A day will come when IMF will ask account for defence expenditure and put restrictions on defence expenditure..good IMF also force gov to sale PIA /RAILWAY/STEEL MILLS / PTV/RADIO /and all the gov run bussinesses too . thank you IMF and FATF
i will be happy too . we need more money for health education and human development . where are those weapons we purchased in last 50 years ? just useless junk now . but if we developed HR today we were in far greater place .A day will come when IMF will ask account for defence expenditure and put restrictions on defence expenditure..
A day will come when IMF will ask account for defence expenditure and put restrictions on defence expenditure..
Don't worry.. Pakistan is working hard to beat India in external loans and population....Pakistan's external debt is only 115 Billion while Indian external debt is 550 Billion.
bhai itni khushi hai to india pakistan ko loan de de 300bn$Don't worry.. Pakistan is working hard to beat India in external loans and population....
We should extend our best wishes and fortify our boarders on West...
Agreed... Defence is important but not at cost of development at least during peaces times..i will be happy too . we need more money for health education and human development . where are those weapons we purchased in last 50 years ? just useless junk now . but if we developed HR today we were in far greater place .
Let Pakistan ask India a loan... It's not even ready to trade essential items because Khan saab ka ego...bhai itni khushi hai to india pakistan ko loan de de 300bn$
Agreed... Defence is important but not at cost of development at least during peaces times..
Unfortunately Pakistan lacked visionary leadership from its inception...
Let Pakistan ask India a loan... It's not even ready to trade essential items because Khan saab ka ego...
You need not ask loan... Just allow Indian companies to invest... Tatas, Reliance, Adani will change the face of Pakistani economic scape land... It will improve common Pakistani life due to employment and lower service costs... Reduces tensions and ultimately leads to reduced defence expenditure.. precious amt can be invested further into development... How sweet it is even to think...
They can impose any restriction... It's on Pak to take it or leave it.. If Pak agrees. Then you know...IMF can only control SBP and not Pakistani government Budget.
China's vulture feast only... Pak in current situation...Pakistan does not need Indian vulture capitalists. Pakistan has China.
......or the govt can put in some legwork and catch the utility chors as well as their facilitators in govt owned orgs. the govt can also reduce non-development expenditures like palatial houses for civil servants, SUVs and imported cars for ministers and officials etc. reducing allowances that they dont need (they receive thousands just for fuel only, despite using govt cars). force the military to hand over control of commercial activates to govt, or hand over profits from its medical, corporate and commercial entities to govt (since all of them were built from taxpayer's money). they can also show some activity and go after tax-chors, which they cannot do, as a lot of them are either sitting in parliament, or funded their campaign.and should stop enriching meter readers by stealing gas, water, electricity.
yes, of course moron khan and the cabinet must go door to check meters and kundas to prevent theft.......or the govt can put in some legwork and catch the utility chors as well as their facilitators in govt owned orgs. the govt can also reduce non-development expenditures like palatial houses for civil servants, SUVs and imported cars for ministers and officials etc. reducing allowances that they dont need (they receive thousands just for fuel only, despite using govt cars). force the military to hand over control of commercial activates to govt, or hand over profits from its medical, corporate and commercial entities to govt (since all of them were built from taxpayer's money). they can also show some activity and go after tax-chors, which they cannot do, as a lot of them are either sitting in parliament, or funded their campaign.
but, all of this would require some hard-work, which, neither the politicians, nor the civil service wants to do.
from top to bottom chor he chor hain.pakistan has a huge black economy ... money is there but it is not a disciplined economy... all they need to bring a discipline in it through reforms and digitalization
everyone knows which abadis use kundas, everyone knows where line losses are higher. where is the accountability? they must do everything that must be done to stop it. otherwise, PTI is just a lazy incompetent party with high aspirations. many want to become billionaires, but they cant do that if they sit on a$$ all day and just talk about it.yes, of course moron khan and the cabinet must go door to check meters and kundas to prevent theft.
and then widows and orphans starve and be homeless like in bharati fauj and in Pakistan of decades ago, alsoforce the military to hand over control of commercial activates to govt, or hand over profits from its medical, corporate and commercial entities to govt
no worries. the widows and orphans will survive like the widows and orphans of civil servants and employees survive, and like the widows and orphans of privately employed citizens survive. you want different laws and rules for one class of citizens, and another set of rules for the other. that is pure hypocrisy. why is military allowed to over step its bounds? its not a military's job neither its mandate to be involved in businesses. no wonder they are so involved in politics and do not want to fight.and then widows and orphans starve and be homeless like in bharati fauj and in Pakistan of decades ago, also
your patwari chors will ruin all that like they have destroyed everything else
1 question, if all pay taxes in rupees how will that helps generating dollar? Since everyone paying income tax in rupees.Or pay taxes. How you think rest of the world lives? Pakistan perpetually lives on loans because too few pay taxes.