'I respectfully disagree, but Pakistan is not hell', says former actress and Congress member Ramya

same thing can be expressed in better language... a central govt minister need to have certain dignity... I think lalu and mayawati have been more dignified individuals that these so called IITans...
For that you have the diplomats who will tell you in nice words but MP is not suited for that. More than that dignity or morality has no business when we are dealing with country which blatantly allows terrorists to roam around threatening India. For pakistan MP is the right guy, we are not dealing with good guys keep that in mind. Well your idea looks more like IK gujral or MMS, being decent wont fetch you any dividends.

Well your spoilt for choice. Hell > Pakistan or Latrine > India. Tough choice lads, tough choice. Way I see it you have South Asia thus.

Hell-Man > Afghanistan
Hell > Pakistan
Latrine > India
Broken Sewer > Bangla

@Blue Marlin So lad which one you choose?
@A-Team

same thing can be expressed in better language... a central govt minister need to have certain dignity... I think lalu and mayawati have been more dignified individuals that these so called IITans...

He was showing that he no longer cares about Pakistani opinion ....that's all....nothing more than that.

His saying that Pakistan is "hell" does not make it so...but his willingness to say it shows disdain and lack of concern about what Pakistanis think or say.

I think it is high time India stopped worrying about official opinion in Pakistan.

Would anyone in India or mediaor as a matter of fact in pakistan cared if she said Pakistan is hell.? That sums up the whole discussion in one single sentence.

No one would even know if she ever won an election

Diversionary tactics, used to divert attention from the Amnesty case, to some irrelevant things, and then build up public support for removing the sedition law. Interesting how a case filed by the private party on silly things like this, is equated to the sedition case against Amnesty filed by the state congress government,and is portrayed as something done by the central govt and Modi. Also not surprisingly she is a congress person.

For that you have the diplomats who will tell you in nice words but MP is not suited for that. More than that dignity or morality has no business when we are dealing with country which blatantly allows terrorists to roam around threatening India. For pakistan MP is the right guy, we are not dealing with good guys keep that in mind. Well your idea looks more like IK gujral or MMS, being decent wont fetch you any dividends.
only a villager will think that by using salim-javedesque speeches you can dominate pakistan and they will be bullied... people of subcontinent still dont understand dignity and superiority through better behaviour... look at pakistani PM and their army chief, their silence is more dignified than all these yapping like dogs... this is not the first time he opened the mouth...
of course desi pplz will say 'dekha how he gave one tight slap to pakistanis.. kya bola yaar.. thoko tali... ' lolz..

I agree with the actress. We might have disagreement in a political space with Pakistan but to say that Pakistan is something, i strongly disagree and i was expecting that BJP should issue a blanket statement in shutting up the loud mouth people....

And to those people who are asking for sedition charge just because the actress says it otherwise, i think they should be booked as they are trying to interfere with personal liberty of individual...

We have to clearly distinguish between nationalism and craziness...Anything good about Pakistan is not always bad for India...Crazy people should understand, that there are good number of people in Pakistan who believe a stable south Asia is good for both nation....

Wow!!!! Very intelligent person. Hell-Man, you mean man in hell?
Well your spoilt for choice. Hell > Pakistan or Latrine > India. Tough choice lads, tough choice. Way I see it you have South Asia thus.

Hell-Man > Afghanistan
Hell > Pakistan
Latrine > India
Broken Sewer > Bangla

@Blue Marlin So lad which one you choose?
@A-Team

@GURU DUTT what a hypocrite you're :)
Capture.PNG

pitty that most of us do not share your views. perhaps you are mistaking this with the site called Facebook?
never mind!

Whether the lot in question agree or disagree with facts, is immaterial. Facebook is for noobs.

That is why i said you are confusing this with Facebook! :)

View attachment 328380
and when his own country men uses abusive/offensive words for a whole nation he thanks those posts
I know,,, I was asking you that "What is the news in this? " Isnt it obvious and a well known fact already? :D

That is why i said you are confusing this with Facebook! :)

You'd be right if I were on facebook to know what it's about. I see this forum for what it is - a low quality, rhetoric-filled, twisted space in the internet's darkest corner, perfect for a bit of entertainment every now and then.