179381.jpg
179381.jpg
179381.jpg

Attachments

• 179381.jpg
    179381.jpg
    17 KB · Views: 1,355
Lol. He crossed the border. He will cross it again. Khayali pulao pakate raho.

Awww. Keep repeating it. At least you will eventually believe it. Meanwhile, I wonder how ugly was the pilot who was shot down in the F16 that you are afraid to show us his face? Lol, oh wait - he is hospital. Perhaps you need to tweet to Sushma Swaraj for him to get a medical visa.

Kings of making up stories accusing others of concocting same, first show evidence of 300 casualties, and F-16 being shot down, not parts of a missile.

Arre. There is some thread running - your country has offered to show the full fleet of F16s. Do it. Debate solved.

Accha, so lets do this. You show your SU30's then we will show all our F-16s, deal?

thats just one patriotic Pakistan person agr himat hai to meedan may awo indians keyboard warriors

Lol. He crossed the border. He will cross it again. Khayali pulao pakate raho.

Awww. Keep repeating it. At least you will eventually believe it. Meanwhile, I wonder how ugly was the pilot who was shot down in the F16 that you are afraid to show us his face? Lol, oh wait - he is hospital. Perhaps you need to tweet to Sushma Swaraj for him to get a medical visa.
Buddy jingoism aside Abhi is the one in CMH the picture has now been shown https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/its-...-for-them-says-pakistan.605325/#post-11234297

Arre. There is some thread running - your country has offered to show the full fleet of F16s. Do it. Debate solved.

You are an indian, so stupidity is in the DNA.
Going by that logic, we say, we damaged two of your submarines or two nuclear warheads. Now onus is on you, take out all your stock and prove us wrong.

Thats not proof enough. Since Abhi is not sitting on or near the wing.

Neither is Modi's pic on the wing. So Pakistan made it up.

You are wasting your time. There is "Logic" and then there is "Indian Logic", both words are antonyms to each other.!

Buddy jingoism aside Abhi is the one in CMH the picture has now been shown https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/its-...-for-them-says-pakistan.605325/#post-11234297
But who is the other?

You are an indian, so stupidity is in the DNA.
Going by that logic, we say, we damaged two of your submarines or two nuclear warheads. Now onus is on you, take out all your stock and prove us wrong.

Thats not proof enough. Since Abhi is not sitting on or near the wing.

Neither is Modi's pic on the wing. So Pakistan made it up.

You are wasting your time. There is "Logic" and then there is "Indian Logic", both words are antonyms to each other.!
I don't even want to get into your DNA. I will run out of adjectives. Your thread says, you have offered. So do it.

But who is the other?

I don't even want to get into your DNA. I will run out of adjectives. Your thread says, you have offered. So do it.

Go whine on your own forums together with countless hysterical media yellers and enjoy the victory dance, now that Abhi has successfully completed the "Walk of Shame", I mean "Walk of Fame" for indians. :yahoo:

hahahahahahahahahahahaha

And for once I thought, he was joking. :lol:

Military Forum Latest Posts