Imran Khan's protocol in Peshawar!

Dear uncle PATWARI sahab!
Since when did the newspaper became "THE PROOF".:D:D:D
Yar oka anni mchali oi ny:cool:

Dear dumb head,

Your leader's says yesterday NOW i got proofs! before that from last 18 Months he is making fools to the Public?

Like speech on Container is not a proof, like wise news paper is also not a proof.

And i also hope that as per instructions of supreme court PTI submitting the proofs of rigging in NA 122.

Dear dumb head,

Your leader's says yesterday NOW i got proofs! before that from last 18 Months he is making fools to the Public?

Like speech on Container is not a proof, like wise news paper is also not a proof.

And i also hope that as per instructions of supreme court PTI submitting the proofs of rigging in NA 122.
Dear uncle PATWARI (the Retardest one)!
Supreme court k orders k baad apko ko konsa prove chahiye.Uncle DOLLAR k iqbalia biyan agr prove nhi hen tu aap k liye dua hi bnti hy:D:);):D:D:D

Dear uncle PATWARI (the Retardest one)!
Supreme court k orders k baad apko ko konsa prove chahiye.Uncle DOLLAR k iqbalia biyan agr prove nhi hen tu aap k liye dua hi bnti hy:D:);):D:D:D

Brother retard head,

Supreme court ask PTI Lawyer to submit his proofs,

Dear dumb head,

">Your leader's says yesterday NOW i got proofs! before that from last 18 Months he is making fools to the Public?<"

Your retard head is empty in PATWARI uncle!
In democrey when something becomes controversial it government's job to take measures, to conduct investigation and respect the opinion of other parties who also represent a large portion of the public.And if you can't understand that then congratulations you have become the best PATWARI ever:D

This rigging matter is not PTI's problem its PAKISTAN's.And if PTI has taken the responsibility to kill this shit right now then hats off to them because actually its the responsibility of the system to investigate and bring out proofs not PTI's.Shame on the system that is asking PTI to bring proofs ,seriously its a joke these judges are terribly biased and are slaves of this PATWARI system. Its not about PTI its about PAKISTAN for GOD's sake wake the f??k up.

Your retard head is empty in PATWARI uncle!
In democrey when something becomes controversial it government's job to take measures, to conduct investigation and respect the opinion of other parties who also represent a large portion of the public.And if you can't understand that then congratulations you have become the best PATWARI ever:D

At the same time, in democracy you dont threaten to remove the PM, disrupt public life and damage public property whilst supposedly in a peaceful protest to make the investigations happen.

At the same time you have the right to ask the PM to resign at the same time its your right to express yourself at the same time you are allowed to protest peacefully anywhere at the same time you have the right to ask a guy who is third biggest investor of South Asia to invest in PAKISTAN to bring his money back to the country.The only people being disturbed are these fools in the assembly.Don't blame KHAN for government failure in economic sector.More than 100 days of dharna and nothing was damaged never happened before. Ask Parvez Rashid ,who attacked public property i.e PTV etc

Khan and his supporters are completely to be blamed for the economic loss suffered by Pakistan due to the Sit in. If someone lost their job to this then it is the fault of PTI. The government did not create a sit in. Even today, there are various business who are fairly satisfied with what the PML(N) is doing with economy instead of the PTI whom they consider empty rhetoric. Jahangir Tareen is not an all for one representative of Pakistan's business community.

The same goes for the resignation. If the PM has refused to resign, and there is NO other legislative body that finds ANY legal precedent for the PM to resign..then essentially the calls to get the PM to resign are political and only for power grabbing without any grounds in morality or ethics.

At the same time, in democracy you dont threaten to remove the PM
Threatened??:confused::rolleyes:
What about nwaz saying the same thing to PM Gilani.
He said Gilani resigns investigation takes place if Gilani is clean he comes back if he is dirty he faces punishment.
Don't forget that:cool::)

You mean a "democracy" stolen through rigging the ballot box? That's not democracy. That's thievery.

Every human has the right to protest when injustice is inflicted. PTI have done the right thing to protest fiercely. A rigged election cannot be accepted as a legitimate one. PTI and every Pakistani for that matter has the right to demand reforms in the election process. Reforms which can ensure a fair and transparent election for the future generations.

Threatened??:confused::rolleyes:
What about nwaz saying the same thing to PM Gilani.
He said Gilani resigns investigation takes place if Gilani is clean he comes back if he is dirty he faces punishment.
Don't forget that:cool::)

So if Nawaz did something wrong, it is halal for Imran Khan too?
So if Nawaz Sharif Embezzles $5 billion, will Imran khan embezzle $1 billion because Nawaz also did it?

You mean a "democracy" stolen through rigging the ballot box? That's not democracy. That's thievery.

Every human has the right to protest when injustice is inflicted. PTI have done the right thing to protest fiercely. A rigged election cannot be accepted as a legitimate one. PTI and every Pakistani for that matter has the right to demand reforms in the election process. Reforms which can ensure a fair and transparent election for the future generations.

The right to demand justice is very different from creating anarchy and negatively effecting the economic prosperity of every Pakistani in order to achieve it.