India fail first test of pace and bounce

Not insecure re. Just saw this thread only after 1st match. If you were that sane, you wud have left the series to complete. Did you. I never saw u create thread after every match of Pakistan. Did you?

Yea i did. You are blind if you never saw one..go back and read my comment on south african tour in dubai. I like cricket and even following test matches and you just got insecure with one defeat lol

Abe kya insecure insecure kar raha hai? Pagal hai kya? If what you said is so so so true then logically there shud be only 1 thread for India SA series not a thread for every match and specifically the title of this thread shows your ill intent. Do things as per protocols and you mite be respected. I expect a single thread for the series.

neways chhod yaar. do what you want to. i dont want bad blood with anyone. do whatever makes you happy.

South Africa 358 for 4 (Amla 65, de Kock 135, de Villiers 77, Duminy 59*, Shami 3-68) beat India 217 (Dhoni 65, Steyn 3-25, McLaren 3-49) by 141 runs

These are not Indian flat pitches where you could chase 300 plus easily. This is South Africa's second biggest victory over India in terms of runs

Why is that South Africa making pitch according to their strengths is A OK and and India making pitches according to its strength is not? When South Africa visits India, no one says this is not South Africa's fast bouncy pitches, where they can dream of bowling the whole team out.

Its winning that matters at the end of the day, doesn't matter whether it is by being a better bowling team or better batting team.

its true , indian pitches are very unfair to bowlers !
and by the way our bowling was quite pathetic yesterday.

The idea is to keep the boys ready for such pitches for next world cup....Good luck for the next match!

Abe kya insecure insecure kar raha hai? Pagal hai kya? If what you said is so so so true then logically there shud be only 1 thread for India SA series not a thread for every match and specifically the title of this thread shows your ill intent. Do things as per protocols and you mite be respected. I expect a single thread for the series.

neways chhod yaar. do what you want to. i dont want bad blood with anyone. do whatever makes you happy.
You are not only insecure but idiot as well. I will open any topic i like . Dont post it if you dont like it and come back after series finish

Why is that South Africa making pitch according to their strengths is A OK and and India making pitches according to its strength is not? When South Africa visits India, no one says this is not South Africa's fast bouncy pitches, where they can dream of bowling the whole team out.

Its winning that matters at the end of the day, doesn't matter whether it is by being a better bowling team or better batting team.
Actually it should be balance. SA scored 358 runs which suggest pitch was not bad for batting either. Pakistan bowlers perform good whether indian pitches or South african. We lost series in dubai but won it in SA. Indian batsman perform.exceptional in India only as they chased traget 350 plus like.halwa

The question is not about pitches IMHO. Its about India's bowling.

If your bowlers are conceding 350+ runs on a bowling friendly pitch, than you have a lot of thinking to do. India has excellent batting line-up but they cannot do much on such wickets if they have to chase 350 every time.

In my opinion, batting can win you matches in sub-continent but it will always be the bowling which will do the trick outside.

India is a paper tiger in Sub continental flat pitches.....BCCI has made sure that after 10 year....there will be no first bowler in India rather there will be batsman who can somehow throw the ball withing the crease to opposite end...
India has got all talent but they need to play more matches outside india. Why play only 3 one days and two test outside home when its five one day series in india..

India does play equal # of matches outside Sub-Continent. I hope you are aware of the ongoing crisis between BCCI and South African Cricket Board is the reason behind the curtailed series.

Simple dude....Even same thing can be done in india too...If pitches in India can be made as fast pitches....the quality of batsman can be determined...The tragedy is that BCCI like to see Indian batsman score 600 in Indian piches that we get more revenue ....This is a shortsightedness.....Quality of cricket is slowly going down...

a thread for this ??? :what:
Lol what?

We should create topics in cricket section only when india chase 380 and indian batsman make/ break record in india or it should be all about sachin retirement . We should keep silence in honor of india if they lose one match and should not dare to discuss it :D

India does play equal # of matches outside Sub-Continent. I hope you are aware of the ongoing crisis between BCCI and South African Cricket Board is the reason behind the curtailed series.
Can you tell me how many matches they played outside India in last 8/10 months ?

Lol what?

We should create topics in cricket section only when india chase 380 and indian batsman make/ break record in india or it should be all about sachin retirement . We should keep silence in honor of india if they lose one match and should not dare to discuss it :D
well i guess there shld be a sticky where we can post evrything hpnin in the world of cricket....like current score or whether its india loosing or wining or pakistan loosing or loosing :whistle: or sachin retiring or about anyother team etc etc ....a diff thread for a current game is too much :D

but still .......i like this thread :tup: