India can lose Kashmir in next 10 yrs: Radha Kumar

lol the half that is under pak control was occupied before IA entered kashmir. the moment IA entered J&K, pak army chickened out and learnt its auqaat...

You will believe whatever you want to believe. No worries over here. :closed:

People do understand where this article is coming from.The backchannel talks with Pakistan are over and closed.Congress and Pakistan are desperate to indulge in their "Aman Ki Asha" nonsense again,thinking they can fool the public.
But the public are now with Narendra Modi who stands for No Nonsense approach "No talks untill Terrorism is stopped".

The slight hint implying that Kashmir was better when Musharaff and Congress were talking gives away the authors POV (which implies what Mani Shankar Aiyer was saying in Pakistan "Modi ko Hataye aur hame laaye if talks with Pakistan and kashmir issue needs to be resolved) These articles are being funded by Congress just like the #AwardWapsi .

Kisi ke ga*nd mein dum hain to aao humse ladke lejaao Kashmir.

They tried that in 90's and got wiped out even after the full backing of Pakistan,When India was at its weakest point,with economy in dire straits and Army not deployed in Kashmir,Let them try again and see how they fare. ;)

Nh...Ladke nh chummi de k lejaien ge Kashmir. Hum larte nh hain. Pyar aur muhabbat karne waley log hain :-)

India can lose Kashmir in next 10 yrs: Radha Kumar

By then, the sun will start melting.
Who cares!

Or perhaps you're getting taught "Wrong History"??

Balochistan conflict - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

This is not about BLA.BLA is just one group.
No Bhai, i've visited Balochistan from Makran to the far north; nobody supports BLA or other Baloch militant groups anymore - if you say "BLA Zindabaad" in the middle of a mob, you will get lynched. Pakistan allows Baloch seperatist and nationalist parties to exist; yet they only got 0.1% votes; COMBINED.

the surrenders r fake. What about the buses and trains coming from Rawalpindi regularly attacked. Why r Balochis protesting on the streets of Quetta. Yeah Balochistan is like Maharashtra,no man but New Jersey and Zurich. Why r u underrating Balochistan. I am reading yr Newspapers for more then a decade.

Yea an indian will tell us what is fake and what not. Those people surrendering are not being dumped from skies. People are protesting all over Pakistan so what's the point? Southern part of Balochistan is much better than third world maharatra.

Now if mods @Horus @WebMaster @Oscar @waz @Irfan Baloch @WAJsal please shut this off topic Bharti troll.

Yea an indian will tell us what is fake and what not. Those people surrendering are not being dumped from skies. People are protesting all over Pakistan so what's the point? Southern part of Balochistan is much better than third world maharatra.

Now if mods @Horus @WebMaster @Oscar @waz @Irfan Baloch @WAJsal please shut this off topic Bharti troll.

No, that's the job of your own government :rofl:

About dozens of groups surrendering,they r all stage managed. The armed struggle has been going on right from 1947. What about Jinnah's ancestral house which was burned. Every now and then there r attacks on the army. u must be the biggest idiot on PDF to compare Balochistan with Maharshtra that show yr IQ

the situtation is fast improving. Even the dossier given by Pakistan was rejected.

You replied to some other member Here as well so let me reply to idiotic part as well. You are really short on your general knowledge. Jinnah's ancestral house în ziarat? Check ouț on Internet and don't read indian sources, go to some independent sources. Baloch are fighting since1947? Again search.

Balochs are joining armed forces of Pakistan in large numbers in recent times. This is definitely not to fight against Pakistan army. Your media definitely will not show indian ammo being recovered in Balochistan. Situation was critical but has improved.

It is really funny to see how many people are fighting over the remarks of a person/lady who is making remarks against her nation just to say something to remain in news after she lost the job of interlocutor .

Karlo kitna bhi pyar ya war,Lekin Kuch nahin badlega.Kashmir hamare hi rahega.

Kashmir is for Kashmiris only. No outsiders are allowed. Things get worse when ego jumps in. Anyway, I won't reply further in this thread.:coffee:

LoL,Kashmir is Indian,You can cry,moan,beg and complain, Nothing is going to change the reality on ground.It was,is and will be Indian land .

SOURCE: kashmirtimes.com

16TH-OEPDRADHA1_754967f.jpg

A former interlocutor on Jammu and Kashmir Prof Radha Kumar Monday warned that India could lose Kashmir in the next decade if serious efforts were not made to resolve the lingering dispute.

Radha Kumar said that the situation in Kashmir progressively deteriorated.

“It hasn’t been as bad as this in a long time,” she said at the opening session – ‘Kashmir Today: Towards an Indian Future?’ during the second day of Times LitFest on Sunday. “The government doesn’t seem to be working and little of the Common Minimum Programme has been implemented,” she said.

“The only time there has been any forward movement in Kashmir,” she said, “is when both Pakistan and the Kashmiris have been involved in negotiations.”

“This was the case when General Musharraf was in office in Pakistan. There were civil society discussions between Indian and Kashmiris, through the back channel, and this put pressure on Gen Musharraf,” said Prof Kumar.

Grapes are sour!!
All track2 interlocutors become jobless post Modi came into power. Earlier they use to fly across the world in name of Aman ki Aasha type work.