India denies treatment to Kenyan child just because his mother is a Pakistani

Ye qoum apne hi haathon tabah ho jaye gi. Insha Allah.

Aur meri ye dua hai Allah hamein bhi hidayat de. Hamra tazkia kar de. Humare andar se har tarha ki takseem khatam kr de. Aur hamein sache abideen bnaye. Ameen.

. . . . .
Visa on arrival is another option
Not for Pakistanis, ( and most other countries)

It's shocking that you people talk about being a super power but don't know the basics of international travel.

thousands?:lol:
146957.jpg

This report states that 1921 Pakistanis got Medical Visa in 2016-17

https://www.livemint.com/Politics/0...ue-more-medical-tourism-visas-to-Pakista.html

The number would have increased in subsequent years. So it is correct to say that thousands of Pakistanis get Medical treatment in India

Same society that pretends to be a democracy. I bet north korea wouldn't do such a thing.

What did you expect ?
Because we have seen one of our CRPF constable coffin put in there for funeral.
Only wish that his wife had to see the face of her beloved husband for last time ,same goes to his two school kids .
But CRPF couldnt allow them because there was nothing on coffin .Everything wad shredded out in Pulwama .

And Pakistanis like you enjoyed in social medias and our filthy media just show in their prime debatev.

Even though I cant agree whatever that immigration officer did but you people are not eligible to criticise us

It's shocking that you people talk about being a super power but don't know the basics of international travel.

First the news is not being reported anywhere.
Second , you talk more about international travel, where does your nation stand?? Don't bring off topic nonsense

First the news is not being reported anywhere.
Second , you talk more about international travel, where does your nation stand?? Don't bring off topic nonsense
Wtf are you talking about?
Are you retarded?
The point is literally you people saying that she didn't have the right visa and I said that's impossible because they would not have even let her on the plane.

And we can talk about your country too, I hope you didn't have to shit in the streets today.

Hell a lot better than the 1000+ sick ones who begs to travel to enemy country. :D
You mean like islamphobe dipshits in Dubai and gulf arab countries? :D

This report states that 1921 Pakistanis got Medical Visa in 2016-17

https://www.livemint.com/Politics/0...ue-more-medical-tourism-visas-to-Pakista.html

The number would have increased in subsequent years. So it is correct to say that thousands of Pakistanis get Medical treatment in India
Livemint really? Sorry man but I don't believe anything from an indian source.

What did you expect ?
Because we have seen one of our CRPF constable coffin put in there for funeral.
Only wish that his wife had to see the face of her beloved husband for last time ,same goes to his two school kids .
But CRPF couldnt allow them because there was nothing on coffin .Everything wad shredded out in Pulwama .

And Pakistanis like you enjoyed in social medias and our filthy media just show in their prime debatev.

Even though I cant agree whatever that immigration officer did but you people are not eligible to criticise us
Stop pretending to be a democracy and champion of your neighbor's rights. The criticism will end completely it's as simple as that. As for pulwama guess what? No one from Pakistan told you guys to off burhan wani. Now face the consequences and blame someone else.

Nope, the one's send tweet to Indian FM to circumvent the delay, because time is running out for em and visa wait period swings wrt to relation with India. Besides Emirati's feel the only dipshits comes to them are the druggie South Asians and we all know who dominate the list.

Livemint really? Sorry man but I don't believe anything from an indian source.

Stop pretending to be a democracy and champion of your neighbor's rights. The criticism will end completely it's as simple as that. As for pulwama guess what? No one from Pakistan told you guys to off burhan wani. Now face the consequences and blame someone else.

Just look at this post .Indirectly supporting
the killing of 40 unarmed police that went back from vacation .

Now tell us why should we allow your nationalities in India .On what basis .Why should we show humanity to your people ?
Why should we oppose right those officials that kicked out that family from there ?
Better avoid India ,that is good .
There is no point in crying like this after we deport your people from India
Who is this Burhan Wani?
A woman was the one give info about his location to Army .
So much good character .