Imran Riaz Khan

That was his key selling point despite his support of Imran Khan , he dedicated 8 vlogs highlighting corruption of Usman Darr whom IK referred to as “ wasim Akram 2” ….lol poor wasim ..

Even one on one interviews with IK, imran riaz khan held nothing back … more importantly his content quality was very good ..

think he had 4 M subscribers and others like Dr mooed , Wajat khan etc also big media hitters could not exceed 300k utube subscribers

People trusted what he has to say so despite his massive sympathy for khan people never took him for a youthia as he critique khan when it was valid and vital such as on extension of army chief etc issues

This is something noonies could never understand.. as they are simple and servant in nature .. as they think being critical equals your enemy ..and praising equals your friend
Wasim Akram is no poor man in fact a convicted match fixer. Perhaps it was a Freudian slip on Imran Khan's part. Ak-Ram will give Buzdar a run for his money when it comes to corruption.

Wow .. malnutrition

Even Taliban kept people in better state

So Taliban are better then army 😂

Anyway I am glade iw as proven wrong and he was "software updated" rather than "missing persons list updated"

Pakistan fooj key Azeem sepahi zindabad

Only evil hearts and worst enemies of Pakistan can support Army after seeing what they have done with the country. Arshad got killed, many more got killed like Zille shah etc. All of those unarmed Pakistanis got killed and blood of each and everyone of these Pakistanis is on the hands of Pakistan Army.

Imraz riaz was very vocal, very sharp and was an excellent speaker, so filthy Generals targetted his speech, gave him medicines & chemicals, substances that effect his brain and speech. Do you expect any sane Pakistani to respect Pak army after such barbarism done to Pakistanis. Most of times these brain & speech damages are permanent. Its just not the malnutrition you heartless creature. Its mental torture, trauma and effect of deliberate chemicals to effect his speech permanently.

Your leader Nawaz Sharif the mafia boss, the infamous panama leaks tycoon, the one with billions of ill gotten wealth in every country of europe & middleeast is equally responsible for destruction of Pakistan in last 1-2 years. Its just not corruption but treachery that he colluded with Generals and facilitated them in regime change operation for foreign power interests. Nawaz literally licked Generals boots and PDM gave every support to traitors of regime change op and then PDM continued support in all legislation giving 20 & 21 grade military officers more and more powers. Nawaz is worst enemy of Pakistan's democratic process. He is power hungry mafia boss. Even capital punishment is far less punishment than the crimes he has committed.

Only evil hearts and worst enemies of Pakistan can support Army after seeing what they have done with the country. Arshad got killed, many more got killed like Zille shah etc. All of those unarmed Pakistanis got killed and blood of each and everyone of these Pakistanis is on the hands of Pakistan Army.

Imraz riaz was very vocal, very sharp and was an excellent speaker, so filthy Generals targetted his speech, gave him medicines & chemicals, substances that effect his brain and speech. Do you expect any sane Pakistani to respect Pak army after such barbarism done to Pakistanis. Most of times these brain & speech damages are permanent. Its just not the malnutrition you heartless creature. Its mental torture, trauma and effect of deliberate chemicals to effect his speech permanently.

Your leader Nawaz Sharif the mafia boss, the infamous panama leaks tycoon, the one with billions of ill gotten wealth in every country of europe & middleeast is equally responsible for destruction of Pakistan in last 1-2 years. Its just not corruption but treachery that he colluded with Generals and facilitated them in regime change operation for foreign power interests. Nawaz literally licked Generals boots and PDM gave every support to traitors of regime change op and then PDM continued support in all legislation giving 20 & 21 grade military officers more and more powers. Nawaz is worst enemy of Pakistan's democratic process. He is power hungry mafia boss. Even capital punishment is far less punishment than the crimes he has committed.
So there can be one of two possibilities here

1- either all Pakistanis are evil in heart after supporting Pakistan army despite the killing in Bengal, balochistan and KP drone/WOT war of collateral people and intellectuals(Bengal 1971)
Or
2- no one apart from punjabis are Pakistanis (since it's first time happening in punjab

So pick your poison

He should immediately hold the press conference. Officially join PTI and then resign from PTI in the same sentence in order to secure his arrest-free future.

He should also take a break from journalism as he is lucky to not have been shot accidentally by Kenyan police in Islamabad.

His family suffered a lot, he should spend time with his family, parents, wife and children if any.
And become cpward like us

Sialkot police said "Journalist/anchor Mr Imran Riaz Khan has been safely recovered. He is now with his family.” ...Recovered...
Tm logon mn thori si bhi ghairat hai ? Ya sub beech di ? Itna jhoot mat bolo

there will be 2 different stories

Army abducted him : and he was released on assureity that he will not name army. ( if this is the case someone from army should be punished as civilian law , which is as hilarious as it seems)
He was hiding himself : Afraid of current situation in Pakistan and created drama. (if this is the case, he should be punished to create drama )

You are Corrupt. Son of corrupt parents?

Was your grandfather a corrupt as well?...

Hell awaits the corrupt.

May they all burn in hell

Wasim Akram is no poor man in fact a convicted match fixer. Perhaps it was a Freudian slip on Imran Khan's part. Ak-Ram will give Buzdar a run for his money when it comes to corruption.

nonsense.

Wow .. malnutrition

Even Taliban kept people in better state

So Taliban are better then army 😂

Anyway I am glade iw as proven wrong and he was "software updated" rather than "missing persons list updated"

Pakistan fooj key Azeem sepahi zindabad

not sure what you find funny..

Imran riaz spoke the truth and you people had him kidnapped and held with no charge for over 3 months?..

I really don't what kind of upbringing you had but where we come from you cannot kidnap innocent people and hold them till your whims desire.

It is called criminal behaviour and people who support them are sick people.

Do read Justice Qayyum report

any conviction?... like I said non sense

also read about Nawaz sharif... a crook, a liar , and a coward.

not sure what you find funny..

Imran riaz spoke the truth and you people had him kidnapped and held with no charge for over 3 months?..

I really don't what kind of upbringing you had but where we come from you cannot kidnap innocent people and hold them till your whims desire.

It is called criminal behaviour and people who support them are sick people.

any conviction?... like I said non sense

also read about Nawaz sharif... a crook, a liar , and a coward.
What funny?

Funny thing is behavior of people of punjab when they use to say software updated and missing persons list updated

Funny thing is criminal silence and fake intelligence reports given to America for exchange of billions of dollars that subsidize the economy from 2013-2017. Everyone was okay with that arrangement

Everyone was loving it then and arguing that collateral damage is "okay"

So problem is whole nation supported this criminal behavior for last 50 yrs

This is how press is free, ...

1695865074972.png

Story Up - Imran Khan ex-PM of Pakistan is returning back to power in some way or form.
Most Pakistani are unaware of the the BIG PICTURE OF BIDEN Thrown out of office in US...these are the domino effect happening in Pakistan right now !!!!