Imran Khan To Commentate on The India vs Pakistan T-20 Match On Mar 19

Cry me a river, we are coming. Troll somewhere else. Learn to tolerate, learn to respect your guests.

Seems like a lot of money. Check Indian sources for confirmation...
Pak-India Match: Imran Khan to run live commentary - Daily Pakistan Global
http://www.thenewstribe.com/2016/03...-rs-40-crore-to-commentate-in-pak-india-wt20/

We too have bunch of Idiot. When a star player is offered 10 to 15 crore for whole IPL cizen than how Imaran khan can get 40 croe in 40 minutes.

Look at the other idiocy of that news.

According to media reports, the said TV channel has offered Rupees 40, crores to ‘Khan Sahab’ for his 40 minutes of commentary in the match, which makes it 10 lac per minute.

Is 40 crore for 40 minutes turn out to be 10 lakh per minute or 1 crore per minute?

Well his father told him same thing when he started playing cricket and than when he was building hospital. Guess what he proved his father wrong. He will do it again.
her wakt baap ghalat nhi hota hahahaha

We too have bunch of Idiot. When a star player is offered 10 to 15 crore for whole IPL cizen than how Imaran khan can get 40 croe in 40 minutes.

According to media reports, the said TV channel has offered Rupees 40, crores to ‘Khan Sahab’ for his 40 minutes of commentary in the match, which makes it 10 lac per minute.

Is 40 crore for 40 minutes turn out to be 10 lakh per minute or 1 crore per minute?
Any credible source? 4 Crore makes sense, 40 is too much.

To make money Politics is the best profession....
As an Indian am aware of it...As a pakistani u should be toooo...:)

He doesn't hold any government seat. And do you think you can earn 40 Crore for 40 min of work in politics? Apart from curroption.

40 crores for 40 mins?
smileys-confused-821384.gif

by the way Empires should be weary of any wrong decision "verna dherna to ho ga"

first time after many years he will do the job which he is capable to do :partay: shadiyaan or polics isky bus ka rog nhi hai :wave:

stop stealing my words

how much would you will bet Imran will open his mouth and say something stupid like Afridi.

Sometimes he gives impression that he is not fit to lead Pakistan. He sell himself as a nationalistic leader. Yet goes down to petty levels like meeting Modi and now commenting on some random cricket match. What is the difference between him and the likes of Noora/Zardari?

Even the op says 10lac per minute = 4 crore.

by the way Empires should be weary of any wrong decision "verna dherna to ho ga"

stop stealing my words

how much would you will bet Imran will open his mouth and say something stupid like Afridi.
it is almost imposible that he open the mouth and something good come out