OTTOMAN
Parrikar, who was speaking at the inauguration of 36th National Archery Championship
Is he abnormal or rest of the Indians?
Parrikar, who was speaking at the inauguration of 36th National Archery Championship
2002 , 2008-2015 surgical strike ....
Samjh to gaye hogey .
If Pakistan was little military power you would not be on PDF. Why are you here..We already know that. Kahne ki kya jrurt hai isme. Pakistani's little military power is not a big issue for us. Now we should improve on global level.
Yes, but courage and bravery is required for that. Vegetarians will always be defeated.Instead of making loose talk about how we can give a reply, he should focus on actually giving the reply.
Yes, but courage and bravery is required for that. Vegetarians will always be defeated.
Are you referring to the Muqti Bani terrorists trained by India, the LTTE Terrorists funded and trained by India or the Baloch terrorists being trained in Afghansiatn? Which one please clarify. India is a terror sponsoring nation, we all know that.Is that why you use cowardly Terrorism as an instrument of state policy ?
Because you have "courage" and because we are "Vegetarians" ?
Are you referring to the Muqti Bani terrorists trained by India, the LTTE Terrorists funded and trained by India or the Baloch terrorists being trained in Afghansiatn? Which one please clarify. India is a terror sponsoring nation, we all know that.
Parrikar is a competent person,i don't know why he is trolling Pakistan all the time these days,seems like what he promised he failed to deliver.
Tejas is superior than JF-17 - Parrikar
India capable of giving befitting reply to Pak: Parrikar
Pakistan Army brutally treating people in ***: Manohar Parrikar | india | Hindustan Times
Our neighbor has to be dealt with at many levels: Defence Minister Manohar Parrikar
We already broke India in 3 pieces already. You keep up the Hindu fundamentalist politics in India and that will self destruct. We have shown that we can come in Kargil or Mumbai any time. You should know that by now.
Kid get guts .Ya... Terror attack by Pakistani Terrorists are called as Surgical Strike by Pakistan.. Yes you people should be proud of Attacking innocent Indian public with your terror proxies... Kid get a life
Kid get guts .
This idiom fits on you " Barking dogs seldom bites"
If you see the responses of Raheel sahab, you will find a lot of simillarities between him.and Parikkar sahab
He says kashmir is unfinished agenda of partition........read between the lines and you will find the 'threatning'Can you point one single statement of Raheel sahab where he threatened India like Indians leaders do ? This is where basic and fundamental difference lies of being responsible and irresponsible. Sensible and unstable personality.