If India call us Terroristan then why not we.

Name calling is a sign of weakness and insecurity, especially on international fora.
We don't have to adapt to the standards of a dehati aurat. Let her do her randi rona, no one really cares except for Indians.

Justice katju has ideally described Pakistan as below are you gonna agree with this too

http://nation.com.pk/international/...icial-country-says-former-icj-markandey-katju
Actually I agree with what Justice Katju has said about Indians since he is in the best position to to know his kind.
else him talking about Pakistan is like Zahid Hamid commenting on India.

90% of Indians are 'idiots', Markandey Katju says
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...Markandey-Katju-says/articleshow/17536647.cms

India did it at the UN. You calling us whatever here on pdf means nothing

Thanks for your insight.

With this pace you will also tell knock knock jokes and fart jokes at UN.

You guys were best advised not to make terrorism a brownie issue just because people will start losing interest.

What baniya logic is yours

Actually I agree with what Justice Katju has said about Indians since he is in the best position to to know his kind.
else him talking about Pakistan is like Zahid Hamid commenting on India.

90% of Indians are 'idiots', Markandey Katju says
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...Markandey-Katju-says/articleshow/17536647.cms

Fine dude i too agree with katju on this part

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...ntry-Markandey-Katju/articleshow/18353631.cms

and not on this part

http://www.thehindu.com/news/nation...ited-with-india-says-katju/article4476192.ece

Thanks for your insight.

With this pace you will also tell knock knock jokes and fart jokes at UN.

You guys were best advised not to make terrorism a brownie issue just because people will start losing interest.

What baniya logic is yours
suna hai laden the osama mila tha naak ke neeche in a country in our neighborhood,and he was the messenger of peace who was executed for preaching gospel of truth

Mai nei bhi suna but ukhar kya lia US nei ya Modi the butcher of gujrat ne.

Butcher of Gujarat MODI Terrorist

For the simple reason that this is a Pakistani originated forum with an international membership. It does not belong to you, for instance; you are another member, with a limited range of privileges, less than some Chinese or Indian members. That's why the eff not. Now eff off.

More randi rona from bharati trolls.

Trump warns North Korea and calls it names

While Kim Jong Un calls Trump a dog

India is with U.S. and Japan

Time for you to decide your camp :azn:

Every thread on pdf is infested with these bharati trolls. Why the eff arent they moving to their bharat ratsh!t forums.
Smelly, overpopulated and full of open defecation. That's why they flood PDF to escape their own putrid reality