In Yogi Adityanath's UP, Muslims put out banners to build Ram temple

In was saying from wider perspective that's all. There's no harm in having Islamic research next to mandir in a secured compound. If it needs be all Hindu area and the impression will be given as such, so be it. Yes, you can claim those mosques, but in long term will it serve any good to india as a whole ? You tell me. While people are fighting over religious mosques and temples, hundreds of children are dyingnof disease and hunger. Don't you find find it ironical ? If either party loves god so much why not actually work with hod creation another human and put this matter into amicable solution satisfying both parties, as suggested by supreme court. If mandir has to be made and no mosque or research center there, then ok, do it! If Muslims won't feel alienated.

But this delicate matter should be handled with caution not make it look like a victory over anything by playing zero sum game. It will only increase the chance of future riots and destroy communities

By living in US ?

It's the Hindu NRI coping mechanism.

Which is why Modi is a rockstar for the diaspora abroad.

They feel they are doing their bit by acting like right wing religious turds on the internet.

Hindu nation building. Outsourced to the poor phuks back home. With a few dollars.

Mind you Most of these dollars are invested in real estate and the stock market.

Baniye ki aukat dukan tak hi rahti hai.

In Yogi Adityanath's UP, Muslims put out banners to build Ram temple
Where they are from?
TheRealFace.JPG

Jiska Margdarshak(Guide) hi RSS ho usse ummid bhi kya ker sakte ho...
I don't think they represent real muslims... :no:

In was saying from wider perspective that's all. There's no harm in having Islamic research next to mandir in a secured compound. If it needs be all Hindu area and the impression will be given as such, so be it. Yes, you can claim those mosques, but in long term will it serve any good to india as a whole ? You tell me. While people are fighting over religious mosques and temples, hundreds of children are dyingnof disease and hunger. Don't you find find it ironical ? If either party loves god so much why not actually work with hod creation another human and put this matter into amicable solution satisfying both parties, as suggested by supreme court. If mandir has to be made and no mosque or research center there, then ok, do it! If Muslims won't feel alienated.

But this delicate matter should be handled with caution not make it look like a victory over anything by playing zero sum game. It will only increase the chance of future riots and destroy communities

By living in US ?
It's not Hindus who are claiming victory by building an temple, its the Muslims who are claiming victory by making a mosque alongside the temple which was destroyed to subjugate the hindus.. thousands of temples were destroyed during muslim rule but hindus are asking for only one..still the Muslim community think its not possible as only their religion is one true religion..this temple alone has built BJP (1990 agitation) and now this temple is consolidating believing hindu votes across india..And BJP is capitalizing on it by not building a temple there to bring this issue every election.

If you can get to my old post. This is what I suggested. That let the construction of mandir continue and build mosque next to it. Don't like it ? OK, build Islamic research center next to mandir in a secured compound next mandir and make prayer hall their.
In this way no communal hatred will take place and this Will serve as role models for future generations that how Indians actually found amicable situation to diffuse unnecessary tension fr greater good.
Thats is the best solution...
Or a grand masjid can be made opposite of saryu river

Don't Muslims go abroad?
Oh and when they act all tell- you-what-do boy I make sure they get a lesson of lifetime

I believe it would not be like too far away right ?

It would have been done in 1990..but not now..the proposal was rejected by waqf board and now either it will be a mosque or a temple..not both.
Why not now ? The supreme court said amicable situation must be sought between both parties.

It would have been done in 1990..but not now..the proposal was rejected by waqf board and now either it will be a mosque or a temple..not both.

Jiska Margdarshak(Guide) hi RSS ho usse ummid bhi kya ker sakte ho...
I don't think they represent real muslims...

And who defines "real muslims"?

Not that it matters, all our people are citizens whatever their religion....they do not need monikers of "real muslim" or "real hindu" or "real christian" or "real atheist" or "real whatever" from foreigners who have no stake in India.

Yes, you can claim those mosques, but in long term will it serve any good to india as a whole ? You tell me.
It's easier said than done.
While people are fighting over religious mosques and temples, hundreds of children are dyingnof disease and hunger. Don't you find find it ironical ? If either party loves god s

Yes as humans we must be considerate towards others. If I could I would stop the wars around the world and save the kids, who are usually most effected under such situations.
But then a temple is not just a religious structure, there are lot of charities done by the religious boards looking after such religious structures. For example "Anna-daan", that is to offer free meals to anyone who walks into the temple,irrespective of their religion.