India denies visas to Champion Pakistani Ju-Jitsu team.

Than the entire event is illegitimate. If the defending champions cannot defend their title, than it is completely illegitimate.
------
To everyone in this thread: RELAX! CALM DOWN! There is literally nothing you can say that will change this situation, why get worked up over it?

love the massive butthurt .... this alone is worth not giving a visa :rofl::rofl::rofl:
To take the troll to the next level, they gave visa only to the girls.
:woot::woot::woot:
Someone is trolling pakistan Gnadenlos:partay::partay:

Ever wonder y Indians, how degenerate and sick they are becoming day by day. As a nation run by bigots, it smells rot, jealousy and highest form of hostile behaviour towards neighbouring countries.

Its a big shame to be a smaller neigbour of India run by bigotry minded shameless individuals, who fantasise on such petty issues...a true looser in every sense. This indication is highest form of Indian insecurity, inferior complex and self-appeasement.

No wonder every other nation starts making jokes about Indians and India in the world around.

Clearly this confirms, Indians are weaker in sports to Pakistanis. :agree:

It isn't really about ju-jitsu or any sport . It's about whether you want to give the opportunity to the players from pak to use india as a platform to shine or not.
It was allowed for many years and is still allowed in field of art and entertainment, but if Pakistan isn't taking any steps to make its country able to hold multi national sports events like this , then they must be read for this kind of treatment . Not their fault but it's what their image is perceived as. Pak is welcome to do the same to Indians.

P.S Don't cry to much . All South Asians have difficulties or are denied visas in western countries. The same happened with the Indian contingent at Asian games 2014 and at many other instances

Were all the documents needed provided? Pakistani incompetence is world famous. Looks like your sports board were found lacking with the paper work but for a normal Pakistani its always somebody else's fault. Get your paper work in order and apply again and please stop whining.

Why not send the girls to participate? And in this age and day do girls need a chaperon?

No surprise there by these sore losers, they will use any opportunity to degrade and deny Pakistan a chance to shine. Bunch of insecure turds to say the least, they are nothing but bunch of jealous bitches.

These sick minded bigots are going to have an outstanding tournament without the champions onboard.
You are the admin, you set the discourse, I am sure you would not take kindly if someone used the same narrative to describe your own country.
Yes participants for sporting event should have better management, but if you do understand the term bigot, it wasn't their opinion that affected their visas...
The brilliant term you used to describe these people, the same stated "That it was equally disappointing for him to know Pakistan’s full contingent did not get the visas."-the Ju-jitsu Association of India President Suresh Gopi. If that does sound like bigotry then you have other problems to worry about mate.

You are the admin, you set the discourse, I am sure you would not take kindly if someone used the same narrative to describe your own country.
Yes participants for sporting event should have better management, but if you do understand the term bigot, it wasn't their opinion that affected their visas...
The brilliant term you used to describe these people, the same stated "That it was equally disappointing for him to know Pakistan’s full contingent did not get the visas."-the Ju-jitsu Association of India President Suresh Gopi. If that does sound like bigotry then you have other problems to worry about mate.

Just merely pointing at those who made that decision.

Its not a blanket denial, all those who full filled the visa requirements got there visa in expedited manner.

If the documents attached with form are incomplete or are not verifiable or there is some other technical issues, its in right of consulate to deny the visa.

Without having complete details, trigger shot posters are making it India vs Pakistan hate thread.
I hope people could look beyond that.

Kiya baat hai Pakistaniyoon key

Pakistan kioun in looggon ko visa deny nahi karta? I am sure that Pakistanis got bigger heart. It is a fact that Pakistan issues more visas to Indians

Message is loud and clear "You are not welcome here".

Who asked for your welcome? Your country is hosting a competition and is afraid of Pakistanis winning it on its soil. Narrow mindedness is exactly what defines you and your country in this case.

And don't mention 1971 in your reply to me, come up with something new.

Hats Off to you Sir, Start your 'no grata' by 'Just Murramat' of every Pakistani for even humming any Bollywood tune and for watching any Bollywood stuff they should be publicly FLOGGED !!!!
or to simply ban everything Indian in Pakistan !

Pakistan should Ban every Indian thing ( even discussing about India in Media ) only then they can focus on its much needed reforms just like India is focusing for past one year. Good Luck to Pakistan