India and the UAE are allies in arms and defence

thing is UAE always treats indians as buisness partners or skilled and dependable workforce while same cant be said about pakistan and its none of owr buisness we should intead of wasting time on pakistan and what it thinks should grab each and every opportunity and make most of it things will always fall in there desired places once the money wheel starts turning :coffee:

That is exactly why ZERO indian officers serve in the UAE Armed Forces, or on critical projects, because they are so dependable.

but ever seen indians working in there oil industry , hotel industry , tourism , shipping industry or port management facility management , doctors or nurses ,enginears , managers , clercs

1) They never threatened to bleed Pakistan. This is BS as usual.

2) Nobody went from the Pakistani military or civil leadership went to the UAE.

3) When zero ships are built by the Indians for ADSB, Zero Billions invested in India by the UAE, Zero temple built in Abu Dhabi, InShaAllah, then I would love to see the look on your face!

When a minister of UAE threatens you, you lost everything. Still your army chief joining opening ceremony from the aid money from UAE. What is it called? @RAMPAGE

but ever seen indians working in there oil industry , hotel industry , tourism , shipping industry or port management facility management , doctors or nurses ,enginears , managers , clercs
So what? My question is on the dependability. Why are they excluded out of critical projects and the Armed Forces?

When a minister of UAE threatens you, you lost everything. Still your army chief joining opening ceremony from the aid money from UAE. What is it called? @RAMPAGE

I'm just quoting you, because the next development is going to increase the butthurt.:-)

@Kinetic

Aur kuch nahi ban para tou aik aur chuss mardi.

So where exactly did he threaten to bleed us? and who went from Pakistan?

UAE threatened on April 21st and all of your leaders including army chief are in Arab... why they went there? After 9/11 America threatened you to send back to stone age and you opened door for American bases in Pakistan in term for billions of dollars. What is it called? @RAMPAGE

Pakistan PM Nawaz Sharif, army chief in Saudi for Yemen talks - Khaleej Times

Bush threatened to bomb Pakistan, says Musharraf | World news | The Guardian

@Kinetic

Aur kuch nahi ban para tou aik aur chuss mardi.

Drone is not hunting in Indian, look behind u. :lol:

predator-7.jpg

So what? My question is on the dependability. Why are they excluded out of critical projects and the Armed Forces?

I'm just quoting you, because the next development is going to increase the butthurt.:-)
well you also know and UAE know it way too well that its unkle sam that is giving the security to UAE and thats what realli matters as for UAE recruiting pakistanies as soldiers or officers well that doesnt realli matters as in rea; terms its the daily buisness routine and health services that are more important to UAE shiekhs .... tell me how many experts do UAE recruite for there police services or say coustom services on its airports :azn: so much for "dependability" :haha: