I am finally Elite

Marriage is loosing freedom, Most people say like that ..... I have no experience ..... :D
Well depends how you define freedom...if you mean other girls...well Marriage stops you from getting AIDS and other things in the package :coffee:

Bach gaya!:happy:
Lekin aap iska matlab kyun nahi bata rahe hain?:angry:
learn to do your homework :angry: hana @Durrak :p:

Yeah ..... it is a real life game with twists and turns for sure!
Marriage is like gamble ... Hit on wrong button you see youself among the dead one in hell...

Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony. --- Mahatma Gandhi

:D after marriage we heard men cant think or say or do :P
but i m curious who will take risk with extra mirchi like:rofl: you....

Well depends how you define freedom...if you mean other girls...well Marriage stops you from getting AIDS and other things in the package :coffee:

learn to do your homework :angry: hana @Durrak :p:

Even after marriage successful men lead their life with freedom (after all life also needs new experiences) because they know how to manage wife and keep her happy ....... :D

that itself is definition of life...Marriage just adds another person to walk with you in those twists and turns ;)

hana @Aether
Marriage just adds somebody who gives you commandments of what you were doing forever was wrong. You want to go left, she may want to go right :D

that itself is definition of life...Marriage just adds another person to walk with you in those twists and turns ;)

hana @Aether

Bold part is Ideal situation ....... the situation after marriage is like as most of them say is "live and let live" .

One gains some thing from his/her partner after making some compromises. Particularly the first couple of years is tough for the pair, that is when people know and understand each other and will make compromises.

Marriage just adds somebody who gives you commandments of what you were doing forever was wrong. You want to go left, she may want to go right :D
just take the center route :p:

BTW, I will marry a guy so no she going right :p:

thank you

almstbaco_1371578229_415_zps5a4d2b5d.gif

:angel:

no I dont pay ghunda tax :angel:

Chalo...mayra haath his sahi....
chalo fir maaf kiya....aap bhi kya yaad karoge ki kabhi bade dil wale se pala pda tha.....

Bold part is Ideal situation ....... the situation after marriage is like as most of them say is "live and let live" .

One gains some thing from his/her partner after making some compromises. Particularly the first couple of years is tough for the pair, that is when people know and understand each other and will make compromises.
Well, life is all about compromise...there was a Hollywood movie about this guy who never made compromises and always wanted his way...he did become successful....but he was alone there...good movie and as usual dont remember the name nor who acted in it @Manticore @Hyperion @Aeronaut any of you know this movie

Military Forum Latest Posts