In Yogi Adityanath's UP, Muslims put out banners to build Ram temple

Not going to happen my friend .Even though entire Muslims and Hindus agrees for it ,some elite Muslim organisations and their sponsors in Middle East wont allow it .

On topic:He is brave but that courage wont be enough here .This is a far complicated issue.
Sponsors in the Middle east? Who? AFAIK they never help their muslim brothers and sisters.

Agreed.They wont help their own brothers and sisters .But they will always help in creating tensions in South Asian nation.
The point I have mentioned in there was valid and has been revealed by a Muslim woman in Deoband .
Recently GoI sanctioned 100 crore for the modernisation of madrassas .Guess what ,the elite in Muslim organizations rejected it because their Wahabbi sponsors in ME hate that idea .
Govt will change ,so that fund thanks to bureacracy but why should Muslim elites provoke a steady income from ME?

You are a Pakistani ,perhaps you knows the unnecessary interference of sponsors in internal matters of Pakistan.

I wonder if Hindus actually would want it to happen too or not ?

At the end of the day its Indian citizens not middle eastern

Hindus dont have any problem .
And for the development ,Gujarat Govt demolished dozens of temples .
Ayodhya is a holy place of Hindus .

Money will change the mentality of fragile people .Why should they provoke the sponsors in ME ?

C8XyMZ8W0AE2T4B.jpg
C8XyM2PXcAEU-Ol.jpg

Farq padta hai !

Hamare neta ....

Cheers.

I
You do realise that Hindu temples are different from Sikh Gurudwaras, don't you?

Also sprucing up Sikh Gurudwaras in Nankana Sahib alone while letting to rot Gurudwaras everywhere else in Pakistan or confiscating them is also not so much of a secret.

Gurdwara+Chak+No+90+RB.jpg

Ruined+Gurudwaras+in+Pakistan.jpg

Gurdwara-Ali-Baig-in-Pakistan.jpg

gurukotha_wazirabad.jpg

Old+Gurudwara+of+Pre+Partition+in+Village+of+Punjabe+Now+converted+into+Home.jpg

There are hundreds of or thousands of unused mosques in India, they are all cared for by Archeological survey of India and in fine condition.
A pic with caption don't signify anything