Norwegian
This is what Pakistani media wants. So he is giving them exactly what they needTo the surprise of his supporters IK has now started talking nonsense.
The post illustrates why Bhutwaris can't be reasoned it. Both Allama Iqbal and Jinnah took U-turns on their ideology. Imran Khan has never taken U-turn on that. So Imran Khan is still not that great as Jinnah or Allama Iqbal.
Imran Khan ain't dirt compared to both of themThe post illustrates why Bhutwaris can't be reasoned it. Both Allama Iqbal and Jinnah took U-turns on their ideology. Imran Khan has never taken U-turn on that. So Imran Khan is still not that great as Jinnah or Allama Iqbal.
Jinnah first took decision of following Hindu-Muslim unity in Congress. And when got disillusioned, took a U-turn and started working for a Muslim homeland. During this course he took several U-turns on what that country might be. In few speeches he claimed Pakistan would be secular, and in other speeches claimed it would be Islamic. All this fuss and confusion about Jinnahs true Pakistan is still not resolved because the founding father took U-turns again and again. Not on his policy but on his ideology. Imran Khan never took U-turn on ideology but policy. Which is not a big deal. A policy can be changed temporarily but ideology is permanent.
Its very stupid to compare quid-e-Azam position about two nation theory with U turns of Imran Khan because definition of U turns is different in case of Imarn khanJinnah first took decision of following Hindu-Muslim unity in Congress. And when got disillusioned, took a U-turn and started working for a Muslim homeland. During this course he took several U-turns on what that country might be. In few speeches he claimed Pakistan would be secular, and in other speeches claimed it would be Islamic. All this fuss and confusion about Jinnahs true Pakistan is still not resolved because the founding father took U-turns again and again. Not on his policy but on his ideology. Imran Khan never took U-turn on ideology but policy. Which is not a big deal. A policy can be changed temporarily but ideology is permanent.
Its very stupid to compare quid-e-Azam position about two nation theory with U turns of Imran Khan because definition of U turns is different in case of Imarn khan
U-turns in dictionary of Imran khan is actually justification of lies and fake promises made to nation/followers. Its more hypocrisy , double standards than changing position for betterment of people...let me remind you some u turns
1) Article 62/63 is not implementable. I can knock down entire assembly under it because it can only be applicable to angels
U-turn = Article 62/63 is fundamentals of constitution and we will never let anyone amend it because sadiq and ameen clauses are integral part of constitution
2) I want people to go for civil disobedience against government
U-turn = Next day I did not mean it. Slip of tongue
3) We should open office for Taliban in Islamabad . Why we are killing our own people. Military operation is not solution. It war of America
U-turn = We support military operation in Waziristan and we are with our armed forces
4) Lanat on 2 number parliament and I will never stop dharnaaz until Nawaz resign
U-turn = again entry in same 2 number assembly and Dharna with padri end without any logical conclusion
5) Blasted Najam sethi over 35 Puncture in every jalasa
Uturn = No evidence it was just political statement
6) My ideology is naya Pakistan and its not becoming minister by hooks or crooks . My ideology of naya Pakistan will clash with ideology of electable/independents/lotaaz who just work for their interests . I will not hire sheikh Rasheed as peon. Prevez ilahi is Dhakoo
U-turn = Lottaz are electable who know the art of election. you cannot win election without joining hands with electable and independents. Appoint sheikh rahseed as railaway minister and Dhako Pervez ilahi as speaker of Punjab assembly
7) I am against Dynastic politics and darbariaz
U-Turn Jhangir tareen son get ticket simply because of his father. Family members of jatoi and khattack get many seats and positions ..Zulfi bukhari appointed as special assistant to the premier on overseas Pakistanis and human resource development simply because he is close friend of Imran khan
8) I will throw Tareen out of party if SC verdict come against him
U-turn = supreme court disqualify Tareen and his petition for review also get reject but he is still in party because he is still honest and was disqualified on technical grounds
8) I will bring reform in Punjab police and no government interference in police
U-Turn = Transfer cases of DG pakpatan, IG Islamabad/Punjab because of political influence . Hero of KPK police reform nasir durrani resign because government did not fulfilled their performance of not interfering in police matters
9) Atif Mian will remain part of Economic Advisory Council and those who want t remove him are extremist and we will stand with rights of minorities
U-turn = Atif Mian resign because government cannot bear pressure of Molviz
10) Going to IMF is begging and I will die in shame if ever has to visit others countries for money
U-Turns= Congrats to nation we have got Money from Saudia, we are also visiting china , UAE/Malaysia to get more and still will go to IMF to ask for more
11) Government will never surrender to those people who broke laws and destroy public properties and give fatawaaz and provoke followers to kill Judges, army chief ministers. they will be dealt with iron hand
U-Turn= Government make agreement with those who gave fatwaaz of wajibul qatal and they are still roaming free
12= Metro is jungla bus, why waste public money on motorway metro project and better to invest money in education and health care
U-Turn Congrats to KPK that we are going to make a better metro bus which will never be completed anytime soon . We wasted money on it by digging entire city and left it incomplete
Don't know how more I can post about how governor houses will turn into library, there will be same education standard for government and private schools, end of corruption nd terrorism in 30/90 days, making Pakistan welfare sate etc but these are enough just for now to tell you that how they make you people fool with slogan of Naya Pakistan..These are actually double standards, lies and fake promises
For all the Nothiyas jumping like apeshit.
Your Godfather and his daughter have been taking U-Turns on their lies for decades, atleast IK hasn't lied.
Example 1, for years they were claiming that the flats in London wern't their's but then took a massive u-turn and then accepted it was theirs. Do you want me to share the video of the witch stating" yeh meri and maray bahiyon ki properties kahan sai lai ata hain"?
Example 2, Your Godfather in the national assembly " Yeh hai woh zarai, saray documents mojood hain". In front of SC "Abba marhoom aur betao ko pata hain, mujha kuch maloom hani"
Example 3: SS "main zardari to sarkoon pai ghasetton ga"
Example 4: NS " Taliban aur hamara muqaf aik hi hai"
Example 5: NS "Shidat passand hamaray bhai bachon ki tarah hai"
You want me to continue?
Before jumping like kids maybe some soul searching is required for you noothiyas, who follow a clan that has been making a fool out the people for over 3 decades.
Biggest U-turn has been made by Godfather himself, when Qatari letter was a smoking gun for his defence, now after two years, he claims Qatari letter is irrevalent , and then all the statements he made in Parliament about his assets turns out to be all bogus.
All politicians make fool to nation and their followers with fake promises and slogans and Imran khan is not exception but I do see that potian are very passionate about defending and justifying blunders of IK with excuses …For all the Nothiyas jumping like apeshit.
Your Godfather and his daughter have been taking U-Turns on their lies for decades, atleast IK hasn't lied.
Example 1, for years they were claiming that the flats in London wern't their's but then took a massive u-turn and then accepted it was theirs. Do you want me to share the video of the witch stating" yeh meri and maray bahiyon ki properties kahan sai lai ata hain"?
Example 2, Your Godfather in the national assembly " Yeh hai woh zarai, saray documents mojood hain". In front of SC "Abba marhoom aur betao ko pata hain, mujha kuch maloom hani"
Example 3: SS "main zardari to sarkoon pai ghasetton ga"
Example 4: NS " Taliban aur hamara muqaf aik hi hai"
Example 5: NS "Shidat passand hamaray bhai bachon ki tarah hai"
You want me to continue?
Before jumping like kids maybe some soul searching is required for you noothiyas, who follow a clan that has been making a fool out the people for over 3 decades.
All politicians make fool to nation and their followers with fake promises and slogans and Imran khan is not exception but I do see that potian are very passionate about defending and justifying blunders of IK with excuses …
You simply ask Imran khan to take all crooks in his party then they all would become saint and sin freeIn my eyes the supporters of a crook and a traitor are also crook and traitors. Line them all up and
what I mentioned was deliberate lies but I understand you being his supporters will forgive everything to justify your love for IKI will take a blunder over a deliberate lie anyday.
You simply ask Imran khan to take all crooks in his party then they all would become saint and sin free
what I mentioned was deliberate lies but I understand you being his supporters will forgive everything to justify your love for IK
You simply ask Imran khan to take all crooks in his party then they all would become saint and sin free
what I mentioned was deliberate lies but I understand you being his supporters will forgive everything to justify your love for IK