Imran urges military, judiciary to play role to avert ‘economic collapse’

This shows he is not a leader but a pawn because leader is who leads even not in Power rather become begger from military and judiciary which is not their job under constitution and even by Islamic noms so stop putting your burden on other do your job as a leader this is why establishment and other organizations get to rule you and no proper democratic system came into power stop looking asking others and do everything on your own act as a. Leader if you have any germs of leadership you never needed them power will come to true leader one day

Perhaps he known the general population is docile and it's suicide mission to go against the establishment... He is too much of a pacifist to do what needs to be done. Or the Pakistani population isn't up to task to make the sacrifices.

Imran Khan is done.

What you’ll see in a couple months would be his disqualification on some cooked up pretext.

PTI’s MNAs will be forced to switch sides through videos, blackmail, other tools.

PMLN will be ruling federal and Punjab with Nawaz PM and Shahbaz CM.

Zardari and Bilawal would be getting a decent portfolio in the next government.

Establishment will be happy as long as their boat is not rocked, their corruption should be discrete while politicians can take the heat for the corruption they do.

Pakistan will survive, barely, and the people will go about their ways of doing their best to do a runner from the country.
People are already leaving in droves. I'm getting ready myself.

The Elites should now cut down their 17.5 billion dollars of ayashiann ....and start rationing gas, electricity, and petrol.

Is he really this naive or, just pretending to be one ? They are out to get you in anyway possible and you are appealing to their good faith...

Pakistan is fully under the tentacles of an Elite Capture, and generals, judiciary, media mafias are part of it.

And one cannot overlook the nexus between waderas and generals in land grabbing, in Sindh and south Punjab specially.

Good thing is the awareness in the masses, people are putting questions and criticising, not possible earlier.

Is he really this naive or, just pretending to be one ? They are out to get you in anyway possible and you are appealing to their good faith...
I think he doesn’t have any option.

He has learnt this way and it has given him success. For this strategy to be a success, the time window stretches to a good 10-20 years.

If you want quick results, then some escalation is required, but IK doesn’t want to go there, for quite a few reasons.

Imran Khan is done.

What you’ll see in a couple months would be his disqualification on some cooked up pretext.

PTI’s MNAs will be forced to switch sides through videos, blackmail, other tools.

PMLN will be ruling federal and Punjab with Nawaz PM and Shahbaz CM.

Zardari and Bilawal would be getting a decent portfolio in the next government.

Establishment will be happy as long as their boat is not rocked, their corruption should be discrete while politicians can take the heat for the corruption they do.

Pakistan will survive, barely, and the people will go about their ways of doing their best to do a runner from the country.

I feel like this is indeed going to happen

New Pakistan Rates

1671154437875.png

1671154467354.png

Logically fallacious perspective to have
What is fallaciousin my comment don't you think leaders don't need power to gain public support

Who was martin Luther Abraham Lincoln nelson Mandela they gain and become world leaders without in power first they have agenda reason for the betterment for nation

But Imran is so hungry for pm seat he can do it without in power and bring a real freedom change which we need power lies some where else

Haan sara theka imran khan ny ly rakha hai na ... Baki sb tu sirf Pakistan ki bajanay k ly han ...
Bilkul sahi haramı ha tü bhaya claim bhi mat kara na Ka ağar Imran ko theka mika tu ruasat e Madina banega mana tü ya pdm tü ya claim nahi kartı Jo chez fakat ha tü galat ha andhbhakt mat Banu Jo churan bachta ha awam andı ki Tarah lag jati ha truck ki batı Ka pecha question pocho in Sara kanını se kia kadife hamara lia Jo Tumhe laen aur ağar jhuta sabit hu tü usko bhara Bazar ma pant bhi uyarı chahe zardari ho ya Imran

Time is coming where loyalty to the country will be tested. We oversea Pakistani which are called “keyboard warriors” can only do so much. We can’t fight like the Pakistani living in Pakistan can and unfortunately they still refuse to fight.

They are still waiting for someone and in this case Khan to clean all the mess. They have to own the fight, be desperate and take the fight to the streets. You don’t have to be violent to be heard. British Pakistani protested in front of Nawaz house daily and yet people in Pakistan wait for Khan to call Jalsa .

There should be protest happening all over Pakistan daily. Protest in front of GHQ, CORP commander houses heck march through CANT daily. Time to show strength in a peaceful way.

Pakistanis were able to defeat PDM and establishment in elections by voting. That should give them hope that they can change the outcome but they have to stand up. There is always hope but people have to fight for their right.

Military Forum Latest Posts