India: army ready to push PLA out of Doklam

what arse kicking ? we stayed in your area for 2 months after all.

if there is any country who has lost its territories after 1947 and that nation is pakistan.
You stayed there and got an arse kicking and then retreated after we threatened you like good dogs following instruction. :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Lol.......... These Chinese are so cry babies. We have captured there South Tibet since years.

We have barred them from constructing road at disputed site(Doklam).

But look what max hey can do......
  • Made permanent Base = 500mtr inside from disputed site.:lol:
  • Stationed 1800 Soldier = 500mtr inside from disputed site.:lol:
  • Stationed Heavy Guns = 500mtr inside from disputed site.:lol:
  • 100's of Rocket Launchers = 500mtr inside from disputed site.:lol:
I mean...... Grow up Chinese ppl. Your CCP is just fooling you with there State Controlled Media. They dont have balls to even come closer to disputed site, as they know very well the amt of humiliation they will get if they try.
Actually bro, it's 5000 meters. Doka La from the border is roughly 5km straight line, if you calculate the crisscrossed roads is around 8-10km deep inside Doklam.

upload_2017-12-13_11-12-30-png.442224

They will go in, get kung-fu kicked again and then lose more Bhutanese land to the Chinese. :lol:

Bhutanese are probably begging them not to get involved anymore, they don't want to lose anymore land.

Hahahahaha.. This is the best comment so far!

• Have the Indians got one to 15 number advantage over Chinese?
  • Have the Indians got millions of Banglas to give them auxiliary support?
If so then I wager PLA will lose. If not not. This is just hot air. Big baaaahhhhh. Baaahhh.

53AwOqt.png

Well with so much advantage on their side why Chinese were busy flashing pics last time :D

India lost Aksai Chin to Chinese in early 1950s when PLA built roads through it. Aksai Chin had been part of Ladakh which had gone to India in 1948 via Instrument of Accession. Of course the Indians never got anywhere the 15:1 advantage or Banglas to join them as auxiliaries so they did nothing. India just accepted Aksai as "lost" and went quite over it. This is something Indians don't like talking about.

220px-China_India_western_border_88.jpg

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aksai_Chin

Britain, Portugal lost whole host of colonies. France lost Algeria after bitter decade long war. Russia lost all satellite states like Ukraine, Latvia, Kazakstan etc in early 1990s. Sudan lost South Sudan just recently. Indonesia lost Timor etc etc etc.

Of course to Indian fanboy history only Pakistan lost snce 1947.

You guys love Kashmir so much that you guys ceded a part of Kashmir land to china and Pakistani fanboys dont like to talk about it too

They will go in, get kung-fu kicked again and then lose more Bhutanese land to the Chinese. :lol:

Bhutanese are probably begging them not to get involved anymore, they don't want to lose anymore land.

So you guys ceded a part of Kashmir to china to avoid getting kung-fu kicked :partay:

Share aya, share aya, share aya, share aya .......

So you guys ceded a part of Kashmir to china to avoid getting kung-fu kicked :partay:

At least we can say we willingly gave it, unlike your Aksai land that was grabbed by China without you doing anything, like GB...what a shupa pawah

Theek bola, Bipin ji kuch bhu kar saktay hai......wo to transgender launday bhi banay thay bahar desh mae...modi ki jai ho....Hijra Army Chief bana diya...yes tu chamatkaar ho gaya..

• Have the Indians got one to 15 number advantage over Chinese?
  • Have the Indians got millions of Banglas to give them auxiliary support?
If so then I wager PLA will lose. If not not. This is just hot air. Big baaaahhhhh. Baaahhh.

53AwOqt.png
It takes 15 fake edited pictures daily for a Pakistani to sleep peacefully, stay healthy if it helps....

Taking on a country whose economy is 5 times bigger than yours demands a lot of guts and stupidity, got to give India credit for that.

That ministry is full of idiots. If I was in there trust me you lot would be feeling the heat. Here is a 15:1 India/Pak equation rendered but this time it is original.

kenYJ2O.png
Tussi rehen do praaji, je tussi aye sab UNO Cho Kita te log apee hi hass Hass ke mohol garam kar Dena hai....:enjoy: