I am in Mecca for Hajj!

Allah AAp ka HAJJ qubool Farmaiy
Bhai g meray liye 1 dua kr dena mein nay Punjab Public Service Commission mein Interview diya hai dua krna k mujhay job mil jaiy.
or meri post ka reply zaroor krna.khana kaaba k paas ja k ye dua zurur krna.
Shukria
No worries brother, will do.

Your name is Zohaib right ?

Masha Allah .... Allah Mubarak kare

Try to stay safe and not get yourself into the same predicament as Z Hamid! :D

I'm here with my parents. We just finished Umrah and will be leaving to start the Hajj manasik soon.

Some early observations:

- Haram has been completely transformed into a commercialized center. Lots of shopping to be done as soon as you step out of mosque.

- The mall shuts down completely during prayers and the entire place is taken up by people.

- First time you see Kaaba, you stand their just speechless and in awe.

- You have to do major dunga mushti to do tawaff. a lot of pushing and pulling.

- We met lots of Pakistanis already. More are arriving by the day.

- We saw the place where the crane crashed. Very unfortunate. There are around 100 more cranes in the area, very dangerous.

Here are a couple of pictures, we leave for Mena soon.

I have more in a different phone which I'll upload soon.

S6sbTdp.jpg

elxYvm4.jpg

Ask away if you have any questions.

Keep away from the guards and dont pick up a fight. One of my friend's family had gone for Hajj. Told us later that the guards were very rude.

What happened to syed sahib?
He left the forum after some drama cuz of some indian. Gave up his title and left. And left a message thru another poster iwill tag u there. Imiss himmmm he was an awesome teacher. Mujhay rona ara hai.
And like @haviZsultan writes abt lucknow in every thread iwant to wrte abt ali sahab everywhere.

Me sad mad bad . :cry:

*tissue paper dain may naak poonchoon

He left the forum after some drama cuz of some indian. Gave up his title and left. And left a message thru another poster iwill tag u there. Imiss himmmm he was an awesome teacher. Mujhay rona ara hai.
And like @haviZsultan writes abt lucknow in every thread iwant to wrte abt ali sahab everywhere.

Me sad mad bad . :cry:

*tissue paper dain may naak poonchoon
How childish.

Should have behaved better as a TTA.

Anyway, back on topic please.
Yes he behaved better than many tta's. And i see no flaw in his conduct.

Anyways ok theek hai back to the topic. Acha khair i hope u have a pleasent hajj and great time. So wish to touch kaaba's walls.