Imran to strengthen police force across all provinces

He can do it in Punjab..But how in Sindh ? As far as i remember Police is a provincial subject ..He will have no authority in sindh on that unlike all 3 other provinces....There needs to be done something about that

You must be really fun at parties.
A great man once said "lead, follow, or get out of the way"

Sitting here crying about PTI won't change anything.

Bhai mujhe unn tamam bachoun k khawab totanay ka darr hai jo I.K ko Harry Potter samjah rehay hien...but in reality he is no more different than any inexperienced politician...Why Tareen and Zulfi spending billions for him? They are businessmen and they have interest...same case with Q league...and other coalition parties...above all massive Opposition will not miss a single chance to create chaos....I.K will spend all his efforts to save his Govt...he will not be able to do any good during his short tenure which may not lasted more than a year....
You know how something you get this really big feeling in your stomach and you go to the bathroom expecting to take the biggest poop in human history, but all you do is end up farting?

You must feel like that all the time.

The only Harry Potter here is you and your fairy tales.
You provide no facts, no statistics, no history, nothing but farts.

The only prediction we can make about PTI is from KPK.
From that evidence, they must be doing something right to go from minority to 2/3 this election.

I don't want to call you a paid patwari because your not PTI posts are fairly sensible. Why the farts against PTI?

You know how something you get this really big feeling in your stomach and you go to the bathroom expecting to take the biggest poop in human history, but all you do is end up farting?

From that evidence, they must be doing something right to go from minority to 2/3 this election.

I don't want to call you a paid patwari because your not PTI posts are fairly sensible. Why the farts against PTI?
Why potiyans resort to personal attacks and abusive when somebody criticize PTI or I.K?

Taqdeer mien mere jo likha hai kahien tum ney pard tu nahien liya?
Tere khath sard hien kiss liye? tera rang zard hai kiss liye?

I telling you what I read....Noshta e Dewaar...

In KPK they had same situation they delivered that is public for first time in history of KPK has elected a party connective time. They never did that too with two third majority. And Janab if you think Imran had many chances. Tareen and Zulfi won't be able to do anything. Imran has faced all he had more opportunities to help his friends even before. As for opposition forward block is already forming in N league and by the way soon you would hear Shabaz and Zardari also ending up in Jail. And as for his tenure KPK Government also kept hearing same thing and spend 5 years in Government

:disagree:

Why potiyans resort to personal attacks and abusive when somebody criticize PTI or I.K?

Taqdeer mien mere jo likha hai kahien tum ney pard tu nahien liya?
Tere khath sard hien kiss liye? tera rang zard hai kiss liye?

I telling you what I read....Noshta e Dewaar...
So your reply is that "my feelings got hurt"....

Okay... Cool...

Anyways, the rest of Pakistan will help to creat a better Pakistan through PTI.

Cheers

Nothing has changed in KP police except traffic police name and uniform

How much did you get paid to say that?
Lolllzzzz I have seen it thats why I am saying and BTW speaking truth means that you are getting paid while doing corruption means you are one hell of a honest person
YKWIM

Bring Police from all the provinces under same umbrella to make a federal law enforcement agency. Combine IB and Police departments to make complete one. Rangers should be serving on the boarders only.

Lolllzzzz I have seen it thats why I am saying and BTW speaking truth means that you are getting paid while doing corruption means you are one hell of a honest person
YKWIM
Proof or stfu

And you know what the first thing PTI did in KPK? They increased salaries of police and have them funds to buy equipment and provide better training.

Throwing money at the law and disorder is not the problem. Policing needs to be community led and the community deciding how much money and resources is required and should be used.

just like KPK? where under the noses of the same police
A medical student woman was killed in Kohat
A woman in DI Khan was stripped and paraded naked, and the criminals were sheltered by the "Black Label" honey guy. aka Ali Amin Gandapur?
Criminals in both cases has been arrested by KP Police, will you shed some light on this too.