Whats wrong marring multiple times? Haram hogye kya shaadi dobara karna? Woh dus shaadiyan kare. Nobody cares as long as he doesnt loot our country and transfer them to swiss accounts.Yeah set an example by marrying multipal times...
We will see and will respect him when he bring back looted money from N.S and Zardari.
What does it has to do with country ?thats his personal life let him live his life. Does anyone interferes in your life? So keep your shit to yourself. He is not even pm yet and you already started targeting him. You are pure patwari blood.Yeah set an example by marrying multipal times...
We will see and will respect him when he bring back looted money from N.S and Zardari.
Would you allow your husband to have many wives?Whats wrong marring multiple times? Haram hogye kya shaadi dobara karna? Woh dus shaadiyan kare. Nobody cares as long as he doesnt loot our country and transfer them to swiss accounts.
People like you wont ever respect him. So save that bullshit.
I am not Patwari but you seems to blood relative of I.K.What does it has to do with country ?thats his personal life let him live his life. Does anyone interferes in your life? So keep your shit to yourself. He is not even pm yet and you already started targeting him. You are pure patwari blood.
Would you allow your husband to have many wives?
He started targeting IK and PTI when IK announced victory. Thats his patwari bloodWhats wrong marring multiple times? Haram hogye kya shaadi dobara karna? Woh dus shaadiyan kare. Nobody cares as long as he doesnt loot our country and transfer them to swiss accounts.
You just honored me with those words. . Who wouldn't want to be relative of IK he is our pride.Would you allow your husband to have many wives?
I am not Patwari but you seems to blood relative of I.K.
He started targeting IK and PTI when IK announced victory. Thats his patwari blood
You are wrong my friend people like me belongs to Malamatiya sect of politics and it is our job to criticize Govts so that they can stay on right track.He is a certified patwari but too ashamed to be labeled as one.
Aren't you to early to criticize IK and PTI they haven't even formed government yet . So keep your shit to yourself. Save your patwari blood.You are wrong my friend people like me belongs to Malamatiya sect of politics and it is our job to criticize Govts so that they can stay on right track.
The way you reacted seems like you are carrying I.Ks genes....do DNA test bro.Aren't you to early to criticize IK and PTI they haven't even formed government yet . So keep your shit to yourself. Save your patwari blood.
You are wrong my friend people like me belongs to Malamatiya sect of politics and it is our job to criticize Govts so that they can stay on right track.
Lols they already started U turn first over alliance with MQM, Q league and now again U turn over IMF bail out.....no need to wait for 5 years....As I predicted new Govt will fall in a year of 1.5 years.LOL than wait for at least 6 to 8 months before passing any comment (good or bad) regarding his governance. For now, you are just trolling just for the sake of it infact getting personnel about him.
Our beloved holy Prophet (peace be upon him) married 11 times and and had multiple wives simultaneously. So this hater has lost his mind and faith in anger. All he wants is that IK owns him as one of his illegitimate children. While IK has no such kids. but he will keep trying.Whats wrong marring multiple times? Haram hogye kya shaadi dobara karna? Woh dus shaadiyan kare. Nobody cares as long as he doesnt loot our country and transfer them to swiss accounts.