IMF urges Pakistan to freeze govt salaries

boss why selective justice only politicians are not corrupt fyi army is the largest land holder in pakisran, biggest real estate company

kahan hota hai ya sab?

Bro i am saying take army lands as well and also 5.5 years salary of steelmill 400+ crore + army land which you mentioned illegal.

That will take care our other working institutions.

By the way army used its influence everywhere in the world. Where will you see this example that 5.5 years not doing a single day work and getting paid?

Bro i am saying take army lands as well and also 5.5 years salary of steelmill 400+ crore + army land which you mentioned illegal.

That will take care our other working institutions.

By the way army used its influence everywhere in the world. Where will you see this example that 5.5 years not doing a single day work and getting paid?
only is Pak sar zameen bhai maslihat keh taihad sab chal raha hai yahan

Corrupt politicians allowed the army to not only usurp power but also to get involved in shady business. Had the politicians not moulded the system to allow open corruption then army wouldn't have gotten the space to also indulge in it.

Having said that the army has shown a desire under Raheel Sharif and Qamar Bajwa to reform and if we have a continuation of two three successive clean democratic governments then the army will be cleaned out too..Keep in mind the army isn't like PPP/PML-N who are still defending their corruption and saying they did nothing wrong.
imo its its other way round it was faujis greed that ruined the system and once there was no system it was open for all aop looto setting karo agay burho!

اسلام آباد: پاکستان نے عالمی مالیاتی ادارے (آئی ایم ایف) کی طرف سے سرکاری ملازمین کی تنخواہوں میں کٹوتی کا مطالبہ مسترد کر دیا۔
@newb3e

اسلام آباد: پاکستان نے عالمی مالیاتی ادارے (آئی ایم ایف) کی طرف سے سرکاری ملازمین کی تنخواہوں میں کٹوتی کا مطالبہ مسترد کر دیا۔
@newb3e
sahi kia!

right now we need people who can spend money and kick start the economy

However, the government is resisting the demand due to high inflation that has eroded people’s real income.

Surely patwaris missed this part because it doesn't suits their propaganda.
the most important part is why are we here and how mcuh time it would take to fix it..
the first everyone know..the second part is 2-3 years..now 4-5 years..corona has put almost every country into recession

the most important part is why are we here and how mcuh time it would take to fix it..
the first everyone know..the second part is 2-3 years..now 4-5 years..corona has put almost every country into recession

Dont ask why we are here patwaris and bughz imran ppl said

Aun se kuch na poucho, ap batao 2 saal mai ap ne 30 saal ka kachra kyn nahi sahi kara.

PM Imran Khan's billionaire friends like Cheeni Chor Jehangir Tehreen and Pervez Khattak should be able to easily pay Government salaries for years to come.
will it pay for 30 billion settlement of steel mills and 300 billion debt of steel mills/PIA accumulated since 2013