#ImranYouHaveFailed: Twitter fires up as PTI goes out of favour in KP

They need something to motivate them, so this is the best they have.

Anyway i just saw a tweet that moon is actually made of cheese, wondering if i should also make a thread on that tweet just like this chanpoo, what do you guys think?

Well, dont know about them but you need motivation for something big coming. Or inki duaaye 4.5 years baad he chal sakti hy is se pehle inko apna talent or motivation show karne ka moqa ni milna

We have to give them some time to do something... We can't have results in few months

View attachment 506829

In the recent by-polls, the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf (PTI) government lost two seats to Awami National Party (ANP) in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP).

ANP candidate Salahuddin won in Peshawar’s constituency PK-71 by getting 11, 416 votes against PTI’s Zulfiqar Khan who secured 10, 004 votes. The seat was vacated by PTI’s Shah Farman after his appointment as KP governor.

However, in PK-78, ANP’s Samar Haroun Bilour scored 20, 916 votes, defeating PTI’s Muhammad Irfan Abdul Salam who won 16, 819 votes in the constituency.

Considered PTI’s hub after its tenure in the province, this defeat of the ruling party in KP fired up social media channels, with people citing incompetence and failed economic policies as the reason why the party seems to have gone out of favour in the region.

Former Radio Pakistan director general Murtaza Solangi shared: “PK71 is gone to ANP and the slogan #ImranYouHaveFailed is resonating with the people of KhyberPakhtunkhwa as PTI loses the seat earlier occupied by current governor Shah Farman. #TsunamiInReverseGear.”

Another user tweeted: “Peshawar which is considered as the strongest hub of PTI in KP. They have lost two seats PK-71 & PK-78 in 8days time to ANP.”

A user shared a judicious list of grievances with the ruling party.

“No Economic Policy
No Water Policy
No Health Policy
No Education Policy
Destroyed the Masjids
Destroyed the poors’ homes
Hiked the Prices
Imposition of Taxes
Increased Traffic Fines
Increased Metro Fares
Increased Gas Electricity/ Gas Bills
So meray kaptaan #ImranYouHaveFailed.

Another user commented on the unfolding political events: “We always knew you were incompetent but destroying the economy in just 2 months was something unimaginable. This is why you faced rejection in by-elections #ImranYouHaveFailed.”

However, the party managed to secure Karachi’s NA-247 and PS-111 seats in the by-polls. Information Minister Fawad Chaudhry had said that PTI’s victory reflected the public trust in Prime Minister Imran Khan and his government.

https://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/20...ter-fires-up-as-pti-goes-out-of-favour-in-kp/
Well you guys lost the general and provincial election so that means PML N is a bigger failure? PPP won in Sindh so they must be doong great then ...

In just two months, idiots like Murtaza Solangi, have declared PTI a failure.

This is coming from people who have taken the province of Sind hostage to launder money abroad through fake accounts. This is a party which has been coming to power since 1970 off and on with nothing but corruption and incompetence to show.

Im against every politition but for sake of one agenda pakistan we must wait one year let give him a chance to clean the mess remember im not happy weith ZIK ploicies too

Let me take a wild guess.

Its because of Saudi Arabia

one of reason of this is because election comission is independent unlike previous govts when by elections are mostly riggend in favour of ruling party

Are you kidding me ? One seat lost by about 1000 votes. And it means we declared him failed ?? STFU
Kpk ki opposition to itni funny hy bc mera jism meri marzi aur shia kutay shia kafir walon ka ilhaq ho gaya dar to ye hy kahein rainbow mullahs na launch kardein :-//

Btw puri zindagi anp Punjabi elite key khilaf nara lagati rahi ab usi elite kay kutay ka kaam kar rahi hy kpk mein koyi sharam koyi haya :D?
you can just smell the desperation of these champoo paid trolls hahha
As in Sindhi they say
Hiya pholro ahey :D

Kpk ki opposition to itni funny hy bc mera jism meri marzi aur shia kutay shia kafir walon ka ilhaq ho gaya dar to ye hy kahein rainbow mullahs na launch kardein :-//

Btw puri zindagi anp Punjabi elite key khilaf nara lagati rahi ab usi elite kay kutay ka kaam kar rahi hy kpk mein koyi sharam koyi haya :D?

And then people blame us (KPians) for breeding likes of Asfandyar and Diesel. Bhai ham ni paal rahy unko wefaak paal rahe the. Ab deko bechaara minister colony se nikla to apna gar hujra b na paa saka , jaa ky daira daala b to senator talha mehmood kay hujry...

Jis sobay mein Momina Basit jaisi mpa hoan gi udhar to tabdeeli aye gi na :D

Mera jism meri marzi wali Lahore ki auntoyon ney sir par charhaya howa hy unki aukat sab ko pata hy counselor ki aukat nahi