India Army firing injures Pakistani woman: Pakistan Army

@Topic:

The news is from Pakistani side. There can be many possibilities.

1. The women might have been caught in cross fire.
2. The women came very close to LoC.
3. The women might be used by J!hadis as shield.

There is no point in firing at unarmed women, If IA did it, they will be punished.

And we must not forget , Women also can be suicide bombers.

One more possibilit is that as usual Indian army is firing without a reason at Kashmiri villagers just to make a case for rondu practice since Chinese Tents episode is over and they successfully fooled the fellow bharatis

A stray bullet might hit her. It is a volatile dangerous border and the civilians should from both side be very careful while going near to the LoC.

Its a sad incident,unfortunate...yes.Indian army must own up to it and punish the men who did it if it was intentional.Now the intentional part is very important and also the hardest to prove disprove...and yeah the credibility of the story should also be checked.

la la la... ru ru ru.. .... :smitten:

internal issue, We don't want pakistani to teach us , how to govern India.. Please you go and have a reality check in Pakistan.

I don't think you deserve my reply...

kashmir is NOT your internal issue. period.

I think the Mods need to close this thread. Instead of debating people are taking shots at each other. It's getting really annoying. P.s ban that idiot rajput who started all this.

If you poke in our internal issue, we too will do the same.. You can not break Kashmir, but one hard hit will break your fragile country..

No one listen to Pakistan and K is our internal issue..

We are not poking our nose in Maoists issue.

kashmir is an international disputed land/issue and entire world knows it.

I think the Mods need to close this thread. Instead of debating people are taking shots at each other. It's getting really annoying. P.s ban that idiot rajput who started all this.

Basically it was started by the guy RangerPk.... he should have avoided the term beheading.
I agree that it was a mistake from our army, though I am sure they didn't do it deliberately. It probably hit her in fire exchange, but that doesn't mean people will start shouting about beheading. It's definitely a pathetic gesture. Even if you are angry you should have a check on yourself.

But this thread should be closed as it won't serve any purpose but again grow into a dirty one.

Please discuss the issue appropriately without trolling and insulting.

Those who can't will be banned from the thread and infracted.

Geo News reports Indian Army firing started today injuring 4 more people.

Sir Pakistan should respond with full force and destroy those posts which open fire and specially on our civilians Sir and by the way what kind of weapons a single post usually have I mean other than Machine Guns and Sub Machine Guns

they dont shoot, they just fire, and sometimes randomly shell... sometimes the shooting goes on for hours.. but you rarely hear casualty right?
Is this first time you heard exchange of fire?

I know why pakistanis fire, its usually when they want to push terrorists, they will start firing to distract, sometimes cover fire. Usually happens at night.
Dont know why Indians fire though.

bagal main AK?
oh yaar baas kar...meray pait mein dardh ho raha hai haans haans ke....itna bhi mazaq maat karo......
pathans are better than you guys, atleast they fire in the air.....the funny thing is she was shot in the leg...i wonder which direction indians were firing?.....it could be possible that IA was providing cover fire + distraction for RAW agents to sneak into pakistan :)

oh yaar baas kar...meray pait mein dardh ho raha hai haans haans ke....itna bhi mazaq maat karo......
pathans are better than you guys, atleast they fire in the air.....the funny thing is she was shot in the leg...i wonder which direction indians were firing?.....it could be possible that IA was providing cover fire + distraction for RAW agents to sneak into pakistan :)

As per popular belief the path that RAW agents take into Pakistan is via Afghanistan border and not via India Pakistan border...