Imran Khan lashes out at Punjab govt over nephews' arrests!

:omghaha:
God!!!

The matter should be investigated and WHOEVER is responsible must be punished. If it is Imran's nephew, we already have a lot of rich nursery of ruling elite's chozay and do not want to add to it. I can name a few but that might hurt some egos so will leave it at that, we already have a fair share of these kiddos and do not want more, no thanks!! So if he is the culprit, he should be punished, if the warden is the one who misbehaved he must be help accountable as he is there to serve the people not to man handle them. The matter must be investigated.
But the question is that will Yajooj Majooj accept the findings? The track record says otherwise.

Yes, the free hand was given by your Qatil-e-Ala to beat the crap out of IK's nephews :D :D :D
Crap nikla hota to hospital main paray hotay....Abhi phetna parta hua dekha nahi tum nay...

But the question is that will Yajooj Majooj accept the findings? The track record says otherwise.

Crap nikla hota to hospital main paray hotay....Abhi phetna parta hua dekha nahi tum nay...
:rofl:
Hilarious man!!
PTI and Imran must have done something, it is all there fking fault we feel so thirsty in roza dame it!! :rofl:

You want the pubic to believe in investigation like the one by JIT about model town??

Anyway, love the way you conveniently side stepping the reference to COUNTLESS siasi chozay being nourished on our resources. :)

anyway, enjoy mate!
sallam :)

Would we be discussing this, had the victims been ordinary Joe's from down the road?

Personally I feel this has all gotten a little out of hand and is a bit complicated, if the officers can prove the suspects were resisting arrest then they are entitled to use "reasonable force" looking at the video they had not used unreasonable force "such as discharging a weapon or using choke holds" and nor would I say the suspects here showed any sign of resisting arrest.

Now what is really interesting is, if the officers can satisfy the PPO that they were fearing for their lives and took action to restrain the culprits then all they will get is a show cause notice and salam, but it is worth mentioning here that under the Police Order, 2002: any police officer who inflicts torture or violence to any person in his custody shall, for every such offence, on conviction, be punished with imprisonment for a term, which may extend to five years and with fine.

So Like I said, it's a bit complicated, likely they will sweep it under the carpet or some poor schmuck will be used as a scapegoat, my bet is the area SHO, Mohharir and perhaps a constable to two.

Don't mind me, just delivering the truth to end this circlejerk.

There must be a powerful reason for him to be in jail. Other things include in our police culture. Nothing new except that he has someone in politics.

PMLN will never learn lesson from past. They did same in past against opponents. This is style of PMLN. Punjab police is political wing of Nora league. They have ruined all the institutions.

Punjab Police maybe the worst fucktards on the planet as it's comprised mainly of thugs and career criminals that were hired during Nawaz's first stint as PM (everyone knows it, however, no one wants to speak about it).... first thing ANY new national government has to do is get rid of 100% Punjab Police and Judges of Punjab. Trust you me, there is no other way to get rid of terrorism than first cleaning Punjab of all elements including Madrassah's, Police and Judiciary as they are ALL one of the same and their tentacles are deep rooted like cancer.

These nephews should have been given a free hand....Just like the Yajooj Majooj Co in Islamabad last year....
you mean like Lahore massacre? I can only imagine if your family was tortured (pix proof above) like that how quiet you would stay!

Your attitude is a clear sign of blindness! Even after proof are shown you still wanna behave like a low class human being!

Such sickos are pmln supporters here, they are still justifying this hooliganism.dil tau karta hai woh haal kiya jaey aisay logon ka kay.....!!!! Bhulay nahi kabhi!!!

mam some political atheists are happy on this phanty too :rofl: acha hoa maro saloon ko :D i love when politicians and their relative bit the dust :victory::yahoo::bounce: