loonies who absolutely love Pakistan. That is why I said that it is a slippery slope with these people. People like @Shantanu_Left and @jamahir want everyone to love Pakistan, Terrorists, Maoists, Naxalites, Separatists, Stone Pelters

@Naofumi another lefty loony looking to give Kashmir to Pakistan. And his guarantee? An agreement with Pakistan. He doesn't even realize we had numerous agreements with them and they broke them left right and center. In 1999 within months of Lahore Bus Yatra we had the Kargil war.

There are too many such lefty loonies who absolutely love Pakistan. That is why I said that it is a slippery slope with these people. People like @Shantanu_Left and @jamahir want everyone to love Pakistan, Terrorists, Maoists, Naxalites, Separatists, Stone Pelters
I think he's a troll - he don't believe everything he writes. Maybe he does it for 'Thanks' by Pakistanis?

If you are a Muslim and live in India. move to the south as soon as possible or just stop existing. Here in the UK, I have met a lot of north and south Indians. Although the north Indians did not show or say anything in front of me, but the hatred was as clear as the day light. whereas the south Indians are a different kind.
South Indians also dont like muslims...but we coexist without violence..thats the only difference....muslims should introspect why are the most hated community across the world rather than blaming non muslims and cry victimhood....just an impartial introspection.

If wishes were horses, I would love to see a re-born Fazlul Huq, Sher-e-Bangla, as Chief Minister of a unified Bengal. He was from Barisal, so that is good; triple graduate in Chemistry, Mathematics and Physics from my alma mater, Presidency, got a Masters in Math., then a Law degree, then practised law for 40 years. He was a titan among pygmies.

India is a free country. We are free to think about giving you the Vale; having tried for 70 years and failed, you have a snowball's chance in hell of getting it for yourselves by force.

As far as Bangladesh is concerned, there are more Bengalis than Arabs. Or Afghans. Or Iranians. So feel free to go behind whichever skirt makes you feel more secure. No problems.

@Joe Shearer remember it took India 150 years to get independence from Britain. Nothing is permanent. I assure you we will get it back, whether that happens in my time or my great great grand son's time

As for Bangladeshis, you guys are free to link up with them. We are certainly in no competition or any sort of link with them. Not our monkey not our circus.

Both sides keep fanning the flames. I would just like for Pakistan, after CPEC starts up, to completely forget India. The Kashmir issue should be resolved and we should just look towards Central Asia and Iran/Afghanistan. The hate lines within India are too cemented, it will implode from within. Pretty soon there might just be an all out nationwide Hindu Muslim civil war. And seeming responses like Naofumi's I say f*ck the Indian Muslims. Not our problem. We should completely fence our borders off and let them fight it out.

I REALLY genuinely feel sorry for those of you who have pinned your hopes on the CPEC. Does a leopard change its spots? Have you seen your friends do anything, ANYTHING, genuinely helpful for another country? Did they ever come to your help when you needed them (leave aside the Peking Opera bits in multilateral institutions)?

Most of all, have you figured out that it will be their funding and capital investment, that it will primarily go to their own contractors and workers, and that the ownership of the capital assets created will remain in their death grip?

Repeat after me - N A I V E.

Please don't keep using that bhaiyya term again and again and again. You sound like a bhaiyya yourself.

I REALLY genuinely feel sorry for those of you who have pinned your hopes on the CPEC. Does a leopard change its spots? Have you seen your friends do anything, ANYTHING, genuinely helpful for another country? Did they ever come to your help when you needed them (leave aside the Peking Opera bits in multilateral institutions)?

Most of all, have you figured out that it will be their funding and capital investment, that it will primarily go to their own contractors and workers, and that the ownership of the capital assets created will remain in their death grip?

Repeat after me - N A I V E.

Umm you can feel whatever honey. Whether we go forward with CPEC or not is our discretion, solely ours, you are no one to advise us. We will deal with the consequences if it be. Don't worry bout us.

@GHALIB Make sure, In RSS India, you don't get the virus come what may.

Warnay pechwaray main thukay ga zayhar ka teeka. :D