India bidding requirements of airborne multi-barrel machine gun ammunitio

full-colour-map.GIF

Only Red one, rest you lost

By your theory you agree the 100 % is ours in first place

we have kashmir itni mirchi tum sa saha nahi jaraha hey.... lana chala kashmir gaya east pakistan :dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3:
dont feed the troll bhai thread is about airborne multi barrel gun and ammo not kashmir the trollers ego cant digest india raising the bar beyond there level so they are trolling let them and just ignoare them we will keep on making owrselfs stronger each passing day and they will keep ranting kashmir kashmir kashmir which they can never get or have guts to take by force let them bee :D

Then kindly provide us with the link for this news update of airborne multibarrel bidding

who are you and why should i help yourself and google it &gatling guns are not theonli things we arebuying from USA & other western nations :)

we will buy what we think is owr requirement why are you so curious ? we are not asking your nation to fund owr defnce purchases ;)

I know man dat guy is a serial troller Iam just enjoying his frustrations

In between on the gattling this just a begining imagine 200 chops with these disco sticks from hell

Military Forum Latest Posts