Imran Khan Please Resign Enmasse from All the Assemblies

yahan to PM ko assemblies tornay ka liye bhi ijazat chaahiye bhai! :lol: . Best thing for IK is mass resignation but if he will do it is another matter!

LOL, Areesh I can feel your frustration. I am going through the same feeling as well but you being more 'jazbati' has already said on this forum multiple times that you regret voting for Imran khan and vows not to vote him again so if that's the really case, why you even bother, enjoy the spectular fall of Imran Khan opposition, establishment. Jo ho raha hai, achay kai liye hi ho raha hai nah.

It's not over until it's over.

Let's wait till voting takes place, all the govt needs to do is to make sure some people from PDM don't show up during voting and voila.

Even if the voting goes against IK, PTI should resign from all assemblies and cripple the whole system.

Can’t wait to offer Shukrana Nafal, when we get rid of him. He did more damage to our beloved country then anyone else in the history.

It's not over until it's over.

Let's wait till voting takes place, all the govt needs to do is to make sure some people from PDM don't show up during voting and voila.

Even if the voting goes against IK, PTI should resign from all assemblies and cripple the whole system.

You are talking nonsense from last 5 years and you’re still talking nonsense. Khan will not only go home, he will go to Adiala Jail as many government officials will come out to testify against him, his illegal orders and corruption.

Letting convict go abroad on panda’s direction and given that extension was the historical blunder made by “may inko nahi choroonga” tunay kudh sab ko chora hay… I have never scene such a third class shit doctrine and worst Army Chief in the history of Pakistan..

Once he said “mujhe media ka bara pressure tha ye marjayega isko janay do” tu darasal ye PM sahab ye farma rahay thay indirectly he can’t hold the pressure of this f***** media so how the **** he can hold the pressure of western establishment? Soochnay wali baat he… the day he allowed that Altaf Hussain 2, I literally stopped my all support… u got vote from many kay may isko nahi choroonga and at the end u allowed him to go beyond the jurisdiction of the state I mean how could someone do such a ****** blunder. Insane!!!!
It was Chinese pressure..

LOL, Areesh I can feel your frustration. I am going through the same feeling as well but you being more 'jazbati' has already said on this forum multiple times that you regret voting for Imran khan and vows not to vote him again so if that's the really case, why you even bother, enjoy the spectular fall of Imran Khan opposition, establishment. Jo ho raha hai, achay kai liye hi ho raha hai nah.

My anger on Imran Khan was about exactly the issues that are haunting him today

If he had acted against Sindh government and put them under continuous pressure he might not be facing this situation today

The freedom that Imran Khan gave to PPP is the reason Imran Khan is about to lose government and I was angry exactly about this leniency for PPP

It is confirmed now. Mqm would join PDM

Your tenure as PM Pakistan has ended. Establishment wants you gone. Till now you have played defensively. You literally allowed your enemies to play openly against you. You didn't impose governor rule in Sindh when you could have. You acted weakly

Now you are about to become first ever Prime Minister who would be ousted by vote of no confidence

Don't wait for that

Ask your party to resign enmasse from all assemblies including KPK assembly. Disable the whole system. Don't get yourself humiliated and don't give rule of Pakistan to your enemies on a platter

Just f*cking do something. End this passiveness. Just show some aggression.

COLOR revolution has hit Pakistan. Anyone not obeying ther Americans will have color revolution.

It is confirmed now. Mqm would join PDM

Your tenure as PM Pakistan has ended. Establishment wants you gone. Till now you have played defensively. You literally allowed your enemies to play openly against you. You didn't impose governor rule in Sindh when you could have. You acted weakly

Now you are about to become first ever Prime Minister who would be ousted by vote of no confidence

Don't wait for that

Ask your party to resign enmasse from all assemblies including KPK assembly. Disable the whole system. Don't get yourself humiliated and don't give rule of Pakistan to your enemies on a platter

Just f*cking do something. End this passiveness. Just show some aggression.
sad state of affairs. our system was designed in such a way to exploit itself. this would again push pakistan into dark ages. alas

It is a tough time for the PTI and its supporters, but they need to understand this is always the case when you govern with a coalition, especially a self-serving and opportunistic coalition that will ditch you at the first opportunity.

Rather than wailing and trying to find a way to assuage their coalition partners, PTI needs to stick to its principles and not compromise. This will make them stronger in the eyes of the voters.

Every third party that broke through the status quo, like the AKP in Turkey & BJP in India, have dealt with such crisis. This could be the moment PTI transitions to a majority party in Pakistan, like the BJP in India. The opposition knows that the era of dynastic politics is over; hence, why they have all joined hands despite being at each other’s throats for so many decades.

There’s nothing special about losing your majority or a vote of no confidence. It happens all the time in parliamentary democracies. Just don’t lose yourself in the process. Stick to you principles and values, and you will be rewarded down the line.

Regardless of win or loss, the elections will take place after the budget anyway. Overseas Pakistanis won't be able to vote and EVM will be reversed.

My opinion. The biggest mistake IK did was not playing the way everyone else played. He wanted a completely independent and transparent system. He said adlia azad hai, NAB azad hai and so on. The problem was, it was never azad, it was only azad of government influence but the opposition had them in their hands. He needed to play the PM and squeeze decisions out of them. Shehbaz Sharif was on his last legs and no one was able to send him to jail. I have already spoken about Bajwa and IK on this forum so without elaborating, there seems to be a divide which was clear when the ISI chief was announced.

Going forward. No MQM, no Q, no assholes like them ever. I cannot believe he was put into a situation where he is blackmailed by basically non-existent parties even though he gave them all he could. Siasat mein darwazay band nahi hotay. Fine. Lekin darwaza poora kholnay ki bhi zaroorat nahi hai. I think TLP can help PTI. That would be a surprise.

It is a tough time for the PTI and its supporters, but they need to understand this is always the case when you govern with a coalition, especially a self-serving and opportunistic coalition that will ditch you at the first opportunity.

Rather than wailing and trying to find a way to assuage their coalition partners, PTI needs to stick to its principles and not compromise. This will make them stronger in the eyes of the voters.

Every third party that broke through the status quo, like the AKP in Turkey & BJP in India, have dealt with such crisis. This could be the moment PTI transitions to a majority party in Pakistan, like the BJP in India. The opposition knows that the era of dynastic politics is over; hence, why they have all joined hands despite being at each other’s throats for so many decades.

There’s nothing special about losing your majority or a vote of no confidence. It happens all the time in parliamentary democracies. Just don’t lose yourself in the process. Stick to you principles and values, and you will be rewarded down the line.
I hear you but...

I have an opinion that might offend some people. We always hear people saying Pakistan was made by Allah, it is a special country, and so on. I believe Pakistan was made by Allah to expose the crooks and corrupts because this is the history of this country from there person who was in power to a poor man who complains about not having enough without working for it. With years it is becoming clear to me with the falling ethics of the regular people and acceptance and be part of this corrupt system, this country is nothing but a pit of crooks and they are the only ones who survive and prosper in it.

As for Pakistani people, we are much different from others, we are insaan parast with non-existent of ethics, education, common sense, intelligence, and etiquette. Pakistanis still cannot connect the dots. If they can sell bhutoo zinda hai and we accept khata hai to lagata hai, rest assured, the dynastic system will survive and continue to prosper. This is a modern system of badshaah and raaya.

Regardless of win or loss, the elections will take place after the budget anyway. Overseas Pakistanis won't be able to vote and EVM will be reversed.

My opinion. The biggest mistake IK did was not playing the way everyone else played. He wanted a completely independent and transparent system. He said adlia azad hai, NAB azad hai and so on. The problem was, it was never azad, it was only azad of government influence but the opposition had them in their hands. He needed to play the PM and squeeze decisions out of them. Shehbaz Sharif was on his last legs and no one was able to send him to jail. I have already spoken about Bajwa and IK on this forum so without elaborating, there seems to be a divide which was clear when the ISI chief was announced.

Going forward. No MQM, no Q, no assholes like them ever. I cannot believe he was put into a situation where he is blackmailed by basically non-existent parties even though he gave them all he could. Siasat mein darwazay band nahi hotay. Fine. Lekin darwaza poora kholnay ki bhi zaroorat nahi hai. I think TLP can help PTI. That would be a surprise.
buzdar havent resigned yet and probably wouldnt until pervaiz ilahi gather the desire votes.

I hear you but...

I have an opinion that might offend some people. We always hear people saying Pakistan was made by Allah, it is a special country, and so on. I believe Pakistan was made by Allah to expose the crooks and corrupts because this is the history of this country from there person who was in power to a poor man who complains about not having enough without working for it. With years it is becoming clear to me with the falling ethics of the regular people and acceptance and be part of this corrupt system, this country is nothing but a pit of crooks and they are the only ones who survive and prosper in it.

As for Pakistani people, we are much different from others, we are insaan parast with non-existent of ethics, education, common sense, intelligence, and etiquette. Pakistanis still cannot connect the dots. If they can sell bhutoo zinda hai and we accept khata hai to lagata hai, rest assured, the dynastic system will survive and continue to prosper. This is a modern system of badshaah and raaya.

Are you telling me that Allah would waste an entire army, economy, country and generation of people to create a home for corrupt politicians? I disagree.

Imran khan may actually pull through if the letter that he has actually has something convincing in it. Other than that, the rise of the MQM against IK isn’t making his situation look good.

PMIK is a good man, with solid policies, but he failed to beat his opposition because they played their dirty games over and over again. His policy of transparency won’t work, but if he decided to make an opaque policy for his government, they would have accused him for corruption and made some bullshit forged evidence. IK is definitely look at a no-confidence vote because of his lack of backing. This means that he can’t stand up to the zardari crew, Bilawal, Maryam Nawaz etc