I ended up in Police station hahaha

PaklovesTurkiye

Guys...So, I graduated in May 2017 with BBA graduate tag on my shoulder...Looking to find jobs in multi national or national companies preferably of customer related descriptions or HR related....I got interviewed by many. Some I rejected, some they rejected.

Then I got interviewed by management/consultancy firm...They said; we are sending you for one month on training at CPLC where you'll initially help in feeding entries (Mobile snatching/F I Rs into system) then you'll be brought back to our office to help us in feeding HR related data of company/companies etc into system....

Obviously I won't stop at just being data entry operator...I didn't throw 4 lacs onto BBA to just become data entry operator in any organization....

My family got really happy that I have a chance to opt career in CPLC (A credible government organization with good reputation) and asking me to find ways in it rather to go back at that consultancy firm but they can rotate me back to their own office after one month?...

I am confused. What to do now? CPLC office is located inside police station

People end up in companies...I end up in sight seeings of jails...Still laughing and not feeling bad at all...I think police guys are hell funny. There are lots of good guys in police...:)

@tps77 @war&peace @Arsalan @Narendra Trump @OTHERS

Just wanted to gather your ideas/brain storming/advice....That's why created this thread. pray for my success, guys...That I remain in straight path....People say age of 20-30 is very important and the decisions you make either make you or stray you from your desired path...There will be lots of options that will come to my table...I hope I'll opt for better :)

Guys...So, I graduated in May 2017 with BBA graduate tag on my shoulder...Looking to find jobs in multi national or national companies preferably of customer related descriptions or HR related....I got interviewed by many. Some I rejected, some they rejected.

Then I got interviewed by management/consultancy firm...They said; we are sending you for one month on training at CPLC where you'll initially help in feeding entries (Mobile snatching/F I Rs into system) then you'll be brought back to our office to help us in feeding HR related data of company/companies etc into system....

Obviously I won't stop at just being data entry operator...I didn't throw 4 lacs onto BBA to just become data entry operator in any organization....

My family got really happy that I have a chance to opt career in CPLC (A credible government organization with good reputation) and asking me to find ways in it rather to go back at that consultancy firm but they can rotate me back to their own office after one month?...

People end up in companies...I end up in sight seeings of jails...Still laughing and not feeling bad at all...I think police guys are hell funny. There are lots of good guys in police...:)

it would be great experience.... but I would advise not to stop your studies at bba...... continue after having job...you can work and study at same time

Just wanted to gather your ideas/brain storming/advice....That's why created this thread. pray for my success, guys...That I remain in straight path....People say age of 20-30 is very important and the decisions you make either make you or stray you from your desired path...There will be lots of options that will come to my table...I hope I'll opt for better :)

did u completed ur BBA from IBA?
if yes then u can get many other opportunities also.
@Mentee look up here.

They were charging it
Like I said, respectable, hard working people :D

Wese jokes aside, had to go to Aziz Bhatti Thana to get clearance for my job at a Naval facility (It's completely civilian and boring, Indians lol). Guy was rude and asked for money at the end. Still haven't got clearance done, getting it done through someone who has connections now.

Like I said, respectable, hard working people :D

Wese jokes aside, had to go to Aziz Bhatti Thana to get clearance for my job at a Naval facility (It's completely civilian and boring, Indians lol). Guy was rude and asked for money at the end. Still haven't got clearance done, getting it done through someone who has connections now.

I know what you mean.

Well they are run like a fukkin mafia sometimes.

I was lucky that the person doing that had a change of heart in middle of the sentence and said

Uncle me banwa donga apse paise lete acha nahi lagta

I know what you mean.

Well they are run like a fukkin mafia sometimes.

I was lucky that the person doing that had a change of heart in middle of the sentence and said

Uncle me banwa donga apse paise lete acha nahi lagta
They're a bit nicer when you're older, but if you're in your 20's, No way :D

Everything concerns you though. Still voting MQM London over PDP :)

Sir ye to mulk kay sath ziaadti hogi or mqm london konsa election me khari ya laitegi.

Ghoom phir kay PDP paas ana hai apne bhi

Well you just need to market yourself

"You are gaining experience handling data valuable to company"
"You are not the guy with bag pack anymore , you are trusted to handle client data"
"You will get chance to show you can be entrusted to complete tasks on Time"

You are not the Boss's cousin that means you will get a Job paying 40-50k right after you graduate that only happens in USA

There is a saying get your foot thru the door and then look for advancement in same company or skip to other company with some good references

Before I graduated, I was reached out by Government in western country I was 3 months before I was to graduate I was being offered a chance to earn 25,000-30,000

But I was told (by the popular culture, media , universities) that after graduation you make 2-3 times more obviously that is why I decided to go to University in frist place it was a preception about outside world that going to University means more cash after graduation. But I wanted to enjoy my last summer close to graduation with friends etc

So I turned the offer down and after 3 months I graduated as planned and then economy tanked x_X and I always regretted those early days after graduation and wondered hmm what if I would have taken that role and just did my last course part time.

But looking back I always laugh , what a prick I must have been talking to HR person from that company and as a student rejecting a cool 25-30k job, I did not out right reject the job I said I would love to be contacted after 6 months so I can first finish my last course. And this was a job for which they had a "formal exam" you stand in a intelligence and overall education exam so millions apply and only few get offers

But .... I was still so uninformed what to do when someone offers you money job and experience however becasue you are young you don't look at the bigger picture