I am finally Elite

:what: you mean elites can ?

kissi nay afwain philai all I did was :agree: :angel:

CONGRATULATION / FELICITATION:yahoo::chilli::victory::bounce:
merci%20beaucoup124.jpg

agar PHD karne ke baad bhi Shaadi hi karni thee to PHD ka kya faida :cry:

Shaadi na karna warna pachtao gi saari life... Learn from experience :(

Marriage is loosing freedom, Most people say like that ..... I have no experience ..... :D

He wrote Jyada=Zyada,so I just repeated his term :lol:

I am sad because you leave me behind :sad:
run faster
running-to-lose-weight.jpg

so you finally you admitted that it was your hand na.... Pay the fees first Dr. Elite ....
:rofl: honestly speaking I am not sure which pix I put up....I had palm pix of some other friends too :angel:

Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony. --- Mahatma Gandhi

:D after marriage we heard men cant think or say or do :P
doesnt that happen during the courting rituals?! :unsure:

He wrote Jyada=Zyada,so I just repeated his term :lol:

I am sad because you leave me behind :sad:
heheheh...I see :what:

Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony. --- Mahatma Gandhi

:D after marriage we heard men cant think or say or do :P

Exactly ...... It is like sleeping inside a Mosquito net and with a single mosquito biting now and then(a movie dialogue) ...... :D

run faster
running-to-lose-weight.jpg

:rofl: honestly speaking I am not sure which pix I put up....I had palm pix of some other friends too :angel:

doesnt that happen during the courting rituals?! :unsure:

heheheh...I see :what:

it was your hand for sure dear...... Anyway i know Pakistanis not good at paying tax .....hahaha..... Dr.elite...

Military Forum Latest Posts