I love Shruti Hassan

I don't know about Indian muslim names but shruti hassan is spelt "haa-sAn.. Unlike Hassan (the name of Prophet Mohammad PBUH's grandson)..

As for kamal hassan .. I've seen his movie on 47 riots...Dnt recall its name but that was a great movie.. Can you tell us the name .. I would really like to see it again.
HEY RAM! DO WATCH his unique movie Pushpak ( a silent movie but brilliant)

She is very beautiful but she can't act. I have seen parts of her recent movie with Akshay Kumar. She is just an eye candy. Her dialogue delivery is horrible (maybe it's just her Hindi, don't know how good she is in Southern movies). Her father on the other hand is an institution when it comes to acting and her mother is a very good actor too.

Just like, Punjab, Gujarat and Hyderabad....they also have Kamala Hassan in India too.
and we have originals while you have only copies !
Charminar_Karachi.JPG

Sarika movie Zinda Laash

So much hotter than her daughter man.

BTW this one is my favorite by looks.. harsika
06harshika4.jpg

Post#68 suggests............... the face is not that extraordinary, it is pretty common and normal beauty, so I will assume it is something else that has awaken this hardcore cross border love. Google I guess also contributed a lot to this love feeling.
cross border Terrorism suna tha janab par ye cross border love kya hai?:what: