I did not bring the Tajiks and Uzbeks

Nothing is worse than Taliban rule. To justify otherwise is the height of stupidity.

Another attack on Pak gov and Pak army's resolve to cleanse NWA.

Just watch all the Islamists and anti-Pakistanis coming out of the wood work to support this propaganda video

pathetic.

Please avoid becoming a sectarian Iraqi.

Our army and officers / jawans are Muslims for sure

but NOT sectarians.

More than 50 % pakistanis around me have always been that way if you PDF guys are unaware of that then it is your problem not mine.

Nothing is worse than Taliban rule. To justify otherwise is the height of stupidity.

Spreading Lashkre jhangvi propogenda on behalf of terrorist is worse .Interviewing your self in the mirror and posting the answers online forums is height of stupidity.

Lashkar e jhangwi are terrorists and condemnable but they dont attack military bases air ports and at least their target is known. They dont run military grade explosive factories,dont have 50 callibre guns and for those reasons cannot outgun police and can be handled by police. thats why no army operation is needed againsr them.in tribal aras, its outside police jurisdiction. They can outgun police anytime and thats why military operation is needed there.

Lashkar e jhangvi are terrorists and condemnable but they dont attack military bases air ports and at least their target is known. They dont run military grade explosive factories,dont have 50 callibre guns and for those reasons cannot outgun police and can be handled by police. thats why no army operation is needed againsr them.in tribal aras, its outside police jurisdiction. They can outgun police anytime and thats why military operation is needed there.

First Lj or Ji or Taliban are same shit different name.They have in the past coordinated and supplied terrorist and weapons to each other a well known fact, but I was referring to propogenda post during LAL masjid operation it was Shia soldiers that were fighting the Terrorist (LaL masjid action against terrorist was taken by Shia soldiers.) same people are at it again and spreading lies with there personal interviews. ( Sikhs are running around in Fata is new one)

the terrorists are using ethnic and sectarian cards where they can
either its Punjabi army or a shia army
A goon before getting banned here said the same thing which is hilarious, sad and stupid at the same time. because its not just what is said but what is actually accepted as truth and passed on the social media.

In other words, the TTP, Al Qaeda, the Haqqani group etc and all other private armies against whom Zarb-i-Azb is being carried out must be treated as an enemy by other state institutions including the judiciary and executive and to some extent the media as well as a matter of legal compulsion, as opposed to this being a politics- or a faith-based choice.
the highlighted will never ever happen
TTP considers Pakistani judiciary its strongest ally and has special praise for the former sou Motto obsessed cheif justice

this is indeed worrying sign , I also feel that Army officers of Shia background are crossing limits and treating the people bad, it would be detrimental for success of operation if people turn against the army and the country. I know it is politically incorrect but the isssue of the "Shia" element present in paksitan army and its "special" hatred for Sunni groups is coming up again and again and is not a good sign for the credibility of pakistani army.
I absolutely agree.. the credibility of Pakistani army should be in the lines of Lashker Jhangvi and TTP..

t I know it is politically incorrect but the isssue of the "Shia" element present in paksitan army and its "special" hatred for Sunni groups is coming up again and again .

Are you Pakone by any chance? he has been spreading the same noble thoughts before people here decided he should spend more time with TTP instead of here on PDF?

People (read blind patriots) will never believe this

BsRDzLXCIAIaG8W.jpg

@Menace2Society, @Hyperion, @shaheenmissile, @babajees, @pakdefender, @Psycho Pakistani, @iPhone

So called patriots here will now call you CIA/Taiban/Indian Agent/RAW agent for sharing the truth..

this is indeed worrying sign , I also feel that Army officers of Shia background are crossing limits and treating the people bad, it would be detrimental for success of operation if people turn against the army and the country. I know it is politically incorrect but the isssue of the "Shia" element present in paksitan army and its "special" hatred for Sunni groups is coming up again and again and is not a good sign for the credibility of pakistani army.
I have also heard about shia faujis being extra harsh on tribals, but it could be rumours. In our areas, we hear about lot of strange things about army , that it has heavy presence of shias and qadianis, and they disrespect Quran and destroy mosques on purpose. Most probably taliban or pro-taliban have spread this propaganda to affect the highly conservative pashtun population.

I don't think their presence is more than 10-15 %. About second part , it is indeed propaganda by the talibans, it is also funny because many times rival religious groups attack religious places of each other and quran and other reiligous books presents in those places of worships are damaged. Everybody knows what ISIS is doing with Shrines and religious places in Iraq which surely have qurans and religous books in them. This argument has lost its significance.

Taliban use mosques and schools as bunkers and arm depots. Who the hell has a place in a town where they do public beheadings?

Start understanding what is good and what is bad. Yes it hurts to be in IDP camp and seeing towns destroyed but these will be rebuilt and no more public beheadings and kids can go to school again. They have to bear it, theres no other way.

The army is there to do a job which is to clear area of Afghan and Uzbek scum with minimal damage to locals.

If people of Fata had warned army when these f**ker afghans moved into the area they could have acted before they embedded themselves and all this could have been avoided. But they didn't and welcomed them in and in return they start chopping off their heads in public likes its their God given right to dish out punishment.

Honestly sometimes I find it difficult to understand how fataites rationalize their surroundings.

@Marwat Khan Lodhi yaar ek bat to bata, all your predictions before operation have been proven wrong lol Why is that? :lol:
My predictions about consequences can not be applied on this operation, pak army came to understanding with gul bahadur and haqqani network was allowed to shift to their secondary base kurram agency. I already told you guys that NW is not stronghold of TTP, it was under gul bahadur. The only TTP controlled region in NW is mountaineous and forested shawal valley which is adjacent to SW and Afghanistan, pak army has not yet started op there. I predicted that this op would be 100% success (as this pattren was also repeated in also other agencies of FATA) but attacks like yesterday's bajaur from across border would continue to happen

Bahadur has been hiding and the order is to kill him on sight. And you know what? Attack across the border mean we have been successful in getting rid of them from our land. Afghanis no longer can play the card of Pakistanis hiding terrorists who attack Afghanistan.

I just hope if attacks from across the border continue then army should not wait another 5 years and 50.000 Pakistanis killed. PAF bombing terrorists hideouts in Afghanistan is the way to go.

People (read blind patriots) will never believe this

So called patriots here will now call you CIA/Taiban/Indian Agent/RAW agent for sharing the truth..
They have labelled me (pak-one) a TTP terrorist, just look at the @Irfan Baloch post. My family/clan has fought with TTP fighters of shah hasan khel, how many burgerkhors here can boast of that?. Like you, i am critic of pak army and sons and nephews of faujis here label us taliban. You cant blame them, they are like zahid hamid.

acha hoa saloon ne apny sath hamara bhi jena haram kiya hoa tha . nuke fata finish game