India adds one Pakistan to its GDP Year-On-Year

Dude
Don't go all chinese on Pakistani pdf members.

We have a reputation to hold.
i just go to defence sites and post any news seems fit.i have no intention of insulting any nationality.if i damaged any "reputation",my sincere apology.

It clearly indicate how 'Terrorist Modi' is doing excellent for India. But yes Still way to go.

Where ever you go your road will lead back to Pakistan. You cant just live without us, accept it What will you do if we are no more. Oh i forgot we will take you with us :woot:

How come is India 7that largest economy lol when it is not in G-8 1 economy USA 2 CHINA 3 Germany 4 JAPAN 5 BRITAIN 6 RUSSIA 7 ITALY 8 FRANCE India is no where in the list . India is the country where most numbers of poor lives 2/3rd of India lives below poverty line India's per capita income is the lowest in the region after Bangladesh lol. Everything day in India thousands of people die for not having food to eat . poor sanitation poor human development index poor humans rights records. Pakistan's economy is 550 billion dollars and 850 billion dollars in PPP PURCHASING POWER PARITY you mean to say you add 550 billion dollars every year what a joke another fake thread by Indians. Indian economy is 2 trillions dollars with Population more then Pakistan's . Pakistan's per capita income is more then India's . I hope you get it . . . . . . . .

Mr. Einstein... since when has CHINA become a member of G8 .. For your information it is called G7+1 . These are the member states France, Germany, Italy, the United Kingdom, Japan, the United States, Canada, and Russia ... capital C stands for CANADA and not CHINA... lol..so much for your intellect.. :bunny:

Dil Ko Behlana K Liye Galib....Khyal Acha Hai......!!

China K Samne Kamino....abhi bhi India Bacha Hai.....!!

Wah...Wah....

Dhanyawad :)

I am not crying just stating, those members should follow you ideals

Sure sounds like you're crying. :P

Again, according to the UN Human Development report, India has more poor than the continent of Africa. Everyone in the world knows it, just like everyone knows how women are treated in India.

You can try to pretend otherwise, but you're only kidding yourself.

Again, according to the UN Human Development report, India has more poor than the continent of Africa. Everyone in the world knows it, just like everyone knows how women are treated in India.

Beware all ye enter, for here there be dragons----

Spare us the heavy Chinese torture sometime atleast-where is that famed Chinese Mercy

Atleast in India we can complain and there is free press to point out the issues, in china it is like "CCP guy wakes up in the morning with 100 % reduction of poverty stats and that figure becomes offcial, no one questions it otherwise he has to go to prison camp and manufacture goods".

But according a pdf Chinese think tank, India is "poorer than the entire continent of Africa", so how we be a superpower?

(Of course the think tank never mentioned any academic source to back up)

India's GDP crossed $8 trillion. | Page 7

Well said, Indian members like @Dungeness , @Jlaw and @AndrewJin should take your advice seriously and stop creating threads like these

How many years will it take for China to add another India's nominal GDP? 3, 4 or 5?

We always treat India as a potential world power with a dream of being "Superpower", which no Chinese people ever claim. Some Chinese members creates the threads like this one because they were tired of your "superpower" BS from your president, politicians, Bollywood, and from your fellow members.

Your kind lost face in front of Chinese, and turn around to seek revenge on a much smaller country? Just Great! So much about your "Superpower" title claimed by your president in 2008 for 2012.
To be honest, Indians biggest enemy is the big-mouth of your kind. :cheers:

China adds 1 India every 2.5 years.:pop:
Means China adds 5 pakistans every year...

How come is India 7that largest economy lol when it is not in G-8 1 economy USA 2 CHINA 3 Germany 4 JAPAN 5 BRITAIN 6 RUSSIA 7 ITALY 8 FRANCE India is no where in the list . India is the country where most numbers of poor lives 2/3rd of India lives below poverty line India's per capita income is the lowest in the region after Bangladesh lol. Everything day in India thousands of people die for not having food to eat . poor sanitation poor human development index poor humans rights records. Pakistan's economy is 550 billion dollars and 850 billion dollars in PPP PURCHASING POWER PARITY you mean to say you add 550 billion dollars every year what a joke another fake thread by Indians. Indian economy is 2 trillions dollars with Population more then Pakistan's . Pakistan's per capita income is more then India's . I hope you get it . . . . . . . .
U live in North Korea???

Beware all ye enter, for here there be dragons----

Spare us the heavy Chinese torture sometime atleast-where is that famed Chinese Mercy

Hey, check the thread. It was Indians themselves who brought in China multiple times, even though it has nothing to do with the topic. :azn:

Dude
Don't go all chinese on Pakistani pdf members.

We have a reputation to hold.

You guys need to keep your reputation. Though of course it's not the Chinese media that is giving India a bad reputation worldwide, it's the International media who only seem to want to report one thing from India.

Those figure looks quite Exotic. US$ 4.5 trillion till 2020.
We have so much opportunities here in South and East Asia to corporate upon but instead we compare each other's development with ours. We have done pretty well indeed in the past 25 years but we need to do more and for us the proud moment should be when we leave the UK behind those who once ruled us or when we leave the tech. guru Japan behind and things like that not when we are adding a Pakistan ever year because it's a done thing a long time ago.
The best thing I like about Modi is when he said at the Facebook town-hall meeting- 'India is a 8 trillion dollar economy, my dream is to take it to 20 trillion dollar and I will personally see to that.'

Hey, check the thread. It was Indians themselves who brought in China multiple times, even though it has nothing to do with the topic. :azn:

You guys need to keep your reputation. Though of course it's not the Chinese media that is giving India a bad reputation worldwide, it's the International media who only seem to want to report one thing from India.

To be fair, It is Indian politicians, media, Bollywood, and Internet warriors who turn India into world's laughing stock. International Media has been way much more hush to China than to India.

We always treat India as a potential world power with a dream of being "Superpower", which no Chinese people ever claim. Some Chinese members creates the threads like this one because they were tired of your "superpower" BS from your president, politicians, Bollywood, and from your fellow members.

Your kind lost face in front of Chinese, and turn around to seek revenge on a much smaller country? Just Great! So much about your "Superpower" title claimed by your president in 2008 for 2012.
To be honest, Indians biggest enemy is the big-mouth of your kind. :cheers:
I view India as twenty years away from being twenty years away.

So since your article doesn't hold up the argument you put, its back to believing your statement "everyone in the world knows" :lol:

+
"Like everyone knows how women are treated in India"

You should have added that "Since I am a TT, my statements are enough of proof", o
nly for Pakistanis and Chinese is another matter. :D

Military Forum Latest Posts