IDEAS 2012 Pakistan International Defence (Nov 7-11)

Why Should I make u Fool???
U can Visit my Pic Gallery of IDEAS 2008

Buddy its So Hard to Work over there & find some time for you people who really want to see some good images.
working for IDEAS since 30th Oct... after my Job Hours... :)
n now i took Off from my Job n working at IDEAS.
Its not an easy task to run from 8 am to 7 pm
I Need some rest for next day ... :)

just need your favor ... i need sometime to upload all the images...
today i took pictures just keeping in my mind about this forum & you people

too long for a wait

Why Should I make u Fool???
U can Visit my Pic Gallery of IDEAS 2008

Buddy its So Hard to Work over there & find some time for you people who really want to see some good images.
working for IDEAS since 30th Oct... after my Job Hours... :)
n now i took Off from my Job n working at IDEAS.
Its not an easy task to run from 8 am to 7 pm
I Need some rest for next day ... :)

just need your favor ... i need sometime to upload all the images...
today i took pictures just keeping in my mind about this forum & you people

Bhai abb mein tumheinn papppiii tou karneii seh rahaaa !

Chall tou bhi kiyaa yaaad rakheiii ga :

monkey+kiss.jpg

Bhai jaan agar abhi upload ho jay to acha

kall subah hostel wapis ja rha ho.aur exam ha.pata ni next month tak is forum pr aonga b ni

agar abhi upload kr do to dil ko tasalli ho jaygi :P