Imran Khan spreading Propganda

Yar 12th May ko MQM k 12 log maray thay, mera cousin MQM main hai uski bike jala di gayi thi, aur MQM ki rally par firing hui thi, agar video chahiye tou bolo!!

12 may ko sub invloved thay lekin sab ne points score kiye against MQM!!
Aur MQM ki opposition sb se bari hai, tumhain net par nawaz sharif aur BB ki tareef ki videos kam milain gi aur altaf ki buraiyun ki videos zyada milain gi!!
Peoples always targets MQM!!

Video chahiye hai tou bolo!!
Aur dosri bat terrorism ki tou main apko bata daina chahta hoon k karachi main MQM ka bohat acha image hai, people likes them!!
Aur main pehlay b bol chuka hoon k agar karachi main 10 cars jalti hain to us main se 8 MQM supporters ki hoti hain!!
Is waja se MQM kabhi b karachi main terrorism nahi karay gi!!

Aur jahan tak wall choking ki bat hai to altaf hussain ne nahi bola tha, logon ne khud kari hai, aur choking puray pakistan main hoti hai, aur last weak balochistan main MQM ka office b tor diya hai extremists nay!!

MQM are nothing but a bunch of thugs first of all my cousin had a gun placed on his chest and his phone and money taken by these thugs then his first lost 20000 ruppees the exact same way they threaten ppl for votes the have their own militia and are responsible for creating tensions between the different ethnicities and the slaughter of innocents on may 12 will never be forgiven. why is altaf in hiding why doesnt he come to pakistan. Imran Khan has always said one thing dont just attack the terrorists but give the people of the area a better substitute

Imran Khan is oppurtunist, he says, we sould start development in swat instead of army operation!!
I know this sounds good, but this is childish comment, he dont know how many engineers have been kidnapped and killed so far by talibans, today talibans kidnapped 11 National Highway Authority officials, do u know NHA is the biggest devlopment department of pakistan, and working for the development of infected areas, but talibans kidnapped them, thats mean talibans dont want development in NWFP, so if want to develop NWFP then 1st we have to kill all the enemies of the pakistan, who dont want to see pakstan develop country!!

Imran Khan is oppurtunist, he says, we sould start development in swat instead of army operation!!
I know this sounds good, but this is childish comment, he dont know how many engineers have been kidnapped and killed so far by talibans, today talibans kidnapped 11 National Highway Authority officials, do u know NHA is the biggest devlopment department of pakistan, and working for the development of infected areas, but talibans kidnapped them, thats mean talibans dont want development in NWFP, so if want to develop NWFP then 1st we have to kill all the enemies of the pakistan, who dont want to see pakstan develop country!!

agreed... without killin them all u cant start the development work. imran khan is talkin about medium to long term but he is missin short term plan

Yes but if their is no developement then their will be no difference between us and the Taliban if we don't provide and they don't provide we are equal but people would like them atleast they give fast justice.

hasnain i don't think IMRAN supports TALIBAN i think he supports SPEEDY JUSTICE....and QAZI COURTS.....and as for justice i say bring everyone who is responisble for 12 may to justice MQM,PPP & ANP........and please let's not talk about mustafa kamal poor man bla bla bla.... let's keep it to the topic of MQM vs IMRAN KHAN.....only

MQM are nothing but a bunch of thugs first of all my cousin had a gun placed on his chest and his phone and money taken by these thugs then his first lost 20000 ruppees the exact same way they threaten ppl for votes the have their own militia and are responsible for creating tensions between the different ethnicities and the slaughter of innocents on may 12 will never be forgiven. why is altaf in hiding why doesnt he come to pakistan. Imran Khan has always said one thing dont just attack the terrorists but give the people of the area a better substitute

Fisrt watch the video that i have posted, then i will talk to you,

in my home two people are victims of moblie snathing, some people snatch my and my bro's mobile, so stop making childish comments!!
If MQM was involved in snatching then they would never install the high tech cameras on the streets of karachi, u people are brain washed, i know ANP prostest every day in peshawar against MQM!! U r brain washed, go and join taliban!!
If MQM is so bad and NWFP is so good then tell me why 64 thousand people monthly migrate to karachi!!
Tell me if u have to send ur sister to pakistan, and u have to choices one is karachi and other is swat, tell me where will u send him!!
Go kiddo and join talibans!!

I also support justice in three days, but it doesnt mean that i should start tehreek against army and starts supporting talibans, and i think u dont know much abt him, imran khan praise the system of talibans!!

in my home two people are victims of moblie snathing, some people snatch my and my bro's mobile, so stop making childish comments!!
If MQM was involved in snatching then they would never install the high tech cameras on the streets of karachi, u people are brain washed, i know ANP prostest every day in peshawar against MQM!! U r brain washed, go and join taliban!!
If MQM is so bad and NWFP is so good then tell me why 64 thousand people monthly migrate to karachi!!
Tell me if u have to send ur sister to pakistan, and u have to choices one is karachi and other is swat, tell me where will u send him!!

WHERE DO U LIVE MAN...YOUR BROTHER BIKE BURNS UR BROTHERS MOBILE IS SNATCHED....i mean either you are lying or you are just living in NINE ZERO.....

there are no anti MQM rallies anywhere...and please stick to topic don't spread your drama on every thread PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!! make a new thread if you want but don't go on every thread lying....:tsk::tsk:

im telling u they were MQM thugs who snatched their money and phones and on may 12 my cousin a medicine student was being fired upon while the police stood by. are u joking high tech cameras for what when theyre commiting the crimes and also watch ur language and the way u speak to me i dont no how u people talk to each other but there is such thing as talkin like a civilised human being. there is protest against MQM because they are purposely creating friction between ethniticities. people migrate to karachi because of the lack of development in other parts of pakistan which is because of a lack of funds which is why there is taliban in charge in fata and waziristan because no attention was paid to it. where did this training of taliban fundinf all come from pashtoons or the pakistan army. we shud of never mingled in affairs that had nothing to do with us. dont run away from the issue you know ur wrong thats why ur talkin rubbish like join the taliban and bringing sisters up shows ur upbringing
i will never suppourt any1 who seeks to divide us even he is apparantly pakistani :pakistan:

WHERE DO U LIVE MAN...YOUR BROTHER BIKE BURNS UR BROTHERS MOBILE IS SNATCHED....i mean either you are lying or you are just living in NINE ZERO.....

there are no anti MQM rallies anywhere...and please stick to topic don't spread your drama on every thread PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!! make a new thread if you want but don't go on every thread lying....:tsk::tsk:

What lying??
If u dont have point then close this forum and stop bashing against me!!
This is very common mistake of people like u, if they dont have point, they will bring the one and start hooting against him!!

Yes but if their is no developement then their will be no difference between us and the Taliban if we don't provide and they don't provide we are equal but people would like them atleast they give fast justice.

i agree with u. wat i am sayin is that imran khan is missin a short term plan which should be to flush the militants out by using force or by making peace deal (but this havent worked). without doin this, no militant group will let any development organistaion, lik NHA or any NGO, work there. they ll keep on kidnappin ppl. wat Imran Khan is talkin about should be the medium and the long term plan and i 100% agree with him on that.

I also support justice in three days, but it doesnt mean that i should start tehreek against army and starts supporting talibans, and i think u dont know much abt him, imran khan praise the system of talibans!!

man imran khan doesnt support talibans. im 100% sure about that. he talks about wat lead to the rise of talibans. which accordin to him is the system which failed to deliver and ppl who didnt have jobs or were ill treated by the system got annoyed and joined talibans etc etc. when he says all this most of the ppl think that he is supportin talibans. criticisin the system doesnt mean supportin talibans.

i know wat u were referrin to when u said he praises the system of talibans. i have seen that programe. first of all he was talkin about afghan talibans and not pakistan talibans or other different groups who have started callin themselves talibans. secondly he also said he doesnt agree with their (afghan talibans) interpretation of islam. what he liked was that durin their rule crime rate in afghanistan was almost nill. and he showed the stats. now y should i not appreciate a gud thing even though it is being done by someone whom i dont lik??
personally i dont lik Altaf hussain. but if he says Pakistan zindabad, y should i not appreciate him?? and if i dont then wont u say that i am biased or mean or wateva??

I think no one in pakistan would be against development of FATA, swat etc, but point is that taliban dont want the ares to be developed, and kidnaps engineers, foriegner engineers and NGO officials, and they also snatch the cars and the goods of NGO's etc when they see something!

man imran khan doesnt support talibans. im 100% sure about that.

Ok forget all, but this is clear if he becomes president, then he will finish the operation, and will give free hands to talibans to spread all over the country, every one knows who gives money and arms to taliban, so why we should not fight them??
And i believe USA is ready to take our nukes away, and many articles are already on internet which shows that US army in Afghanistan is ready to take over our nukes, they are waiting for something!!

he talks about wat lead to the rise of talibans.

RAW/CIA funding lead to the rise of talibans!!

which accordin to him is the system which failed to deliver and ppl who didnt have jobs or were ill treated by the system got annoyed and joined talibans etc etc. when he says all this most of the ppl think that he is supportin talibans. criticisin the system doesnt mean supportin talibans.

No.....And i will show u a video in which he;s defending and praising taliban's rules!!

i know wat u were referrin to when u said he praises the system of talibans. i have seen that programe. first of all he was talkin about afghan talibans and not pakistan talibans or other different groups who have started callin themselves talibans. secondly he also said he doesnt agree with their (afghan talibans) interpretation of islam. what he liked was that durin their rule crime rate in afghanistan was almost nill. and he showed the stats. now y should i not appreciate a gud thing even though it is being done by someone whom i dont lik??
personally i dont lik Altaf hussain. but if he says Pakistan zindabad, y should i not appreciate him?? and if i dont then wont u say that i am biased or mean or wateva??

System(policy) is the basic thing, u should see the system of all parties, what they will do if they won elections, from where they are getting votes etc!! And millions of people dont like altaf, but his policy is atleast better then Imran Khan!!

why are MQM suppourters so worried about Imran Khan hmmm maybe because he wants to prove to the world that theyre nothing but thugs just like the taliban and hasnain what are u smoking when has Imran praised the taliban hes saying there should be no restrictions on media in wasziristan so we can know who the people are really suppourting and i think thats fair because alot the people are not suppourtive of the taliban and are actually very secular and want to follow pashtoonwali which is very very secular