Imran Khan To Commentate on The India vs Pakistan T-20 Match On Mar 19

Tari

New Recruit

Taking an excerpt from an article in Thenewstribe.

"It is important to mention here that Pakistan’s World Cup winning captain Imran Khan will commentate during Pakistan vs India World Twenty20 contest.

Legendary skipper will commentate over Pakistan India match for Indian Sports Channel, Star sports.

According to media reports, the said TV channel has offered Rupees 40, crores to ‘Khan Sahab’ for his 40 minutes of commentary in the match, which makes it 10 lac per minute. The amount reveals the worth of the man who was the media icon of hi time."

40 crores for 40 minutes of work.

He should do this full time.

He should demand to be payed in Indian rupees as 1 INR=1.57 PKR

first time after many years he will do the job which he is capable to do :partay: shadiyaan or polics isky bus ka rog nhi hai :wave:
Well his father told him same thing when he started playing cricket and than when he was building hospital. Guess what he proved his father wrong. He will do it again.

He is he same guy who said pakistan should not go into india to play world cup.
Now he is ready to commentate for indian sports channel for few rupees ? Hypocricy has no limit when it comes to our own money.
Give him some more rupees he will also do chear leading dance when kohli hits a 4.

40 crores for 40 min !!!!
Too much for that old man. It is not like people will watch for India - Pakistan match for Imran Khan commentary. Sheer waste of money.

That figure is highly doubtful.

He is he same guy who said pakistan should not go into india to play world cup.
Now he is ready to commentate for indian sports channel for few rupees ? Hypocricy has no limit when it comes to our own money.
Give him some more rupees he will also do chear leading dance when kohli hits a 4.
Stop spreading false information, he said we shouldn't go to Dharmashala due to the open threats. The second venue was shifted to Eden Garden Imran was welcoming the move and in fact credited the government and the PCB for their efforts.

Its laughable actually you people distribute congrats amongst yourself for shifting the match to kolkatta, as if it was a city outside of india.
Either dharamshala or kolkatta it is india's duty to host all matches and protect all participating teams (not only pakistan).
Now that match is shifted to kolkatta do you guyz take your security into your own hands ? Take full responsibility if anything happens ? No ?

But with this little drama you people pulled out a little trophy which you present to yourself which actually means nothing but just a ego satisfier.

And i am not even getting into the debate of boycotting india for world cup completely, that was just lol.

Its laughable actually you people distribute congrats amongst yourself for shifting the match to kolkatta, as if it was a city outside of india.
Either dharamshala or kolkatta it is india's duty to host all matches and protect all participating teams (not only pakistan).
But with this little drama you people pulled out a little trophy which you present to yourself which actually means nothing but just a ego satisfier.

And i am not even getting into the debate of boycotting india for world cup completely, that was just lol.
I don't think anyone will visit a place where the CM is not keen on giving proper security or any security. What a joke. Only an embarrassment for India. West Bengal Cricket Association has cooperated very well with PCB.

.Later same CM also said that he will provide the security
But that does not really matter right, coz needed some show before entering into india to satisfy egoes.

That is a figure provided by a pakistani poster. so just enjoy it. No need to take it seriously.

.Later same CM also said that he will provide the security
But that does not really matter right, coz needed some show before entering into india to satisfy egoes.
Cry me a river, we are coming. Troll somewhere else. Learn to tolerate, learn to respect your guests.

That is a figure provided by a pakistani poster. so just enjoy it. No need to take it seriously.
Seems like a lot of money. Check Indian sources for confirmation...
Pak-India Match: Imran Khan to run live commentary - Daily Pakistan Global
http://www.thenewstribe.com/2016/03...-rs-40-crore-to-commentate-in-pak-india-wt20/

This makes it pretty clear, If he wanted to earn money he would not be in politics for sure.