IAF Employ held for spying

Windjammer

CHANDIGARH: An Indian Air Force (IAF) employee based in Pathankot in Punjab was arrested on the charge of passing on strategic information about the air force station to a Pakistani woman, police said on Sunday.

SSP Pathankot Rakesh Kaushal said that Air Force employee Sunil Kumar (24), a resident of Jodhpur, has been arrested and a local court has sent him to 10 days' police remand.
A cyber squad of the air base had put him under surveillance and his emails to the woman, registered as Meena Raina, was found on the internet, Mr Kaushal said.

IAF officials then handed him over to the police, he said.

"The woman had contacted him on the social-networking media first, made friends with him and started paying him for the information," the SSP said.

The air force team kept a close watch on the online account of Sunil Kumar and found that "Sunil was in touch with a Pakistani woman on internet. He was paid for the information the accused was transmitting to the woman."

Air force employee held for ‘spying’ - The Times of India

Have they been using Facebook again? Tch tch, very naughty.

Seems like Indians themselves don't care about their country.

Have they been using Facebook again? Tch tch, very naughty.

Seems like Indians themselves don't care about their country.
Yes, every now and then, some Indian military personal comes into light for such activities, the irony is the sum involved is often meagre.

These bastards should be hanged in public so that this can be set as example for all.

Jo BC desh ka nahi hai vo sala kisi ka nahi ho sakta.
Which would be barbaric. Let your military courts handle the situation and let them decide what is permissible.

CHANDIGARH: An Indian Air Force (IAF) employee based in Pathankot in Punjab was arrested on the charge of passing on strategic information about the air force station to a Pakistani woman, police said on Sunday.

SSP Pathankot Rakesh Kaushal said that Air Force employee Sunil Kumar (24), a resident of Jodhpur, has been arrested and a local court has sent him to 10 days' police remand.
A cyber squad of the air base had put him under surveillance and his emails to the woman, registered as Meena Raina, was found on the internet, Mr Kaushal said.

IAF officials then handed him over to the police, he said.

"The woman had contacted him on the social-networking media first, made friends with him and started paying him for the information," the SSP said.

The air force team kept a close watch on the online account of Sunil Kumar and found that "Sunil was in touch with a Pakistani woman on internet. He was paid for the information the accused was transmitting to the woman."

Air force employee held for ‘spying’ - The Times of India
Here comes another one Indian soldiers are facing some serious problems every other soldiers fall for the same trap again and again so sad

This is a dirty game, and do you want to say that your soldiers were never caught for these acts???

I love our military intel guys..

Always very much successful to catch.

You should be VERY worried that no one in Pakistan has been arrested for Spying for India.

Why would i be worried? I mean, if there is anything, this incident comes not so long after another one of similar nature. One can wonder what information was passed.

Kudos to ISI !

Yes, every now and then, some Indian military personal comes into light for such activities, the irony is the sum involved is often meagre.

Bhai, don't say that. How can a patriotic Indian sell his country for peanuts? Don't you know 98.6768997% of Indian population are high income, super power status people. The remaining 1.3231003% are the illegal Bengalis from Bangladesh.
Taking love to another level.

I love our military intel guys..

Always very much successful to catch.

Why is it they are always one step behind?

Why would i be worried? I mean, if there is anything, this incident comes not so long after another one of similar nature. One can wonder what information was passed.

Kudos to ISI !

It means our agencies are doing their work. Yours are not. You really aren't silly to believe that RAW doesn't have spies in your system?