India Has Arrested A Hawk For Being A Pakistani Agent And We Can’t Help But LOL

it is mental disease when a person is scared of ordinary things even his own shadow.i think indian army and raw are suffering from mental illness

To all the Pakistanis making fun of this.... Guess you didn't hear about how in World War 2 they used birds for communication.

Lets see what the interrogation brings out to attention. I am sure you can bait this Hawk with a couple of mice and it will start talking like a particular Monkey.

Level hai!
Kis ka? India yah Hawk? :lol:

When was World War Two? More modern and intercepted ways of delivering messages these days...

Lets see what the interrogation brings out to attention. I am sure you can bait this Hawk with a couple of mice and it will start talking like a particular Monkey.
Naa kero bhai, Hawk ko cow ka meat zaroor klana hai India mai...

India return our Ghazi Hawk!

Naa kero bhai, Hawk ko cow ka meat zaroor klana hai India mai...

India return our Ghazi Hawk!

well they can simply cut open the Hawk and do bio analysis of what it ate before being caught.
the feathers will have dust particles along with hair of the handler.
now the tricky bit is to get the Hawk talking about what the mission was about. Normally scantly clad Parrots are used to convince the Hawks that there is life after arrest.
But as it does with every other the Hawk will go down the path of desi daaroo and eventually succumb to ghalib style depression before the inevitable dissection.

index.php

New Delhi (November 2) [ABP LIVE]: Pakistan, since long time, has been using every ways possible to harm India and this time terror-sponsoring neighbour has come with something unique but obviously evil.

From Rajasthan's Sri Ganganagar city (which is close to the border), a hawk is spotted under mysterious circumstances. When security personnel grabbed the avian and investigated, they found an electronic device tied to bird's feet.

index.php

Now it is being investigated that what was the motive of this electronic device.

Was the hawk used for spying against India? This angel is also being investigated.

[MUST READ] Is Pakistan trying to light Khalistan fire again?

This incident is an appropriate example of how the Pakistan is using birds for its evil actions.

Interestingly, during World War 2, hawks were used to spot and stop pigeons carrying signals. This muscular bird can see its prey from 5 km.

In another alarming incident, from Punjab's Gurdaspur district, balloons were spotted with Pakistan written on them.

index.php

Police said these balloons come flying from Pakistan side.

For INDIA News Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and for news updates download our News App.

http://www.abplive.in/india-news/is-pakistan-using-hawks-for-spying-over-india-find-out-606567

We have moved way beyond that, these days we send swarms of flies to spy and then they guide swarms of trained mosquitoes to attack the selected high profile targets. Every day you can see our targets scratching their butts.........

If they claim to have Monkey army to carry out sir ji kal styykee, then Pakistan can have Hawks army to do a spy strike.