Imran Khan's Fresh Audio Leak with Congresswoman Maxine Moore Waters

It is not mathematics. It is history that has happened and there is dharna March thread that had been archived here.

Because by your logic, history is equal to mathematics.

Clearly, I am making it up according to you. Why bother quote me then?

Again, you remind me why imranistan can be naive and clueless who cannot tell different between the historical fact and the mathematical theory.
9 years is a very long time, you were probably still a toddler back then, so you should know that political speech from back then don't really matter that much.

This is not math, this is common sense. I know it's hard for you to use proper logic, considering you have trouble using your brain, but st least try.

Everything you've said so far is bullshit, because it still boils down to one issue.

Why are you against the constitutionally mandated provincial elections after 90 days?

Nothing else matters except this.

9 years is a very long time, you were probably still a toddler back then, so you should know that political speech from back then don't really matter that much.

This is not math, this is common sense. I know it's hard for you to use proper logic, considering you have trouble using your brain, but st least try.

Everything you've said so far is bullshit, because it still boils down to one issue.

Why are you against the constitutionally mandated provincial elections after 90 days?

Nothing else matters except this.
These haram khors won't answer that simple question. Ie fine we will admit khan is a chor, we will admit he has no support we will admit mian saanp's party is the largest

we will admit it

toh bhai election karwa doh na yaar, dartay kyun ho?