Imran Khan's speech: Disappointed

Where is Muhajir Sooba ? I don't accept this speech at all :angry:

Joke aside , never heard such speech from any Pakistani leader .. :cheers:
who was saying the are making any mohajir sooba never been a agenda and never will be

so stop this madness only south punjab will be made a province

sindh is 5000 year ciilization neither magols not mughals has courage to break it neither refugess has any right to do so sindh own by the people who are living here from generations and these people dont want it to be patied any way neither it is a agenda of PTi nor its a Imrans agenda

may be you are the one who is involved in kickbacks

time has to change as world around us we have to change ourselves each and every one health education are the important agriculture is the backbone of pakistans economy if you forget your farmer you wont genertae bussiness revenue for your country farmers cant pay you tax you are lossing from two fronts

He was being sarcastic... The entire idea of this thread is sarcasm. Its about how awesome IK speech was.

Just FYI.

14. We will introduce whistle blower act which we brought in KPK. If anyone helps government to catch a corrupt person. 20% of the recovered money will be given to the one who identified and helped government.

I haven't read the whistle blower act, but I hope you will make sure the security and safety of people who bring genuine cases to limelight (there are millions of them, step in any government office and its full of it), and punish the ones who use this opportunity for malicious intents, that is abuse of whistle blowing act.

For starters how about expediting the investigation of

1. Who killed the NAB officer who was involved in investigation of a case related to Zardari. It was made look like a suicide but even if it was a suicide, he was pressured into it.

2. Who killed the Custom officer who was involved in investigation of Ayan Ali money laundering case?

They were honest public servants doing their jobs and they lost their lives for it. Pakistan government should tell the public who killed them and why.

15. I am keeping interior ministry with myself as I want to stop money laundering and control corruption and will personally look after it.

Its not money laundering only, its terrorists as well. I hope you are not impressed by demands of PTM. If you have any delusions I would suggest you to serve some time at the fronts with soldiers involved in operations, go ask them about the ground realities.

I am not impressed by this half statement.

16. Be Ready, when I will catch corrupt people. They will make a scene. They will do protests on raods. They will say that democracy is in danger. But you have to support me and fight against these people.

They can go fck themselves. I don't want any roads blocked and being an interior minister its your job to ensure that. You have my full support for that.

17. I will meet Chief Justice, we need to sort out justice systems. Small cases prolong for years. Land issues are never resolved. We did a similar thing in KPK. We will implement the KPK's civil court act, after which all civil cases will be solved within 1 years.

18. I request Chief Justice to address the issues of widows whose lands have been grabbed and cases are not solved.

19. We have to help those poor people who are rotting in jails for minor crimes. We will bring jail reforms.

Please do mention about their summer vacations. And what justification do they have for such lengthy vacations from the office, when there are hundred thousands of Pakistanis rotting in jails for no reason.

23. The children in Madrassas should also become successful. We will bring them in mainstream.

Why being dishonest and scared? Let us know how you intend to do it. You sound like afraid of Molvis?

Education, be it madrassa or private schools ....... they are all mafias working for their own interests, looting and destroying Pakistan's future.

24. Improving government hospitals is a very tough task. We have made a task force for this. We will launch health card Insurance in all Pakistan. We will have to change the management of all hospitals.

Shifa International is supposed to be the most expensive and better hospital in Islamabad. But it has sub standard treatment ........ they are sign of how mafias are out their to loot people, exploiting them, because they can't do anything against it.

mujhy hairat hai karachi or hyd ke log isko apna leader manty thy :close_tema:
mujhe bhi hairat hai isi liye is na sindh ko todna ki baat ki jo hindustan ka agenda ha siwai inka koi nahe chahta sindh ko do hissa ho

Kids of corrupt people have chance to save 20-25% of wealth their parents looted, all they have to do is gather the evidences and blow a whistle. They should avail the opportunity of getting bhagtay choor ki langooti es se pehlay k koi chacha mama woh bhi le jaay

This is what scares me the most, May Allah S.W.T help him and save him from all odds. Because if IK is safe then Pakistan is safe but if something bad happens to him then only God knows what will be the future of Pakistan.
Lets have faith in Allah SWT. Remember all pundits najoomi said IK will not win, guess what, they failed because Allah had something else in mind. As a Muslim its our faith that without Allah's will nobody can even touch your hair. May Allah protect IK and give him the courage to do what he wants to do for our Pakistan.

Exactly....he should prepares himself and his supporters post honeymoon period jolts.
He is still treating himself and the post he is awarded without merit as for granted.
Can someone tells me what he says about

Kalbhushan's hanging?
Afia Siddiqui's releases?
on Indian attrocities on Kashmiri people? Any condemnation?
If he asks USA to at least treat equal like its arch enemy?

using scrap paper for his notes...

39515302_1685058328273011_1529893378337013760_n.jpg

Save the trees and recycle paper. :yahoo:

Kalbhushan's hanging?

Doesn't bring anything of value to poor Nationals of Pakistan.

He is focusing on system to help serve the poor Pakistanis. What you wish could have been done by NS and Zardari as well ......... why not first ask them?

Exactly....he should prepares himself and his supporters post honeymoon period jolts.
He is still treating himself and the post he is awarded without merit as for granted.

Kalbhushan's hanging?

Its been just 2 days my friend, relax a little and yes he did talked abt National action plan in his speech last night.

who was saying the are making any mohajir sooba never been a agenda and never will be

so stop this madness only south punjab will be made a province

sindh is 5000 year ciilization neither magols not mughals has courage to break it neither refugess has any right to do so sindh own by the people who are living here from generations and these people dont want it to be patied any way neither it is a agenda of PTi nor its a Imrans agenda

Just a very innocent question...........what was the Capital of Sindh before partition?

Kalbhushan's hanging?

Without Merit? oh bhai chakal achi nahi hai tu baat tu achi karliya karo.

Khair enjoy "Muslim league Noon - inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un"

39580627_770735986598959_6904198260903116800_n.jpg