Leader
hahahahaha.... well done Khan sahib.. you are a man of your words...
boycott this geo mafia !!
assembly of noora majority?to be honest you guys are just wasting energies, PTI boycott wont work, things don't work in such ways
Pakistan boycotted youtube to what gains? now the national assembly even passed resolution to restore youtube
PTI has always banked on a lost cause, and foolish ones as well
to be honest you guys are just wasting energies, PTI boycott wont work, things don't work in such ways
Pakistan boycotted youtube to what gains? now the national assembly even passed resolution to restore youtube
PTI has always banked on a lost cause, and foolish ones as well
I am still confused about this move of Imran Khan! If he is working under behest of establishment then nation is being fooled again as it was during restoration of Iftakhar Ch.
watch the game friend?lost cause my friend, establishment or not, its like pointing the arrow on the sky
to what gains he will keep boycotting geo news, if it was not only PTI but the government and the backing of other parties then it might be understood, but imran boycotting geo wont bear any results
my i don't understand imran makes so childish decisions?
boycotting geo is just backfiring, now the biggest media outlet is doing bad PR for imran
.lost cause my friend, establishment or not, its like pointing the arrow on the sky
to what gains he will keep boycotting geo news, if it was not only PTI but the government and the backing of other parties then it might be understood, but imran boycotting geo wont bear any results
my i don't understand imran makes so childish decisions?
boycotting geo is just backfiring, now the biggest media outlet is doing bad PR for imran
watch the game friend?
its just few bullets , after all made geo does down to defending its license ?
dont play foul with big boys , cause they take you down on any sunday?
look & watch tt closly, but it already has made MQM irrelevent in national politics?
its not only one media group PR going bad ....all other channels & media is still covering #IK ....its #Ik's ego , pathetic performance n seeing #Peshawar as the whole #KPK .... tht is back firing ....ppl r not dumb ...#Ik mehngai dharnas which ws suppose to be country wide ended jst after Lahore ... cuz #IK was fooling #pity ians ...as it ws only a mean to be electoral jalsa for local body elections ...
munneybeta vote doesn;t identify being a national political party many of MQM stances are in the best interest of the nation like MQM's opposition to taliban and supporting the army to clean the terror mess
if people don't wanna choose MQM or MQM as you say can't become national political party, i care less
i hope qadri becomes national political leader for your sake are you happy now?
MQM must first concentrate on Karachi and Hyderabad and solve this mess
imran khan or any other party should concentrate on things they can improve and forget others, they should least of all do dharnas
the most important thing for PTI is to set a good example of good governance in KPK and to add to it, rifts are also in KPK within PTI
munney
well as whole this fourm has known me supporting , MQM ,s right full stances, against TTp & supporting army?
dont you think, that right now MQM is just been bullied by NOORA LEAGUE & ZARDARI LEAGUE , karachi,s problems cant be solved by sitting in karachi?
cause as fedrl & sindh govt are in agreement to destroy MQM, by giving the full go on MQM to IB?
can MQM stop, its workers been vanishing in the winds, how many more to go?
wouldnt be better to bring down this fedrl govt & sindh govt & have a go woth mid term elections, with all the filters in there to stop, tbe crouptors & MQM killers out of power?
no ,MQM is happy, with noora league & zardari league,s special killing units of IB , & sindh police?
best of luck, shukria, enjoy it?
who was ZAB why he was hangged?my friend, in dictators periods how many sindhi feudal lords who are responsible for karachi situation today have been hanged and how much permanent solution was made by marshal law
even in musharraf's time the feudal lords of sindh were given the authority even though MQM had the majority in the government but still MQM never got to run the government?
the permanent solution of karachi is only to convince sindhi feudal lords to start taking care about karachi and give its people more authority and rights, only then it will be permanent solution, oterwise the marshal law or military rulers are only a temperary solution not the permanent one
everybody who has come, has only taken advantage and never tried to fix the system
wasn't it the ayub khan's era that bhutto was given promotions who made PPP later, wasn't it zia ul haq who destroyed karachi with afghani drug lords in the first place and gave klashnikov culture?
who was ZAB why he was hangged?
conspiracy to destroy pakistan?
ohh may i need to tell you, karachi was the home of jammat islami at the times of ayub & zia ul haq, & its leader wete the ones leading jihad in afghanistan?
its was those jamaati,s from karachi who, brought these afghans here, but then why the killing rate was not there, why not peoples bieng targeted like now?
sorry friend, dont bring fake excuses, i understand fully that MQM isnt is independent party any more, its been made a low paid gurd securing, ZARDARI HOUSE & NOOTA MAHAL ,s on the price of its workers blood?
muneey,beta the first destination for any refugee in pakistan is karachi it has been happening since independence till now
muneey,
phir bachoon wali baat?
does afghans were here in 1947?
yes but it wasnt in 1947?yaar to bhi bhikul paidal he
the migrants have been coming to karachi like migrats from india and then afghans and then IDPs etc, even migrants from iran after iran revolution etc
karachi is the financial city what do you expect?