lastofthepatriots
You forget your girl friend? you met her at Mars....last weekWho is this lady?
Babu g nay kaha gao chor do ...... gao walo nay kaha mohallah chor do ........ mohallay walo nay kaha ghar chor do..... aur ajj ghar walo nay keh dia PDF chor do ..... aur PDF walo nay kaha jan chor do.
Mayra PDF kay kissi hissay pay koi haq nai ....... par may iss ka aik hisa ho ..... aur yeh haq muj say koi nai cheen sakta ....... PDF walay b nai.
Do you have a pic with her?
Still not better than mine.
Yeah...tell them about my glory. You too @Tps43 Bhai.You forget your girl friend? you met her at Mars....last week
Do you have a pic with her? View attachment 531468
Yeah...tell them about my glory. You too @Tps43 Bhai.
Then share pics of your other girlfriendsPics are for the insecure.
Plus if I share my other girlfriends will find out.
Wah wah wah
I DidI'm surprised none of you idiots here understand what satire is. Oh well.
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/im-leaving-this-forum-forever.595676/#post-11084200I'm surprised none of you idiots here understand what satire is. Oh well.
@Maarkhoor he is old jockey going hard on blondesYeah...tell them about my glory. You too @Tps43 Bhai
Bharti movie ka dialogue hy.
Wrong. I'm not after them. Blondes are after me.@Maarkhoor he is old jockey going hard on blondes
I know but as u said u r go hard on them in bed?Wrong. I'm not after them. Blondes are after me.
Oh...please. let some things remain secret.I know but as u said u said u r go hard on them in bed?
Thanks god you're leaving worst time is over for PDF, almost every post of yours is a troll @lastofthepatriots bye bye troller @lastofthepatriotsI regret to inform you all that I am leaving this forum forever. Lately, I just cannot stand all the whining and crying and all the goodbye threads by disgruntled forum members. This is a defence forum, not a social media platform and when the most viewed threads on New sub section are about forum drama between members then it's time to call it quits. I would like to say goodbye to all my non-existent virtual friends and all the other nerds here. Please give me a 21 gun salute as I pack my bags and leave the front door and never return, only to obsessively view the threads on this forum as I'm logged off.
Thank you and Goodbye,
RaZPaK
Thanks god you're leaving worst time is over for PDF, almost every post of yours is a troll @lastofthepatriots bye bye troller @lastofthepatriots
Thank you and Goodbye,
RaZPaK