Imran khan offer to Finish darna

Naya drama. These are just tricks so that people don't get bored because of his daily 9 bajai wali taqreer.

bhai in 2007!!! because he was in exile bhai check records before trolling it is a bad thing.

last year he personally paid 2 million rupees in personal income tax
bro he is first 5 richest people of Pakistan. His properties are benami .. to avoid taxes

Naya drama. These are just tricks so that people don't get bored because of his daily 9 bajai wali taqreer.
lahore high court also ordered for it he is still not submitting them u talk about law and constitution. See my comments for links

Actually Jahangir Traeen also used technical grounds to pay as low as 1% effective tax. For example, investing in agriculture and agro based industries results in enormous income tax savings. Because the agricultural income is exempt from tax in Pakistan (now being taxed by respective provinces after 18th amendment but still nominally taxed). Plus investing in industries with special concessions on taxation saves a lot of money.
let the government impose agriculture tax and see if he doesnt pay we are with u ..he was highest tax payer in 2011 in all the parliment

I think you didn't read my post correctly, re-read it.

Bro what kinda of justification are u giving . how can he who house in london with this income. A watch worth lacs.

oh bhai go check HIS BROTHERS TAX, ALSO HIS COMPANIES TAX

THIS IS JUST INCOME TAX OF ONE PERSON.

do you know what income tax is??

Bro what kinda of justification are u giving . how can he who house in london with this income. A watch worth lacs.

yaar do you know tax? basic of tax?

do you even read what i post or just keep arguing with no point?

read please what i posted for you 6 billion rupees in taxes by Sharif and family in 10 years.

please bhai read before replying i can't keep spoon feeding you information and you don't even read that.

last year he personally paid 2 million rupees in personal income tax
Because they got 40 Billion in pockets from Rawalpindi metro bus project, while only spending 4 billion.... Still it went parallel to 5000 Rs even decreased now. Remembered, when showbaz sharif bought the judge?? Need audio evidence?
Want to open 73 NAB cases?? Mehran Bank scandal?? NRO to save corruption of each other?.... Such shameless politicians.

Idiot Khan getting desperate as each day passes. I would love see this whining and blabbering continue till 2018 when the next elections would be due.

After 2018 elections, may be Khan Sahib starts the circus all over again till 2023.

All the people who are against the dharna and azadi. For these kind of people there is a perfect solution for the government to finish dharna. Imran Khan said if nawaz sharif declare all his asset and declare all the assets of his family. He will finish dharna.
Moreover he said if anything anyone can find which is not declared, government can take it.

@cb4 @Leader @WishLivePak @ice_man @Fracker aamerjamal Norwegian SBD-3

Isn't it a fair deal? Why dont u noon league supporter ask him to declear his assets?

His Dharna failed. Now trying to find an escape route ? :lol:

Btw aaj koe naya "Ahem Ilan" nahi hua kya? Ya koe nai deadline?

His Dharna failed. Now trying to find an escape route ? :lol:
He is not, he hasn't left any for himself.

See the words of Javid Hashmi. "These brutes (JKT,SR,SMQ and co) havn't left any way out for Imran Khan. JKT and SMQ are looking at the PMship". I said it months ago that if PTI succeeds, the PM will not be Imran Khan but SMQ. And Javid Hashmi just reconfirmed it. He is a gem which PTI lost thanks to the merrymen of Imran.
View attachment de2cfcbda7651561fbb02ba456084807.gif

Because they got 40 Billion in pockets from Rawalpindi metro bus project, while only spending 4 billion.... Still it went parallel to 5000 Rs even decreased now. Remembered, when showbaz sharif bought the judge?? Need audio evidence?
Want to open 73 NAB cases?? Mehran Bank scandal?? NRO to save corruption of each other?.... Such shameless politicians.

bhai any proof of any of these claims? if so tell Imran to go to supreme court present it and win case and disqualify Nawaz and get him imprisoned.

Imran does accept CJ right? or even he is bought?

please tell me who is not bought? if current CJ also bought. the one Imran said is fair.

Btw aaj koe naya "Ahem Ilan" nahi hua kya? Ya koe nai deadline?

He is not, he hasn't left any for himself.

See the words of Javid Hashmi. "These brutes (JKT,SR,SMQ and co) havn't left any way out for Imran Khan. JKT and SMQ are looking at the PMship". I said it months ago that if PTI succeeds, the PM will not be Imran Khan but SMQ. And Javid Hashmi just reconfirmed it. He is a gem which PTI lost thanks to the merrymen of Imran.
View attachment 53979

SMQ's brother also confirmed

547b14f9fa20c1c87237e456c0bc7dc8.png

Attachments

• 79c717279e7423480e112c39e8d90fdf.png
    79c717279e7423480e112c39e8d90fdf.png
    618.4 KB · Views: 23
As if IK will accept what is declared by NS. :D
Well like post 1 said...what is left undeclared goes to the state...fair deal no one wants to pay taxes for it so off to the state it goes...

bhai everything is declared. everything hence he contested in election last year check FBR.

check Election comission reports.

aur kiya declare karay woh?

why are PTI boys so brain washed?
his party people recently denied a few ....even denied the presence of any sugar mill in some place :whistle: Yeaaa....state is gonna get some profitable stuff :woot: