IHC to initiate contempt proceedings against Imran Khan for demanding legal action against Police & Magistrate

At the moment, he is in SERIOUS odds with the establishment so he should be smart enough to pass this phase. In the last 3-4 months, only institution which have sided with his policies is judiciary so can't afford to piss them off.

You CANNOT take any judge name in public whether you like his/her decision or not. Period. You just cannot else trend will start where every tom, dick and harry start bashing judges. Judiciary has noted this hence the case. I hope IK lawyers will brief him well for tomorrow's proceedings.
As I said..what can and can't be done will be decided by the people.
Pakistan is heading towards collapse whether u like it or not. The talent has and will continue to leave. The economy is and will be deteroting and we will continue to see judiciary blocking murder cases like model town /roa Anwar under guise of "honor" of court.

Same judiciary hanged innocent people in Zia era and paved the way for mushi govt and did nothing when Pakistanis we're murderes(saying it's not their jurisdiction with drones)

Judiciary is puppet of establishment saying that allowed or quiet won't change anything

As I said before people think its about IK it's not

At the moment, he is in SERIOUS odds with the establishment so he should be smart enough to pass this phase. In the last 3-4 months, only institution which have sided with his policies is judiciary so can't afford to piss them off.

You CANNOT take any judge name in public whether you like his/her decision or not. Period. You just cannot else trend will start where every tom, dick and harry start bashing judges. Judiciary has noted this hence the case. I hope IK lawyers will brief him well for tomorrow's proceedings.
Tough shit. Judges are not beyond criticism. There is no legal obligation upon anyone to not criticise the judiciary. Its one of the most corrupt and inept institutions in our country.

Read the file of any single blasphemy case and you will see for yourself.

Judge decision can be contested , Police actions can be contested
Holding someone accountable for their judgement means their decision process will be reviewed

It can be reviewed if their actions violated any Human Rights Laws

Bas? Sirf saza aur disqualification?

Mujhay to lag raha tha Justice Shayeq sahab idhr hi phansi bhi day dain gay.
جج چاہیے جسکو جو بکواس کریں بے عزت کریں یا ان کتے ججوں کی وجہ سے لوگ بے گناہ پھانسی پر چڑھ گئے اور 2 سال بعد ان لعنتی ججوں نے مرے ہوئے لوگوں کو با عزت بری کیا ۔

ایسے ججوں کو خود پھانسی پر لٹکا دینا چاہیے ۔

NEUTRALS in full action.
Many traps have been prepared by Bajwa:

1. IHC took suo motu. Definitely a call came.
Very high chance court will convict. Even if they give imprisonment in court till court is adjourned, IK is disqualified. And Justice Minallah is away and acting IHC CJ getting orders from Bajwa and Co.

2. If Tosha khana items not shown in tax returns, high chance IK will be disqualified by EC. But SC may give relief.
3. Terrorism case is useless and shall be dismissed.

What PTI shall do?
They have to encircle Islamabad. But what is the way forward after encirclement?
A people revolution has no way forward!
At the end of the road talk has to happen but with whom? Looks encircle Islamabad just to pressurise.

Does anyone here follow the premier league?

The refs can make the most absurd decisions, they can single handedly ruin a team, openly express their bias to a team, but the premier league does nothing. But when a manager of a team speaks out and just says 'I think the ref should have done a better job', he gets a one match ban.

Same applies here.

جج چاہیے جسکو جو بکواس کریں بے عزت کریں یا ان کتے ججوں کی وجہ سے لوگ بے گناہ پھانسی پر چڑھ گئے اور 2 سال بعد ان لعنتی ججوں نے مرے ہوئے لوگوں کو با عزت بری کیا ۔

ایسے ججوں کو خود پھانسی پر لٹکا دینا چاہیے ۔
You know and I know whatever we say about judges, that's just catharsis.
Everything is Bajwa and his cronies.
This is the snake head.
اب پاکستان پر ایک اور فاتحہ پڑہنے کا وقت ہے۔

خدا، اسلام، رسول، اور آئین سب کتابوں میں ہیں۔
جسطرح فوجی جرنیلوں نے پاکستان کو ریپ کیا ہے، اس کو سوائے عوامی طاقت کے کوئی نہیں روک سکتا۔
ملک دو ٹکڑے، لیکن جنرل، پاک صاف۔
ان کو کچھ کہنا غداری اور جیل۔
آئین توڑیں، تو آپ سر جھکا لیں، جنرل پاک۔صاف
میرا نہیں خیال آئینی اور قانونی راستے سے کچھ ہونا ہے۔

I think this is the most serious case for IK. The rest of trumped up charges and ECPs actions are very weak and eventually will be cleared. But if three judges agree to issue a notice on their own, then they have already made up their mind. I don’t know if a clarification or apology will work in this case or not?

Basically, IK said we will file a lawsuit against the judge who allowed Shahbaz Gill to be remanded in extended physical custody despite suffering from ill health and extreme torture by Islamabad police.
As far as the PDM goes, the only thing they can do, which is in their favor, is mobilize the PTI in the nation-vs-institute battle to make it easy for the road map to bring about a martial law that governs coumtry. In addition to being a normal person, I can analyze it. Our institutes are dumb not to be able to understand these stupid tactics of PMLn, especially with regards to the future of politics in Punjab.

Now we are seeing ,There is no doubt that the banana repbuilc judges have taken these remarks to a whole new level.

23.jpg

There is Supreme Court after that .. if these IHC judges determine that IK's statement of legal action against a judge is contempt of court.