Imran Khan is a confused man, he don't know politics: Haroon Rasheed

I like one thing about PTI supporters ... when ever they feel that imran khan is wrong they express openly ..now that is change

First of all correct it ... Some people like you have such courage ... everyone has NO ... You will see very soon ........

Secondly is he leader if he has no capability to understand politics, its matters & he is a confused then how would he lead to the nation...??

Yes and Haroon Rasheed is famous ISI guy whole world know it he is one of the favorites of the Army so we know about him although I don't support PTI on much issues but we know what this man is and how much he is supported by Army

First of all correct it ... Some people like you have such courage ... everyone has NO ... You will see very soon ........

Secondly is he leader if he has no capability to understand politics, its matters & he is a confused then how would he lead to the nation...??
He understands the problem very well Mr he warned you 9 years ago do not enter tribal areas it was our President and than Army leader and his traitor secular supporters who entered Army into Tribal areas and from that day on we have forgotten the meaning of word peace and still some American obsessed dumbos think they can beat Taliban through Operations let them give it a try this war will continue and with not end than and still Taliban would be their

So as per his logic, entire nation and all political parties actually endorsed a confused person's point of view about peace talks with TTP? C'mon, going for peace talks with TTP was decided in APC where all national political parties were present (including your MQM) and they all unanimously made the decisions to start peace talks with talibans. Don't try to pinch entire blame on IK alone..

Yes all endorsed peace talks just because IK ... Because he got the mandate from nation on same issue ... But you know very well all reps of MQM, PPP & ANP have been criticizing to peace talk at the same time ... All know that these people don't want peace talks anymore ... Now only JUIF, PTI stand for so called peace talks ........

Yes and Haroon Rasheed is famous ISI guy whole world know it he is one of the favorites of the Army so we know about him although I don't support PTI on much issues but we know what this man is and how much he is supported by Army

He understands the problem very well Mr he warned you 9 years ago do not enter tribal areas it was our President and than Army leader and his traitor secular supporters who entered Army into Tribal areas and from that day on we have forgotten the meaning of word peace and still some American obsessed dumbos think they can beat Taliban through Operations let them give it a try this war will continue and with not end than and still Taliban would be their

Pata nahi kahan ki baatein kar rahay ho ... Haroon Rasheed is known supporter of Imran Khan ........

Imran Khan already said that the resolution of All Parties Conference (APC) was in many ways similar to the demand for “peace” pushed by PTI.

Yes all endorsed peace talks just because IK ... Because he got the mandate from nation on same issue ... But you know very well all reps of MQM, PPP & ANP have been criticizing to peace talk at the same time ... All know that these people don't want peace talks anymore ... Now only JUIF, PTI stand for so called peace talks ........

Pata nahi kahan ki baatein kar rahay ho ... Haroon Rasheed is known supporter of Imran Khan ........

Mr Haroon Rasheed is also famous supporter of Army and Army supports him Mr that is known fact first do research than come Sir and Imran warned 10 years back that Army should not enter Tribal areas at any cost but Musharraf was too arrogant to listen and now we are all paying the price and if we continue this crap policy of using Army against Tribals or so called TTP their would be no peace no peace at all

Yaar I dont know why other provinces people got problem from IK.. We the people of KPK like his govt here and the way every thing is going on. Believe it or not but he IK changed the minds of the people of KPK.. If they are doctor .. Police or common people.. And thats what our country needs.. He start working on the Bases of every department .. if it is police .. Health or other departments.. All in All mera zameer mutmayen hai IK se bas !!

Wrong, you need to revisit concluding statement of APC, all parties UNANIMOUSLY decided to proceed with peace talks, that means PPP, MQM, ANP and every other fr!gging party gave green signal for peace talks. IK didn't force them to make this decision at gun point, they opted for it on their own so they are all equally responsible, you cannot get away with it now by pinching entire blame on IK alone.

And about IK's mandate, IK has been talking about hell lots of other things also, about corruption, educational, agricultural and economical reforms since ages. If they respect IK's mandate to that holy extent, then why only endorsing peace talks with TTP? Why not all the other things which IK's asking since years now?? All you are saying is total BS which doesn't make any sense dear..

Wrong, you need to revisit concluding statement of APC, all parties UNANIMOUSLY decided to proceed with peace talks, that means PPP, MQM, ANP and every other fr!gging party gave green signal for peace talks. IK didn't force them to make this decision at gun point, they opted for it on their own so they are all equally responsible, you cannot get away with it now by pinching entire blame on IK alone.

And about IK's mandate, IK has been talking about hell lots of other things also, about corruption, educational, agricultural and economical reforms since ages. If they respect IK's mandate to that holy extent, then why only endorsing peace talks with TTP? Why not all the other things which IK's asking since years now?? All you are saying is total BS which doesn't make any sense dear..
sorry JZ,
but its over, one more big hit in KPK, all that dam naya KPK will be gone with the wind!
its nt dam haroon rasheed, but its a common felling right now, getting KPK govt was a political trap, sincethe day 1?
& now yes he is confused & bieng bulied by JI?
but time is getting over, only way peace can obtain is a stick with a carrot policy, fighting them to make them give up how much, we can?
bt JI is working for a talbanistan. under IK skin, thts for sure?

haha admitting mistakes is confusion ? thats sublime character infact.

secondly this jeeper creeper baba thinks, Imran should adopt GHQ politics, and thats the only politics which he thinks is worth not confusion, fair enough for PTI to get rid of his not-so-worthy media support. he can lick kiyani's balls, but that PTI wont do.. backk off creep !

p.s. and yes we have said it a 100 times here that Imran Khan doesnot know things which you call politics, your ugly as not politics, its munafiqat and yes Imran khan doesnot know this munafiqana politics. he is the only man of principle and character. and nothing will change that.

As if Imran Khan forced pmln,ppp,mqm,anp,juif,ji,pkmap etc to accept his view of dialogs with ttp

everyone was free to choose between dialog and war

it is not Imran Khans fault

FATA and tribal agencies are under federal government control where terrorists are

so nawaz is welcome to order army for operation who are doing opertaion there for past 8 years

sorry JZ,
but its over, one more big hit in KPK, all that dam naya KPK will be gone with the wind!
its nt dam haroon rasheed, but its a common felling right now, getting KPK govt was a political trap, sincethe day 1?
& now yes he is confused & bieng bulied by JI?
but time is getting over, only way peace can obtain is a stick with a carrot policy, fighting them to make them give up how much, we can?
bt JI is working for a talbanistan. under IK skin, thts for sure?

hey old guy

pti has recently buried 6 party alliance in kpk of Anp,PPP,PKMAP,JUIF,National Peoples Party and their daddy PMLN and won seats that always belong to juif na5,na25,na 27 and 2 pk seats

and won na 27 not 6 days ago with the grace of God Almighty . which is juif seats for past 52 years from where fazal ur rahmans candidate was his son whom he "planned" to make party leader of juif later

so pti will not lay down infront of ngo media and those who get two pays one from there news channel and one from political party whos boot they lick