Imran Khan did ask Gulalai to marry some one

Mian Babban

Watch from 29:30

So Imran Khan admits that he discussed the marriage matter with Gulalai and advised her to marry some one , in SMS, and that Gulalai along with her father and brother visited him after receiving that message.

Imran Khan should be asked to explain further why he was so interested in the marriage of Gulalai? why he was advising her in a 'fatherly' manner on personal matter like marriage when she already has a father and it was none of his business?. ...........for some reason, Gulalali assumed that Imran Khan is giving signals that he is interested in marrying her so she visited him along with his father and brother (While the Imran wanted to talk with her alone). This must have been an awkward situation.

Naeem-ul-Haq has also admitted that he discussed marriage with Gulalai. Why these two were so keen about marriage of Gulalai?.

It appears to me Gulalai is speaking half-truth. Conversations might have taken place on the matter about marriage but nothing sort of lewd as she is claiming and Imran may not be talking about himself. It seems Imran Khan judged her to be a liberal independent Pashtun girl . He wanted to meet her alone to discuss her marriage but to his surprise she arrived with her father and brother and must have put him in awkward situation by confronting him about the marriage talk in-front of her father. She must have spilled this information to Amir Muqqam at some point.

Why a petty and average-minded political worker like Ayesha Gulalai made such tremendous progress in the party and was able to acquire a reserved seat soon after joining the party?. How much Imran's focus is on strengthening the organization of his party?, his attention seems to be on arranging rishtas for girls in his party.

If Gulalai was corrupt all along, why KP's ahtisab commission has suddenly come into action now?. Why they did not had any exact idea about her corruption activities before her press conference?.......more than any thing, this episode exposes the flaws in PTI party

Maybe imran asked her to marry another women.
You know lesbo. Or something.
This women is without any gram of sharam
A flop story from begining
She ;s baby face like . Nawaz.
A devil in disguise.
Behold the devil comes in every form.

Why a petty and average-minded political worker like Ayesha Gulalai made such tremendous progress in the party and was able to acquire a reserved seat soon after joining the party?. How much Imran's focus is on strengthening the organization of his party?, his attention seems to be on arranging rishtas for girls in his party.
He clearly seeking her for himself but before that he may be wants to know her views about marriage.

I believe she have more messages of lewd type to seduce her.

He wanted to meet her alone to discuss her marriage but to his surprise she arrived with her father and brother and must have put him in awkward situation by confronting him about the marriage talk in-front of her father.

all I can say is LOLOL

He is politician or rishta karne wali massi
May be some tharki in PTI had bad eye on her

Then asad umer were saying that there are others women in PTI like shereen mizari, firdous Ashiq and Yasmin rashid jin ko kabhi kisi ne buri nazar se nhi dekha

tu asad umar saab in ko tu apne miyaan be buri nazar se nhi dekhte hoon ghey :D

Maybe imran asked her to marry another women.
You know lesbo. Or something.
This women is without any gram of sharam
A flop story from begining
She ;s baby face like . Nawaz.
A devil in disguise.
Behold the devil comes in every form.

Just out of curiosity , why did the lady did not just change her number hahahahaa
The whole story has so many holes in it

Kinda strange that she waited 3-4 years to wait till nawaz sharif verdict and then do her drama

"Shadi kerlo " hmmm ye to dialogue repeated daily by people to every one thru out the day
Now shadi is only possible with people who can afford the process

Nawaz sharif ko bhi shadi ker leni chaheye

If a girl is being invited alone by someone to talk about her marriage then this means ;

1) the person is interested and he want to purpose her .

2) If a person is close friend then he might want to understand you and share your feelings .

3) but if not a close one then also means he's a pervert and want to assault you .

If Gulalai was corrupt all along, why KP's ahtisab commission has suddenly come into action now?. Why they did not had any exact idea about her corruption activities before her press conference?.......more than any thing, this episode exposes the flaws in PTI party

i agree on that she is not corrupt.
where as pervez khattak the most stupid and corrupt person.You can saw dozen of khattak appointed by this khattak in every institution of kpk.Start from DHO and sectrate and as well administration full of khattaka.
i visited with sm1 and i saw the corruption in this khattak governcy you all will be surprised
because seat rate start from 5 to 20 lakh i cant mention the institute but it is going on.

i saw it with my own eyes and the offer to my friend in front of me.

this all corruption is well known to ali ameen ganda pur and other party person and they are full of anger but may be late or soon they will also burst out.
i have nothing with imran khan but may be he is careless about what is going on.

i am not afraid of any shit but my institution head prof.ajmal dissapeared 1500 laptops and 5 crore budget and other money given to the islamia college.
when he was face to NAB it all came out to plea barganing and what f.
another profe was also involve with him in this but both were free and i dont where will be they now but someone told me uk.
yaha par kaw pio aur hazam karo.similarly prof ihsan ali still free...

ye hai tabdeeli?

I asked the receptionist in our office to meet me alone i want to suggest her some good marriage proposals, she slapped me and called me an old pervert. Can I expect some support form my Potian brothers in this issue, please

why is there always a stairways to heaven...
but a highway to hell...........

CAS THERE IS HEAVY TRAFFIC ON HIGHWAY:dance3::dance3::dance3:
well... lolz.. God made highway to hell , due to heavy traffic .. heaven o well ...

I asked the receptionist in our office to meet me alone i want to suggest her some good marriage proposals, she slapped me and called me an old pervert. Can I expect some support form my Potian brothers in this issue, please
Next time add " fatherly advice " ..