I'm watching the news on mute. And all I see is helmets, riot gear, stones, fires and masks.

padamchen

What's happening people.

This is surreal.

My youngest is having maths tuitions and the study room is getting a new roof.

So watching the news (WION) on mute.

All I see is police and human conflict.

A over the world.

Same helmets, batons, riot gear.

Same fires and smoke and rubble and masked people throwing stones and running.

These are scenes from around the world.

Kya ho raha hai ye bhai.

Is it 5G?

@El Sidd @Naofumi @masterchief_mirza @Sam. @jamahir

. . . . .
We didn't start the fire.
It was always burning since the world's been turning.

Im looking back wistfully to the month of April.

Nature reclaiming territory.

The world healing itself as it unleashed virus on virus.

Empty roads.

Me driving at 40 and loving it.

In the middle of the road.

Suddenly the virus has mutated.

And come back more vicious than ever.

Swarms everywhere.

its your fault why you watching news ? no sane person watch news channels these days :lol:

So true.

I healed myself over two years.

No news.

Then no whatsapp forwards.

But have you guys noticed in Pakistan post tge lockdown?

People have fugging forgotten how to drive man.

Like deers in the headlight wandering left to right and across the fugging road 90 degrees ...

So true.

I healed myself over two years.

No news.

Then no whatsapp forwards.

But have you guys noticed in Pakistan post tge lockdown?

People have fugging forgotten how to drive man.

Like deers in the headlight wandering left to right and across the fugging road 90 degrees ...
its been many many years i have not watched tv .i am just fine .

Thats too radical for me.
garbage talk shows bla bla bla fake news and over acting anchors . all is BS i can not sit and watch them our TV is only connected to USB my son watch cartoons i download for him from internet .

What's happening people.

This is surreal.

My youngest is having maths tuitions and the study room is getting a new roof.

So watching the news (WION) on mute.

All I see is police and human conflict.

A over the world.

Same helmets, batons, riot gear.

Same fires and smoke and rubble and masked people throwing stones and running.

These are scenes from around the world.

Kya ho raha hai ye bhai.

Is it 5G?

@El Sidd @Naofumi @masterchief_mirza @Sam. @jamahir

I am realist, and what I see is a new 'Global Order' being formed. This is ALL PLANNED. I am a reader of "The Chaos Theory", and what is taking place around us is classical 'Chaos Theory' - Control from within Chaos.

garbage talk shows bla bla bla fake news and over acting anchors . all is BS i can not sit and watch them our TV is only connected to USB my son watch cartoons i download for him from internet .

To be honest post lockdown we've stopped the paper as well.

I am realist, and what I see is a new 'Global Order' being formed. This is ALL PLANNED. I am a reader of "The Chaos Theory", and what is taking place around us is classical 'Chaos Theory' - Control from within Chaos.

Im kind of getting that vibe myself.

Though I believe there is something deeper than human planning.

I believe the Saoshyant is now close.

Maybe he is already born.

Im kind of getting that vibe myself.

Though I believe there is something deeper than human planning.

I believe the Saoshyant is now close.

Maybe he is already born.

I understand why you would feel about something 'deeper' taking place. But if you look at history for the past 2000 years, such major events have happened frequently when there has been a MAJOR change taking place. And unfortunately Chaos happen before all such major changes. Since we are experiencing this change for the first time in our lives, we obviously think about a deeper connection.

And the poignant pictures of animals getting caught in human conflict.

Mass protests are two stages away from a regime change.

First police.

Then military.

When the military turns it turns two ways.

It takes power.

Or it transfers power.

Either way I see a storm building.

The fire has spread beyond the middle east.

It's hungry. And it's mutating ....