Path-Finder
Oh bhai chill.Are you kidding me!
You want me to ask for logic from servant masses ?
Are you seriously kidding me
Why don't you go & do it.
Don't please compare a exception and even then it was one generation down. In Pakistan's case it's the norm -Even in US Senior Bush was president then his son Junior Bush.
To answer your question here is my personal experience with servants class :Oh bhai chill.
I don't think I said anything wrong.
You claimed that the overwhelming majority of the servant class supports traitors so you must have heard something (otherwise, how would you know). And at that point, the first thing that comes to the mind of a normal human (not patwari) is WHY? What's so special about PML-N, PDM, Zadrari group and other? I thought finding an answer to this question in the moment is common sense.
And as for me asking this question to them, do I know them? How will I approach them? Are you for real?
I do have relatives in LHR but none of them even want to hear a word about PML-N or Neutrals, therefore, I was a bit astonished when I saw your comments.
This talk just keeps going in circles. Now he is ousted, he can try to bring a revolution through himself or through an opportunity that arises. I hope he is more than a sitting duck now. It would truly mean something if he takes on the system and comes back in power before November.
Calm down bro, I hope you don't want yourself and members of your family to get in trouble.Dhaistan Zindabad!!
jo dha ka gaddar hai mout ka haqdar hai!!
jiye boooottt!!!
u r safe in UK lolCalm down bro, I hope you don't want yourself and members of your family to get in trouble.
Nearly every political party in Pakistan has gone through this phase, some by even losing their lives.
I agree the time is ripe to reign in the DHA mafia, but issuing death threats on a military forum, knowing that it's monitored is a big folly.
Trust me they have all our details(aklemand kae liya ishara he kafi ha).