If states want UP migrant workers back they have to seek our permission: Yogi Adityanath

The guy died while chanting Vande Matram during Delhi riots.

LOL. These rioters and stone pelters were made to sing Vande Matram to bring them back to reality that this is India, not pakistan. No one "died".

This guy lynched, got identified and still roams free

His post mentios that they were attacked my muslim stone pelters during peaceful protest. In any case, why have you filed an FIR against him if you have tnhe proof ?

To create a narrative of Hindu victimhood.

This is the end of Hindu victimhood. Hence the frequent use of "victim card" by the "minorities'.

LOL. These rioters and stone pelters were made to sing Vande Matram to bring them back to reality that this is India, not pakistan. No one "died".
His post mentios that they were attacked my muslim stone pelters during peaceful protest. In any case, why have you filed an FIR against him if you have tnhe proof ?
Coz the system.
This is the end of Hindu victimhood. Hence the frequent use of "victim card" by the "minorities'.
LOL, And suppa powa Vedic Bharat will rule the world.

Mumbai's police strength is 53,000.

Mumbai - the financial capital has a population of 20 million. Out of these 20 million, about 7 million are Muslims.
These 7 million are well trained and well armed than the police.

In short police cannot enforce the law. Did it surprise you not a single Muslim area in Mumbai was under a lockdown? Go watch videos on social media. It was business as usual in Muslim areas.

Even if BJP was in power they wouldn't do sht. Remember they couldn't remove illegal loudspeakers from Mosques despite directions from the High court during BJP rule.

Sanghis think they can Hindu-ize Islam. Who is going to reason with them?

UP has almost 20% muslims. That is 40 Million muslims. UP was known as the "wild west" of India.

Did you see any riots in UP ? or any long term violation of lock down ? Any violence ?

THAT is the difference between a True Hindutva CM Yogi and pretend "hindutva" pappu Tachkrey.

Then rest of the country is too.

It's the reality as far as the majority perception goes.

Blasted across tv and social media worldwide.

This was not a riot. It was not spontaneous. It was built up under cover of Shaheen Bagh.

Waris Pathan speech should have been a warning to us.
I doubt your IQ sometimes, you have read too much into the Parsi religio-deterministic worldview.

No non Muslim Indian wants to live in a Muslim dominated India.
True that.
A goan catholic friend of my mine from Central Bombay immigrated to Canada because he had enough of them.

His catholic majority locality saw influx of those people. Small things like covering kitchen windows with curtains, locking up women in their flats, the males loitering around Building premises, slaughtering animals on premises did not bother him.

But when his shorts wearing sister got eve teased by them and he got thrashed by like 50 of them for intervening and then the police refusing to lodge a FIR did it for him. He left India for good.

Before leaving he said to me, I hope Modi exterminated them.

The truth is. No one likes them. Whether Sikh, Jain, Christian or Buddhist.

The trend is visible everywhere. Once they gain significant numbers in an area, other communities move out.

No one can deny this.

There were many previously. Currently active ones include @Nilgiri @IndoCarib @Novice09

Hardcore Sanghis include @pothead but I think he is banned currently.

The PDF management has virtually wiped out the Sanghis. See the posts in Indian Political corner thread before 2014 and before 2019 elections and you will see the difference

Well... my problem is that I have been in my grandfather's shadow till he died... A person who learnt URDU and Arabi (Arabic) in a madarassa...
He used to tell me stories about Rana Pratap, Rani Laxmi Bai, Shivaji Maharaj... I can still recall the walls with photos of Azad, Bhagat Singh, Neta Ji... Lord Shiva and Maa Kali... Highly influenced by his teaching... as per him Gandhi Ji's role was too little in gaining Independence... compared to his stature in India...

RSS... First heard about them after completing my school... a Sakha was started by someone in local park... curiosity... info gathering... impressed... case close...

Political Leaders I love... Ch. Charan Singh (again my grandfather and his teachings), Vajpayee Ji and Mr. Modi...

Scamgress under Italian mafia and his son is worst party for me... I feel that they are the biggest reason for derailing Indian growth post Vajpayee ji's government...

BAKI PDF PAKISTANION KA HAI... UNKI MARZI unhe kya bura lage kya nahi... I joined this forum after going through a discussion between @gambit and @MastanKhan ... and this forum was a pool of information at that time... though there were some trolls claiming bakhtarshikan can penetrate and destroy two tanks...

My observation... 2014 was not the year, it was August last year when 370 WAS AMENDED... Since, Army was doing nothing, International community was not listening... this was the only place to SHOW INDIANS... "THE POWER"...

NOW, I rarely visit this forum and left after going through the posts which I feel interesting... or when A SANGHI BROTHER tags me ;)... Ban is not as threatening as it was earlier to me...

I doubt your IQ sometimes, you have read too much into the Parsi religio-deterministic worldview.

What does Delhi Intifada have to do with Parsis.

My worldview like every other Indian's is a mix of nationalistic, ethnic, religious, socioeconomic.

Sorry, WIRE has ZERO credibility. Bring me anything else and I will take it seriously.

And here I though you believed in the "system". You now admited that you LIED.

We shall see, why the butt hurt ?
https://www.huffingtonpost.in/entry...them-video-faizan_in_5e5bb8e1c5b6010221126276
https://thelogicalindian.com/news/delhi-riots-man-dies-19939
https://www.outlookindia.com/websit...-men-made-to-sing-anthem-in-video-dies/348035
I said " let the system work" - a thing not possible under BJP.

And we're seeing already, Ladakh ….., LOL.

True that.
A goan catholic friend of my mine from Central Bombay immigrated to Canada because he had enough of them.

His catholic majority locality saw influx of those people. Small things like covering kitchen windows with curtains, locking up women in their flats, the males loitering around Building premises, slaughtering animals on premises did not bother him.

But when his shorts wearing sister got eve teased by them and he got thrashed by like 50 of them for intervening and then the police refusing to lodge a FIR did it for him. He left India for good.

The trend is visible everywhere. Once they gain significant numbers in an area, other communities move out.

No one can deny this.

You are getting close to know why BJP is popular between Hindus... NO APPEASEMENT of MUSLIMS...

As my family says... If you want someone to vote for BJP only... tell him to live in a Muslim Area... he will never vote for anyone else... even if he hate the local BJP candidate...

True that.

No one can deny this.

No one likes them in numbers, without a local dilution by non Muslim Indians. That is a fact.

There are strong historical reasons for this dislike.

If I were to use one word, it's not even religion.

It's culture.

@Cliftonite

You are getting close to know why BJP is popular between Hindus... NO APPEASEMENT of MUSLIMS...

As my family says... If you want someone to vote for BJP only... tell him to live in a Muslim Area... he will never vote for anyone else... even if he hate the local BJP candidate...
But Hindus are living here... 100 metres from here.. o_Oo_O
What does Delhi Intifada have to do with Parsis.

My worldview like every other Indian's is a mix of nationalistic, ethnic, religious, socioeconomic.
It's too much deterministic, much more than the real world's governing laws allows.

But Hindus are living here... 100 metres from here.. o_Oo_O

It's too much deterministic, much more than the real world's governing laws allows.

I have spent so much time and effort on writing a lot to you.

Please return the favour and explain in simple English what is this deterministic gc.!

As usual, Your LIES has been exposed.

Faizan, a resident of Kardam Puri, succumbed to injuries at the LNJP Hospital. Dr Kishore Singh, medical director of the hospital, said: “He was admitted to the neurosurgery ward of the hospital on Tuesday and died early Thursday morning. He had suffered gunshot wounds and was critical.

They guy who died was a RIOTER who was shot by the police.

Those guys on the ground made to sing do not have bullet injuries.

As usual, Your LIES has been exposed.

Faizan, a resident of Kardam Puri, succumbed to injuries at the LNJP Hospital. Dr Kishore Singh, medical director of the hospital, said: “He was admitted to the neurosurgery ward of the hospital on Tuesday and died early Thursday morning. He had suffered gunshot wounds and was critical.

They guy who died was a RIOTER who was shot by the police.

Those guys on the ground made to sing do not have bullet injuries.
Dumpster, he's there on the ground, unconscious. Use your eyes.